Stock Image

The Church That Will Be Left Behind

Hymers Jr., Dr. R. L.

1 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 1575580837 / ISBN 13: 9781575580838
Published by Hearthstone Publishing, Ltd.
Used Condition: Acceptable Soft cover
Buy Used
Price: US$ 1.99 Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 3.99 Within U.S.A. Destination, Rates & Speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

Offered By

St Vincent de Paul of Lane County
Eugene, OR, U.S.A.

5-star rating

AbeBooks Seller Since March 11, 2014

About this Item

Paperback The item is fairly worn but still readable. Signs of wear include aesthetic issues such as scratches, worn covers, damaged binding. The item may have identifying markings on it or show other signs of previous use. May have page creases, creased spine, bent cover or markings inside. Packed with care, shipped promptly. Bookseller Inventory # M-07-0256

Quantity Available: 1

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: The Church That Will Be Left Behind

Publisher: Hearthstone Publishing, Ltd.

Binding: Soft cover

Book Condition: Acceptable

About this title

Synopsis:

Many who think they are saved will not be raptured. What will happen to the millions of unsaved church members who will be left behind to go through the Tribulation? Will you be left behind? This book deals with these subjects.

About the Author:

R. L. Hymers, Jr. is a graduate of the California State University at Los Angeles (B.A.), Golden Gate Baptist Theological Seminary, Southern Baptist (M.Div.), San Francisco Theological Seminary, United Presbyterian (D.Min.) and Louisiana Baptist Theological Seminary, Baptist Bible Fellowship (Th.D.). He and his wife, Ileana, are the parents of twin sons, Robert Leslie III and John Wesley. Dr. Hymers worked with Southern Baptist churches for many years. He became a fundamentalist by reading the books and sermons of the late Dr. John R. Rice. Dr. Hymers is the founding pastor of the Fundamentalist Baptist Tabernacle, the only Baptist church in the civic center of Los Angeles. Known for his strong stand for Biblical inerrancy and inner-city evangelism, Dr. Hymers is an unashamed old-time fundamentalist, who earnestly contends for the faith in the tradition of J. Frank Norris, John R. Rice, Bob Jones, Sr., and "Fighting Bob" Shuler. He has been in the ministry forty-two years.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

St Vinnie's Charitable Books is the online book storefront for St Vincent de Paul Society of Lane County Oregon. We are a charitable organization that serves over 84,000 people annually through homeless shelters, affordable housing and emergency services. We are passionate about books and sell over 1 million books annually throughout though our retail operations.

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

We guarantee the condition of every book as it's described
on the Abebooks web sites. If you're dissatisfied with your
purchase (Incorrect Book/Not as Described/Damaged) or if the
order hasn't arrived, you're eligible for a refund within 30
days of the estimated delivery date. If you've changed your
mind about a book that you've ordered, please use the Ask
bookseller a question link to contact us and we'll respond
within 2 business days.


Shipping Terms:

Orders usually ship within 1 business day. Shipping costs are based on books weighing 2.2 LB, or 1 KG. If your book order is heavy or oversized, we may contact you to let you know extra shipping is required.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express