Chasing Before Format: AudioCD

APPELHANS, LENORE

Published by Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 0307942716 / ISBN 13: 9780307942715
Used / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

Brand New, This is an audio book. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
3.57 avg rating
(192 ratings)

Synopsis: Perfect for fans of The Matrix and Inception, Chasing Before follows Felicia as she grapples with a futuristic afterlife in this riveting sequel to The Memory of After.

It’s been four months since Felicia saved Level 2 from the Morati, the corrupted angels who trapped her and her boyfriend, Neil, in the afterlife. Now, she and Neil are finally ready to move on to the mysterious Level 3, an afterlife training facility where humans pick a career to pursue until they supposedly retire to the next level.

Shortly after arriving, Felicia learns some shocking truths about her life that make her question everything. Neil wants to focus on the future, but Felicia insists on looking for answers about her past. Just when Felicia thinks things can’t get any more complicated, deadly explosions begin to rock Level 3, and Julian—her charming former love who might still be aligned with the Morati—reappears.

Felicia has a choice: Will she do everything in her power to expose the Morati and end the destruction of Level 3, even if it means never knowing who she really is? Or will she chase after the desires of her heart and risk losing her past humanity, her present afterlife, and a future with Neil?

About the Author: Thanks to her father's job in the US military, Lenore Appelhans became addicted to travel early. To date, she's visited nearly 60 countries and has stepped on every contintent except Antartica. She currently lives in Frankfurt, Germany with her husband and three fancy Birman cats.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Chasing Before Format: AudioCD
Publisher: Penguin Random House
Book Condition: New

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Appelhans, Lenore
Published by Listening Library (Audio) 2014-08-26 (2014)
ISBN 10: 0307942716 ISBN 13: 9780307942715
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
LowKeyBooks
(Sumas, WA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Listening Library (Audio) 2014-08-26, 2014. Audio CD. Condition: Very Good. Books is in very good condition. Some creases from wear. Seller Inventory # DS-0307942716-2

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 9.15
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Appelhans, Lenore
Published by Listening Library, NY (2014)
ISBN 10: 0307942716 ISBN 13: 9780307942715
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Valley Books
(Amherst, MA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Listening Library, NY, 2014. Condition: New. Audio. This is an audio book. 9 cds, unabridged. Read by Cynthia Holloway. Unopened in shrinkwrap. (The Memory Chronicles). Audio. Seller Inventory # 066831

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 5.21
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.95
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Lenore Appelhans
Published by Listening Library (Audio) (2014)
ISBN 10: 0307942716 ISBN 13: 9780307942715
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Listening Library (Audio), 2014. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M0307942716

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 20.88
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.27
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Appelhans, Lenore
Published by Listening Library (2014)
ISBN 10: 0307942716 ISBN 13: 9780307942715
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Listening Library, 2014. CMD. Condition: New. New Audiobook. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # KA-9780307942715

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 36.06
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Appelhans, Lenore/ Holloway, Cynthia (NRT)
Published by Listening Library 2014-08-26 (2014)
ISBN 10: 0307942716 ISBN 13: 9780307942715
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Listening Library 2014-08-26, 2014. Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 3-4 working days from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Seller Inventory # NU-BNT-01408547

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 45.35
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 38.26
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Lenore Appelhans
ISBN 10: 0307942716 ISBN 13: 9780307942715
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
AussieBookSeller
(Lidcombe, NSW, Australia)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Compact Disc. Condition: New. Compact Disc. Shipping may be from our Sydney, NSW warehouse or from our UK or US warehouse, depending on stock availability. 0.272. Seller Inventory # 9780307942715

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 51.18
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 37.00
From Australia to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Appelhans, Lenore
Published by Listening Library (2014)
ISBN 10: 0307942716 ISBN 13: 9780307942715
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Listening Library, 2014. Compact Disc. Condition: Brand New. unabridged edition. 6.25x5.50x1.25 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # z-0307942716

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 79.94
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.56
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Lenore Appelhans
Published by Listening Library (Audio) (2014)
ISBN 10: 0307942716 ISBN 13: 9780307942715
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Books Express
(Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Listening Library (Audio), 2014. Audio CD. Condition: Good. Unabridged. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. May be ex-library. Shipping & Handling by region. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Seller Inventory # 0307942716

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 87.17
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Lenore Appelhans
Published by Listening Library (Audio) (2014)
ISBN 10: 0307942716 ISBN 13: 9780307942715
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Books Express
(Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Listening Library (Audio), 2014. Audio CD. Condition: New. Unabridged. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Seller Inventory # 0307942716n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 140.06
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds