The Burning Shadow (Gods and Warriors)

Michelle Paver

Published by Puffin Books, 2015
ISBN 10: 0142422851 / ISBN 13: 9780142422854
Used / Paperback / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

We ship International with Tracking Number! May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service! j. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
4.17 avg rating
(560 ratings)

Synopsis: For fans of Nancy Farmer and Lloyd Alexander comes international bestselling author Michelle Paver’s second novel in the Bronze Age adventure series.
 
While searching for his kidnapped sister, Outsider Hylas takes a dangerous detour when he’s captured as a slave and sent to the copper mines of Thalakrea. Hylas faces brutal overseers and lethal cave-ins while evading his enemies, the Crows. With the aid of an orphaned lion cub and his friend Pirra, Hylas must escape the mines and shatter the power of the Crows for good. But the prophecy is still at work and Hylas cannot escape its grasp, especially when the anger of the oldest god is awakened.

About the Author: Michelle Paver is the international bestselling author of the Chronicles of Ancient Darkness series and won the Guardian Children’s Fiction Prize. Ms. Paver lives in the UK.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: The Burning Shadow (Gods and Warriors)
Publisher: Puffin Books
Publication Date: 2015
Binding: Paperback
Book Condition: Used: Good

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Paver, Michelle
Published by PUFFIN BOOKS (2015)
ISBN 10: 0142422851 ISBN 13: 9780142422854
New Quantity Available: 4
Seller
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description PUFFIN BOOKS, 2015. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780142422854

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 4.36
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.59
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Michelle Paver
ISBN 10: 0142422851 ISBN 13: 9780142422854
Used Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Horizon Books
(Cleveland, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: like_new. Book and Cover in Good Condition. Bookseller Inventory # V 425821

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 4.17
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Michelle Paver
Published by Penguin Young Readers Group
ISBN 10: 0142422851 ISBN 13: 9780142422854
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Second City Books
(Aurora, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Young Readers Group. Paperback. Book Condition: Good. Ex-Library Book - will contain Library Markings. Book has some visible wear on the binding, cover, pages. Bookseller Inventory # G0142422851I3N10

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 7.36
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Michelle Paver
Published by Penguin Young Readers Group
ISBN 10: 0142422851 ISBN 13: 9780142422854
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Blue Cloud Books
(Phoenix, AZ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Young Readers Group. Paperback. Book Condition: Fair. Bookseller Inventory # G0142422851I5N00

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 7.36
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Michelle Paver
Published by Puffin Books
ISBN 10: 0142422851 ISBN 13: 9780142422854
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Free Shipping Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Puffin Books. Paperback. Book Condition: GOOD. book was well loved but cared for. Possible ex-library copy with all the usual markings and stickers. Some light textual notes, highlighting and underling. Bookseller Inventory # 2779881823

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 7.36
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Michelle Paver
Published by Penguin Young Readers Group
ISBN 10: 0142422851 ISBN 13: 9780142422854
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Yankee Clipper Books
(Windsor Locks, CT, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Young Readers Group. Paperback. Book Condition: Very Good. Very good condition book with only light signs of previous use. Bookseller Inventory # G0142422851I4N00

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 7.36
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Michelle Paver
Published by Puffin Books
ISBN 10: 0142422851 ISBN 13: 9780142422854
New Paperback / softback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Puffin Books. Paperback / softback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, The Burning Shadow, Michelle Paver. Bookseller Inventory # B9780142422854

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 4.80
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 8.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Michelle Paver
Published by Puffin Books, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0142422851 ISBN 13: 9780142422854
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Puffin Books, United States, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reissue. Language: English . Brand New Book. For fans of Nancy Farmer and Lloyd Alexander comes international bestselling author Michelle Paver s second novel in the Bronze Age adventure series. While searching for his kidnapped sister, Outsider Hylas takes a dangerous detour when he s captured as a slave and sent to the copper mines of Thalakrea. Hylas faces brutal overseers and lethal cave-ins while evading his enemies, the Crows. With the aid of an orphaned lion cub and his friend Pirra, Hylas must escape the mines and shatter the power of the Crows for good. But the prophecy is still at work and Hylas cannot escape its grasp, especially when the anger of the oldest god is awakened. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780142422854

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.92
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Paver, Michelle
ISBN 10: 0142422851 ISBN 13: 9780142422854
New Quantity Available: 4
Seller
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2015. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780142422854

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 3.94
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Paver, Michelle
Published by Puffin Books 2015-01-22 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0142422851 ISBN 13: 9780142422854
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Puffin Books 2015-01-22, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Paperback. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. Bookseller Inventory # 9780142422854B

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 3.49
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 6.00
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are 29 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book