Stock Image

City of Ghosts -

Stacia Kane

ISBN 10: 1441736743 / ISBN 13: 9781441736741
Published by Blackstone Audio, 2010
New Condition: BRAND NEW
From C. Clayton Thompson - Bookseller (BOONE, NC, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since January 4, 1998

Quantity Available: 1

Buy New
List Price: US$ 29.95
Price: US$ 33.90 Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 0.00 Within U.S.A. Destination, Rates & Speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

BRAND NEW Audiobook on MP3 CD - Unabridged A Brand New Quality Audiobook from a Full-Time Veteran Owned Bookshop in business since 1992!. Bookseller Inventory # 2229367

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: City of Ghosts -

Publisher: Blackstone Audio

Publication Date: 2010

Book Condition:BRAND NEW

About this title

Synopsis:

From rising star Stacia Kane comes the third novel in her dark and sexy Downside Ghosts series, perfect for fans of Kim Harrison and Patricia Briggs.

About the Author:

STACIA KANE has been a phone psychic, a customer service representative, a bartender, and a movie-theater usher, and she thinks that writing is more fun than all of them combined. She wears a lot of black, still makes great cocktails, likes to play music loud in the car, and thinks Die Hard is one of the greatest movies ever made. She believes in dragons and the divine right of kings and is a fervent Ricardian. Her debut urban fantasy novel, Personal Demons, started off her previous 'Megan Chase' series and was chosen by Barnes & Noble as one of the best paranormal releases of 2008. She lives outside Atlanta with her husband and their two little girls.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

We are a Full-Time Book Shop in business over 16 years - We accept calls at 828-265-4970 and welcome visitors to browse our shop! We can special order books and ship gift books almost anywhnere in the world. We wrap most books with jackets in Brodart Dust Jacket Protectors at no extra charge - books sent from publishers will not be in Brodart Covers. We Specialize in Civil War, Military, and Genealogy Books and have the largest selection of Civil War and Military Books on the Internet. We offer discounts on new and reprint titles. Our Home Page shown with our Abe listings offers access to videos, maps, swords, autographs, music and other Military Items. Our shop and mailing address is: C. Clayton Thompson-Bookseller, 584 Briarwood, Boone, NC 28607. We do not offer any dealer discounts on ABE orders.

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

PAYMENT VIA PAYPAL, DISCOVER CARD, AMERICAN EXPRESS, VISA, OR MASTERCARD. We accept Checks and Money Orders drawn on U.S. Banks and Canadian Postal Money Orders - - if you are not sure how to arrange payment, please call us at 828-265-4970 or email us at Greatbooks@aol.com


Shipping Terms:

NOTE: FEEL FREE TO INQUIRE ABOUT SHIPPING COST ON OVERSEAS ORDERS - WE CAN NO LONGER SHIP VIA SURFACE POST - WE ARE HAPPY TO QUOTE SHIPPING ON LARGE OR HEAVY BOOKS - SIMPLY CALL US AT 828-265-4970 OR EMAIL US AT "Greatbooks@aol.com"

Shipping costs are based on standard size books sent without insurance. Some books are shipped direct from publishers and added costs may apply as stated in book description - including shipments to Hawaii, Alaska and Overseas. Feel free to contact us to inquire on shipping cost. If your book order is heavy or oversized, we will contact you to let you know extra shipping is required.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express

Check American Express Money Order Discover Cash PayPal