Image Not Available

Complete (12) Volume Set of Hardy Boys Mystery Stories w/ Original Slipcases

Franklin W. Dixon

Published by Easton Press, 1987
Condition: Fine Hardcover
From Sleuth Books, FABA (Palm Coast, FL, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since December 22, 1997

Quantity Available: 1

Buy Used
Price: US$ 1,650.00 Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 4.95 Within U.S.A. Destination, Rates & Speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

The Complete Easton Press, 12 Volume Set of The Hardy Boys Mystery Stories. Like new condition! All bound in full dark brown leather bindings, original pictorial endsheets, all page edges gilt, and pictorial original replica slipcases. A beautiful collection. Printed in 1987. Contains the following titles: 1. The Tower Treasure. 2. The House on the Cliff. 3. The Secret of the Old Mill 4. The Missing Chums. 5. Hunting For Hidden Gold. 6. The Shore Road Mystery. 7. The Secret of the Caves. 8. The Mystery of Cabin Island. 9. The Great Airport Mystery. 10. What Happened at Midnight. 11. While the Clock Ticked. 12. Footprints Under the Window. An incredible set of books which have never been opened. Bookseller Inventory # 616022

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: Complete (12) Volume Set of Hardy Boys ...

Publisher: Easton Press

Publication Date: 1987

Binding: Hardcover

Book Condition:Fine

Store Description

Specializing in Juvenile Series, Florida History, Sports, Modern 1st Editions, Mystery

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

Checks or money orders. Credit cards accepted through PayPal. Other shipping methods available for foreign customers.

Shipping Terms:

Shipping costs are based on books weighing 2.2 LB, or 1 KG. If your book order is heavy or oversized, we may contact you to let you know extra shipping is required.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express

Check Money Order PayPal