Colin the Cart Horse (Paperback)

Gavin Puckett

ISBN 10: 0571315437 / ISBN 13: 9780571315437
Used / Paperback / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

Paperback. Colin was a cart horse, Hay his favourite treat. It was ever so soft and incredibly sweet. But the day he branched out and broadened his diet.Why, who could have guessed it would trigger.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 80 pages. 0.134. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Synopsis:

Colin was a cart horse,
Hay his favourite treat,
It was ever so soft and incredibly sweet,
But the day he branched out and broadened his diet...
Why, who could have guessed it would trigger a riot?

Gavin Puckett, Welsh comic extraordinaire, brings us another wonderful tale of rhyming fun and nonsense, in the very best tradition of Edward Lear and Hilaire Belloc.

Book Description: The latest in Gavin Puckett's hilarious rhyming stories about horses, full of fun, nonsense and nasty smells - perfect for fans of Mr Gum and Jeremy Strong.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Colin the Cart Horse (Paperback)
Publication Date: 2016
Binding: Paperback
Book Condition: New
Edition: Main.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Puckett, Gavin
Published by Faber & Faber (2016)
ISBN 10: 0571315437 ISBN 13: 9780571315437
New Paperback Quantity Available: 4
Seller
Learnearly Books
(Doncaster, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Faber & Faber, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Rapidly dispatched worldwide from our clean, automated UK warehouse within 1-2 working days. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000107426

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 1.31
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.57
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Puckett, Gavin
Published by Faber & Faber (2016)
ISBN 10: 0571315437 ISBN 13: 9780571315437
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
HALCYON BOOKS
(LONDON, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Faber & Faber, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. DISPATCHED FROM THE UK WITHIN 24 HOURS ( BOOKS ORDERED OVER THE WEEKEND DISPATCHED ON MONDAY) BY ROYAL MAIL. ALL OVERSEAS ORDERS SENT BY AIR MAIL. Bookseller Inventory # mon0000494701

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 1.31
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.02
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Gavin Puckett
Published by FABER FABER, United Kingdom (2018)
ISBN 10: 0571315437 ISBN 13: 9780571315437
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description FABER FABER, United Kingdom, 2018. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Tor Freeman (illustrator). Language: English . Brand New Book. Colin was a cart horse, Hay his favourite treat. It was ever so soft and incredibly sweet. But the day he branched out and broadened his diet.Why, who could have guessed it would trigger a riot? Gavin Puckett, Welsh comic extraordinaire, brings us another wonderful tale of rhyming fun and nonsense, in the very best tradition of Edward Lear and Hilaire Belloc. Bookseller Inventory # AA99780571315437

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.55
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Gavin Puckett
Published by Faber & Faber
ISBN 10: 0571315437 ISBN 13: 9780571315437
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Faber & Faber. Paperback. Book Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Bookseller Inventory # B9780571315437

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 3.98
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 8.93
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Puckett, Gavin
Published by Faber and Faber (2016)
ISBN 10: 0571315437 ISBN 13: 9780571315437
New Quantity Available: 10
Seller
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Faber and Faber, 2016. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # F2-9780571315437

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 3.96
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.59
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Gavin Puckett (author), Tor Freeman (illustrator)
Published by Faber & Faber 2016-09-01, London (2016)
ISBN 10: 0571315437 ISBN 13: 9780571315437
New paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Faber & Faber 2016-09-01, London, 2016. paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 9780571315437

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.94
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.86
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

ISBN 10: 0571315437 ISBN 13: 9780571315437
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Speedy Hen
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST0571315437. Bookseller Inventory # ST0571315437

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.11
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 24.46
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Puckett, Gavin
Published by Faber & Faber (2016)
ISBN 10: 0571315437 ISBN 13: 9780571315437
New Paperback Quantity Available: 14
Seller
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Faber & Faber, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Bookseller Inventory # mon0002141931

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.41
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.56
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Gavin Puckett
Published by FABER FABER, United Kingdom (2018)
ISBN 10: 0571315437 ISBN 13: 9780571315437
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description FABER FABER, United Kingdom, 2018. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Tor Freeman (illustrator). Language: English . Brand New Book. Colin was a cart horse, Hay his favourite treat. It was ever so soft and incredibly sweet. But the day he branched out and broadened his diet.Why, who could have guessed it would trigger a riot? Gavin Puckett, Welsh comic extraordinaire, brings us another wonderful tale of rhyming fun and nonsense, in the very best tradition of Edward Lear and Hilaire Belloc. Bookseller Inventory # AA99780571315437

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.71
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

ISBN 10: 0571315437 ISBN 13: 9780571315437
New Quantity Available: 10
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97805713154370000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.72
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are 12 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book