Cock & Bull

Self, Will

Published by Vintage
ISBN 10: 0679750924 / ISBN 13: 9780679750925
Used / PAPERBACK / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

0679750924 Good - Tanning to pages - Bumping to corners - GREAT Reading Copy!! ( Shelf 63 row1). Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
3.43 avg rating
(1,745 ratings)

Synopsis: After her marriage to Dan, an alcoholic, Carol discovers she is growing a male organ, and she uses it to change her previously passive role in life, while Bull, a young man, develops female genitals in his leg and asks his doctor about them

From the Back Cover: As the song goes, "Girls will be boys and boys will be girls." "Cock: A Novelette" is the story of a woman who grows a fully functional penis. "Bull: A Farce" is the story of a man who acquires a vagina and all its companion parts.

There are, however, complications.

Cock & Bull is plain evidence that Will Self is an enfant terrible of English letters in the tradition of Martin Amis and Julian Barnes.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Cock & Bull
Publisher: Vintage
Binding: PAPERBACK
Book Condition: Good

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Will Self
Published by Vintage (1992)
ISBN 10: 0679750924 ISBN 13: 9780679750925
Used Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Vintage, 1992. Condition: Good. Reprint. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Seller Inventory # GRP3201543

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.65
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Will Self
Published by Vintage (1992)
ISBN 10: 0679750924 ISBN 13: 9780679750925
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Better World Books: West
(Reno, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Vintage, 1992. Condition: Very Good. Reprint. Ships from Reno, NV. Former Library book. Great condition for a used book! Minimal wear. Seller Inventory # GRP97694766

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.65
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Will Self
Published by Vintage (1992)
ISBN 10: 0679750924 ISBN 13: 9780679750925
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Better World Books: West
(Reno, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Vintage, 1992. Condition: Good. Reprint. Ships from Reno, NV. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Seller Inventory # GRP102220253

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.65
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Will Self
Published by Vintage (1992)
ISBN 10: 0679750924 ISBN 13: 9780679750925
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Vintage, 1992. Condition: Very Good. Reprint. Great condition for a used book! Minimal wear. Seller Inventory # GRP2411819

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.65
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Self, Will
Published by Vintage
ISBN 10: 0679750924 ISBN 13: 9780679750925
Used PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
London Bridge Books
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Vintage. PAPERBACK. Condition: Good. 0679750924 Dispatched from London. Seller Inventory # Z0679750924Z3

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.96
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 14.37
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Self, Will
Published by Vintage Books (1994)
ISBN 10: 0679750924 ISBN 13: 9780679750925
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Brit Books
(Milton Keynes, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Vintage Books, 1994. Paperback. Condition: Used; Good. Seller Inventory # 2683658

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.97
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.22
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Will Self
Published by Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group
ISBN 10: 0679750924 ISBN 13: 9780679750925
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks
(Auburn, WA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group. Paperback. Condition: Good. A copy that has been read, but remains in clean condition. All pages are intact, and the cover is intact. The spine may show signs of wear. Pages can include limited notes and highlighting, and the copy can include previous owner inscriptions. At ThriftBooks, our motto is: Read More, Spend Less. Seller Inventory # G0679750924I3N00

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.05
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Will Self
Published by Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group
ISBN 10: 0679750924 ISBN 13: 9780679750925
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks - Motor City
(Brownstown, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group. Paperback. Condition: Good. A copy that has been read, but remains in clean condition. All pages are intact, and the cover is intact. The spine may show signs of wear. Pages can include limited notes and highlighting, and the copy can include previous owner inscriptions. At ThriftBooks, our motto is: Read More, Spend Less. Seller Inventory # G0679750924I3N00

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.05
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Will Self
Published by Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group
ISBN 10: 0679750924 ISBN 13: 9780679750925
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks - Yankee Clipper
(Windsor Locks, CT, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group. Paperback. Condition: Good. A copy that has been read, but remains in clean condition. All pages are intact, and the cover is intact. The spine may show signs of wear. Pages can include limited notes and highlighting, and the copy can include previous owner inscriptions. At ThriftBooks, our motto is: Read More, Spend Less. Seller Inventory # G0679750924I3N00

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.05
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

Self, Will
ISBN 10: 0679750924 ISBN 13: 9780679750925
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
WorldofBooks
(Goring-By-Sea, WS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Very Good. The book has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged. Seller Inventory # GOR003110728

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 1.80
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.91
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are 20 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book