All the Bright Places

Jennifer Niven

ISBN 10: 0385755880 / ISBN 13: 9780385755887
Used / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

Brand New Book. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
4.19 avg rating
(179,296 ratings)

Synopsis: The Fault in Our Stars meets Eleanor and Park in this exhilarating and heart-wrenching love story about a girl who learns to live from a boy who intends to die Soon to be a major motion picture starring Elle Fanning Theodore Finch is fascinated by death and he constantly thinks of ways he might kill himself But each time something good no matter how small stops him Violet Markey lives for the future counting the days until graduation when she can escape her Indiana town and her aching grief in the wake of her sisters recent death When Finch and Violet meet on the ledge of the bell tower at school its unclear who saves whom And when they pair up on a project to discover the natural wonders of their state both Finch and Violet make more important discoveries Its only with Violet that Finch can be himself-a weird funny live-out-loud guy whos not such a freak after all And its only with Finch that Violet can forget to count away the days and start living them But as Violets world grows Finchs begins to shrink This is an intense gripping novel perfect for fans of Jay Asher Rainbow Rowell John Green Gayle Forman and Jenny Downham from a talented new voice in YA Jennifer Niven

About the Author: All the Bright Places is Jennifer Niven’s first book for young adult readers, but she has written four novels for adults—American Blonde, Becoming Clementine, Velva Jean Learns to Fly, and Velva Jean Learns to Drive—as well as three nonfiction books—The Ice Master, Ada Blackjack, and The Aqua-Net Diaries, a memoir about her high school experiences. Although she grew up in Indiana, she now lives with her fiancé and literary cats in Los Angeles, which remains her favorite place to wander. For more information, visit JenniferNiven.com, GermMagazine.com, or find her on Facebook.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: All the Bright Places
Book Condition: New

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Jennifer Niven
Published by Knopf Books for Young Readers
ISBN 10: 0385755880 ISBN 13: 9780385755887
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Discover Books
(Baltimore, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Knopf Books for Young Readers. Hardcover. Condition: VERY GOOD. Light rubbing wear to cover, spine and page edges. Very minimal writing or notations in margins not affecting the text. Possible clean ex-library copy, with their stickers and or stamp(s). Seller Inventory # 2892968648

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 5.25
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Jennifer Niven
Published by Knopf Books for Young Readers
ISBN 10: 0385755880 ISBN 13: 9780385755887
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Bayside Books
(Livermore, CA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Knopf Books for Young Readers. Hardcover. Condition: VERY GOOD. Light rubbing wear to cover, spine and page edges. Very minimal writing or notations in margins not affecting the text. Possible clean ex-library copy, with their stickers and or stamp(s). Seller Inventory # 2893934072

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 5.25
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Niven, Jennifer
Published by Knopf Books for Young Readers
ISBN 10: 0385755880 ISBN 13: 9780385755887
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Hawking Books
(Lake Arrowhead, CA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Knopf Books for Young Readers. Hardcover. Condition: Fair. 0385755880 Missing dust jacket. Acceptable Condition. Five star seller - Buy with confidence!. Seller Inventory # Z0385755880Z4

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 6.98
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Niven, Jennifer
ISBN 10: 0385755880 ISBN 13: 9780385755887
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
BooksforGoodwillGetJobs
(Brooklyn Park, MN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hardcover. Condition: Good. Cover has some rubbing and edge wear. Access codes, CDs, and other accessories may not be included. All items ship Mon-Fri. Seller Inventory # 2Y680G006EAA

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Niven, Jennifer
Published by Random House Children's Books
ISBN 10: 0385755880 ISBN 13: 9780385755887
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
TextbookRush
(Grandview Heights, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Random House Children's Books. Condition: Good. Ships SAME or NEXT business day. We Ship to APO/FPO addr. Choose EXPEDITED shipping and receive in 2-5 business days within the United States. See our member profile for customer support contact info. We have an easy return policy. Seller Inventory # 44618583

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.79
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Niven, Jennifer
Published by Knopf Books for Young Readers (2015)
ISBN 10: 0385755880 ISBN 13: 9780385755887
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Half Price Books Inc.
(Dallas, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Knopf Books for Young Readers, 2015. Hardcover. Condition: Good. Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, may not include cdrom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!. Seller Inventory # S_214629046

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 7.19
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Niven, Jennifer
Published by Knopf Books for Young Readers (2015)
ISBN 10: 0385755880 ISBN 13: 9780385755887
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
HPB-Emerald
(Dallas, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Knopf Books for Young Readers, 2015. Hardcover. Condition: Good. Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, may not include cdrom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!. Seller Inventory # S_217313121

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 7.19
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Niven
Published by Alfred A. Knopf Inc (2015)
ISBN 10: 0385755880 ISBN 13: 9780385755887
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
textbooksNow
(Westchester, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Alfred A. Knopf Inc, 2015. Condition: Used. BOOK CONDITION: Used books will have varying degrees of wear, highlighting, and notations. Access codes & supplemental materials may not be included. Inventory is subject to prior sale. SHIPPING: Only Standard shipping to PO Boxes. We are not able to ship to APO/FPOs or Internationally. Orders are shipped from Illinois. Seller Inventory # 6085493U2

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 6.60
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Niven, Jennifer
Published by Knopf Books for Young Readers
ISBN 10: 0385755880 ISBN 13: 9780385755887
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Your Online Bookstore
(Houston, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Knopf Books for Young Readers. Hardcover. Condition: New. 0385755880 Ships promptly from Texas. Seller Inventory # Z0385755880ZN

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 10.77
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds
International Edition
International Edition

10.

ISBN 10: 0385755880 ISBN 13: 9780385755887
New Paperback Quantity Available: 14
International Edition
Seller:
Bookstore99
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Condition: NEW. This is an International Edition Brand New Paperback Same Title Author and Edition as listed. ISBN and Cover design differs. Similar Contents as U.S version. Delivery within 3-7 business days. We can ship to PO Box address in US. We may ship the books from multiple warehouses across the globe including Asia depending upon the availability of inventory. Printed in English. Customer satisfaction guaranteed. Choose expedited shipping for Express delivery. Tracking number provided for every order. Seller Inventory # US_9780141357034

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 7.79
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are 53 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book