Bramble and the Treasure Hunt (The Railway Rabbits)

Adams, Georgie

Published by Orion Children's Books (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd )
ISBN 10: 1444012215 / ISBN 13: 9781444012217
Used / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

Bramble goes on a midnight treasure hunt in this brand new edition of Georgie Adams' irresistible animal adventure series - with gorgeous extra material and a classic new cover look. Perfect for fans of Beatrix Potter or Brambly Hedge. Illustrator(s): Currey, Anna. Series: The Railway Rabbits. Num Pages: 80 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: YFP. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 198 x 137 x 9. Weight in Grams: 114. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
4.5 avg rating
(2 ratings)

Synopsis: Join Barley, Mellow, Bramble, Bracken, Berry, Fern and Wisher Longears in their adventures. It's autumn and Bramble is on a very special treasure hunt.

About the Author: Georgie Adams was born in Tunbridge Wells, and grew up in Kent and Sussex. She was an editor for many years in the UK and Australia, was co-director of a small publishing company in London, before becoming a successful writer of children's books. She has written over 70 books, mostly for young children. Georgie is married to artist and printmaker, Tom Adams, has two daughters and three stepchildren, and lives in a rural part of north Cornwall, overlooking the Kensey Valley. Her website is http://www.georgieadams.com/ Anna Currey was born in Norfolk, grew up in Ireland and now lives near Bath with her family. Her warm, classic style has brought to life many enchanting picture books.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Bramble and the Treasure Hunt (The Railway ...
Publisher: Orion Children's Books (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd )
Book Condition: New

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Adams, Georgie
Published by Orion Children's Books (2014)
ISBN 10: 1444012215 ISBN 13: 9781444012217
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
JULIES BOOKSHOP
(Consett, CO D, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Orion Children's Books, 2014. Paperback. Condition: Very Good. Ex-library. Dispatched daily from the UK. Seller Inventory # mon0000066439

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.13
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 6.36
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Adams, Georgie
Published by Orion Children's Books (2014)
ISBN 10: 1444012215 ISBN 13: 9781444012217
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Book Factory
(Wolsingham, A, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Orion Children's Books, 2014. Paperback. Condition: Very Good. Ex-library. Daily dispatch from the UK. Seller Inventory # mon0000276374

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.17
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 6.36
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Adams, Georgie
ISBN 10: 1444012215 ISBN 13: 9781444012217
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Electric Chicken
(Goring-By-Sea, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Very Good. The book has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged. Seller Inventory # FPSX1444012215VG

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.60
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 6.21
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Adams, Georgie
ISBN 10: 1444012215 ISBN 13: 9781444012217
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
WorldofBooks
(Goring-By-Sea, WS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Very Good. The book has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged. Seller Inventory # GORX009064549

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 1.00
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.80
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Adams, Georgie
Published by Orion Childrens Books (2014)
ISBN 10: 1444012215 ISBN 13: 9781444012217
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Greener Books
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Orion Childrens Books, 2014. Paperback. Condition: Used; Good. **SHIPPED FROM UK** We believe you will be completely satisfied with our quick and reliable service. All orders are dispatched as swiftly as possible! Buy with confidence!. Seller Inventory # 3354626

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.87
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.07
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Georgie Adams
Published by Hachette Children's Group
ISBN 10: 1444012215 ISBN 13: 9781444012217
New Paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hachette Children's Group. Paperback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781444012217

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 2.20
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 8.83
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Georgie Adams
Published by Hachette Children's Books (2014)
ISBN 10: 1444012215 ISBN 13: 9781444012217
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hachette Children's Books, 2014. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # GB-9781444012217

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 2.95
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.45
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Georgie Adams
Published by Hachette Children s Group, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 1444012215 ISBN 13: 9781444012217
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hachette Children s Group, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Condition: New. Anna Currey (illustrator). UK ed.. Language: English . Brand New Book. The twins Tansy and Teasel have come to stay! All of the young rabbits are very excited to see their friends again. When Mellow tells the story of a ghostly rabbit and a golden treasure, Bramble and his brothers and sisters decide to go exploring on the moor. Can they escape a barn owl and a yellow-eyed beast to discover the golden apples for themselves?Heartwarming and hilarious, with Anna Currey s charming illustrations, this is a brilliant animal adventure series from a bestselling children s author. Seller Inventory # AA69781444012217

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 5.79
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Georgie Adams, Anna Currey (illustrator)
Published by Hachette Children's Group 2014-07-03, London (2014)
ISBN 10: 1444012215 ISBN 13: 9781444012217
New paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hachette Children's Group 2014-07-03, London, 2014. paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 9781444012217

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 6.03
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.43
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

Adams, Georgie
Published by Orion Children's Books (2014)
ISBN 10: 1444012215 ISBN 13: 9781444012217
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Learnearly Books
(Doncaster, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Orion Children's Books, 2014. Paperback. Condition: Very Good. Rapidly dispatched worldwide from our clean, automated UK warehouse within 1-2 working days. Seller Inventory # mon0000111101

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.65
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.43
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are 19 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book