Champion: A Legend Novel

Lu, Marie

Published by G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers, 2013
ISBN 10: 0399256776 / ISBN 13: 9780399256776
Used / Hardcover / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

1st edition/1st printing in as new, unread condition. Signed by the author on the title page. No condition problems. Mylar covered. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
4.36 avg rating
(138,117 ratings)

Synopsis: The explosive finale to Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT!

He is a Legend.
She is a Prodigy.
Who will be Champion?  
 
June and Day have sacrificed so much for the people of the Republic—and each other—and now their country is on the brink of a new existence. June is back in the good graces of the Republic, working within the government’s elite circles as Princeps Elect while Day has been assigned a high level military position. But neither could have predicted the circumstances that will reunite them once again. Just when a peace treaty is imminent, a plague outbreak causes panic in the Colonies, and war threatens the Republic’s border cities. This new strain of plague is deadlier than ever, and June is the only one who knows the key to her country’s defense. But saving the lives of thousands will mean asking the one she loves to give up everything he has. With heart-pounding action and suspense, Marie Lu’s bestselling trilogy draws to a stunning conclusion.
 

About the Author: Marie Lu (www.marielu.org) is the author of the New York Times bestselling novels Legend, Prodigy, and Champion. She graduated from the University of Southern California and jumped into the video game industry, working for Disney Interactive Studios as a Flash artist. Now a full-time writer, she spends her spare time reading, drawing, playing Assassin’s Creed, and getting stuck in traffic. She lives in Los Angeles, California (see above: traffic), with one boyfriend, one Chihuahua mix, and two Pembroke Welsh corgis.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Champion: A Legend Novel
Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: 2013
Binding: Hardcover
Book Condition: As New
Edition: 1st Edition

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Marie Lu
Published by G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers (2013)
ISBN 10: 0399256776 ISBN 13: 9780399256776
Used First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers, 2013. Condition: Good. First Edition. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Seller Inventory # GRP74677630

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.64
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Marie Lu
Published by G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers
ISBN 10: 0399256776 ISBN 13: 9780399256776
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Free Shipping Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers. Hardcover. Condition: GOOD. Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited notes, underlining or highlighting that does affect the text. Possible ex library copy, that’ll have the markings and stickers associated from the library. Accessories such as CD, codes, toys, may not be included. Seller Inventory # 2917788427

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.64
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Marie Lu
Published by G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers
ISBN 10: 0399256776 ISBN 13: 9780399256776
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Hippo Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers. Hardcover. Condition: VERY GOOD. Light rubbing wear to cover, spine and page edges. Very minimal writing or notations in margins not affecting the text. Possible clean ex-library copy, with their stickers and or stamp(s). Seller Inventory # 2918332949

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.64
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Marie Lu
Published by G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers
ISBN 10: 0399256776 ISBN 13: 9780399256776
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Discover Books
(Baltimore, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers. Hardcover. Condition: GOOD. Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited notes, underlining or highlighting that does affect the text. Possible ex library copy, that’ll have the markings and stickers associated from the library. Accessories such as CD, codes, toys, may not be included. Seller Inventory # 2922881970

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.64
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Marie Lu
Published by G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers
ISBN 10: 0399256776 ISBN 13: 9780399256776
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Wonder Book
(Frederick, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers. Condition: Good. . Good dust jacket. Seller Inventory # SB01J-00052

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.49
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

ISBN 10: 0399256776 ISBN 13: 9780399256776
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Goodwill Books
(Hillsboro, OR, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Condition: Good. Sound copy that may show minimal signs of wear or previous ownership. Seller Inventory # 3III2L00002C

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 2.00
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.25
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

ISBN 10: 0399256776 ISBN 13: 9780399256776
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Clean Earth Books
(Atlanta, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Condition: Good. This item shows some wear from consistent use, but remains in good condition and works great. It may be marked, have identifying markings on it, or show other signs of previous use. Seller Inventory # 1QZAG6003KDH

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 1.34
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Marie Lu
Published by G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers (2013)
ISBN 10: 0399256776 ISBN 13: 9780399256776
Used First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Better World Books Ltd
(Dunfermline, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers, 2013. Condition: Fair. First Edition. Ships from the UK. Former Library book. Shows definite wear, and perhaps considerable marking on inside. Seller Inventory # GRP98373287

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 2.29
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.44
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Marie Lu
Published by G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers (2013)
ISBN 10: 0399256776 ISBN 13: 9780399256776
Used First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Better World Books Ltd
(Dunfermline, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers, 2013. Condition: Good. First Edition. Ships from the UK. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Seller Inventory # GRP102597050

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 2.29
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.44
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

Marie Lu
Published by G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for You (2013)
ISBN 10: 0399256776 ISBN 13: 9780399256776
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
HPB-Emerald
(Dallas, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for You, 2013. Hardcover. Condition: Good. Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, may not include cdrom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!. Seller Inventory # S_212172175

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.74
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are 67 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book