The Conspiracy of Us

Hall, Maggie

Published by G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers 2015-01-13, 2015
ISBN 10: 0399166505 / ISBN 13: 9780399166501
Used / Hardcover / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

0399166505 Hardcover book that is a former library item with typical library markings. There is very little wear to exterior. Binding is tight, corners sharp, and text is clean throughout. Fast shipping!. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
3.81 avg rating
(6,974 ratings)

Synopsis: A fast-paced international escapade, laced with adrenaline, glamour, and romance--perfect for fans of Ally Carter

Avery West's newfound family can shut down Prada when they want to shop in peace, and can just as easily order a bombing when they want to start a war. Part of a powerful and dangerous secret society called the Circle, they believe Avery is the key to an ancient prophecy. Some want to use her as a pawn. Some want her dead.

To unravel the mystery putting her life in danger, Avery must follow a trail of clues from the monuments of Paris to the back alleys of Istanbul with two boys who work for the Circle—beautiful, volatile Stellan and mysterious, magnetic Jack. But as the clues expose a stunning conspiracy that might plunge the world into World War 3, she discovers that both boys are hiding secrets of their own. Now she will have to choose not only between freedom and family--but between the boy who might help her save the world, and the one she's falling in love with. 

About the Author: Maggie Hall indulges her obsession with distant lands and far-flung adventures as often as she can. She has played with baby tigers in Thailand, learned to make homemade pasta in Italy, and taken thousands of miles of trains through the vibrant countryside of India. In her past life, she was a bookstore events coordinator and marketing manager, and when she's not on the other side of the world, she lives with her husband and their cats in Albuquerque, New Mexico, where she watches USC football, dabbles in graphic design, and blogs about young adult literature for YA Misfits.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: The Conspiracy of Us
Publisher: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers 2015-01-13
Publication Date: 2015
Binding: Hardcover
Book Condition: Good

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Hall, Maggie
Published by G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers (2015)
ISBN 10: 0399166505 ISBN 13: 9780399166501
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers, 2015. Book Condition: Good. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Bookseller Inventory # GRP82620026

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Hall, Maggie
Published by G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers (2015)
ISBN 10: 0399166505 ISBN 13: 9780399166501
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Better World Books: West
(Reno, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers, 2015. Book Condition: Very Good. Ships from Reno, NV. Former Library book. Great condition for a used book! Minimal wear. Bookseller Inventory # GRP96953014

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Hall, Maggie
Published by G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers (2015)
ISBN 10: 0399166505 ISBN 13: 9780399166501
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers, 2015. Book Condition: Very Good. Great condition for a used book! Minimal wear. Bookseller Inventory # GRP90641884

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Hall, Maggie
Published by G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers (2015)
ISBN 10: 0399166505 ISBN 13: 9780399166501
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Better World Books: West
(Reno, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers, 2015. Book Condition: Good. Ships from Reno, NV. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Bookseller Inventory # GRP95137244

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Maggie Hall
Published by G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers
ISBN 10: 0399166505 ISBN 13: 9780399166501
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
OwlsBooks
(Toledo, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers. Hardcover. Book Condition: VERY GOOD. Very Good copy, cover and pages show some wear from reading and storage. Binding may have light creases. Lots of life left in these pages. Bookseller Inventory # 2756288519

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.65
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Maggie Hall
Published by G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers
ISBN 10: 0399166505 ISBN 13: 9780399166501
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Free Shipping Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers. Hardcover. Book Condition: GOOD. book was well loved but cared for. Possible ex-library copy with all the usual markings and stickers. Some light textual notes, highlighting and underling. Bookseller Inventory # 2768884827

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.65
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Maggie Hall
Published by Penguin Young Readers Group
ISBN 10: 0399166505 ISBN 13: 9780399166501
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Blue Cloud Books
(Phoenix, AZ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Young Readers Group. Hardcover. Book Condition: Good. Dust Cover Missing. This book has a light amount of wear to the pages, cover and binding. Bookseller Inventory # G0399166505I3N01

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.89
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Maggie Hall
Published by Penguin Young Readers Group
ISBN 10: 0399166505 ISBN 13: 9780399166501
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Yankee Clipper Books
(Windsor Locks, CT, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Young Readers Group. Hardcover. Book Condition: Good. Ex-Library Book - will contain Library Markings. Book shows a small amount of wear to cover and binding. Some pages show signs of use. Bookseller Inventory # G0399166505I3N10

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.89
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Maggie Hall
Published by Penguin Young Readers Group
ISBN 10: 0399166505 ISBN 13: 9780399166501
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Yankee Clipper Books
(Windsor Locks, CT, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Young Readers Group. Hardcover. Book Condition: Fair. Ex-Library Book - will contain Library Markings. Bookseller Inventory # G0399166505I5N10

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.89
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Maggie Hall
Published by Penguin Young Readers Group
ISBN 10: 0399166505 ISBN 13: 9780399166501
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Yankee Clipper Books
(Windsor Locks, CT, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Young Readers Group. Hardcover. Book Condition: Fair. Bookseller Inventory # G0399166505I5N00

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.89
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are 43 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book