The Cottage in the Woods Format: AudioCD

COVILLE, KATHERINE

Published by Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 0553556207 / ISBN 13: 9780553556209
Used / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

Brand New, This is an audio book. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
3.92 avg rating
(377 ratings)

Synopsis: For fans of Shannon Hale, Adam Gidwitz, and Michael Buckley comes a luminous new twist on a tale readers only thought they knew. . .
 
Once upon a time, there was a girl with golden locks. But that’s just the beginning of this tale. The real story begins with a bear.
 
Ursula is a young she-bear who has come to work as a governess at the Vaughn estate. Although she is eager to instruct her young charge, Teddy, she is also frightened, especially when inexplicable things happen in the huge house after dark. Ursula is sure she has heard footsteps in the hallways at night, and that something is following her during her walks in the Enchanted Forest. Then there is Mr. Bentley, a young bear also employed by Mr. Vaughn, whose superior disposition is enough to drive Ursula to tears . . . and yet why does he also make her heart race? As Ursula works to unravel the mysteries of the Vaughn manor, she will have to be very, very careful. After all, true love, justice, and a girl with golden locks are at stake. And in the Enchanted Forest, not every fairy tale is destined for a happily ever after.

About the Author: Katherine Coville is an artist, a sculptor, and a doll maker. She has also illustrated more than 30 books, many written by her husband, Bruce Coville. Katherine lives in Syracuse, New York, with Bruce and a varying assortment of pets. This is her first book for young readers.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: The Cottage in the Woods Format: AudioCD
Publisher: Penguin Random House
Book Condition: New

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

ISBN 10: 0553556207 ISBN 13: 9780553556209
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Magus Books Seattle
(Seattle, WA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Audio CD. Condition: Very Good. Listening Library (Audio); 2015; CD; lightly used audio CD set in box, still shrinkwrapped and like new. no major flaws to outer box. lightly used audio CD set in box, still shrinkwrapped and like new. no major flaws to outer box. Seller Inventory # 10000000101706

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 6.56
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Katherine Coville
Published by Listening Library (Audio) (2015)
ISBN 10: 0553556207 ISBN 13: 9780553556209
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Listening Library (Audio), 2015. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M0553556207

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 20.31
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Coville, Katherine
Published by Listening Library (Audio) (2015)
ISBN 10: 0553556207 ISBN 13: 9780553556209
Used Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Listening Library (Audio), 2015. Audio CD. Condition: Very Good. Great condition with minimal wear, aging, or shelf wear. Seller Inventory # P020553556207

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 46.72
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Coville, Katherine
Published by Listening Library (Audio) (2015)
ISBN 10: 0553556207 ISBN 13: 9780553556209
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Listening Library (Audio), 2015. Audio CD. Condition: New. Never used!. Seller Inventory # P110553556207

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 57.47
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Katherine Coville
Published by Listening Library (Audio) (2015)
ISBN 10: 0553556207 ISBN 13: 9780553556209
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Books Express
(Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Listening Library (Audio), 2015. Audio CD. Condition: Good. Unabridged. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. May be ex-library. Shipping & Handling by region. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Seller Inventory # 0553556207

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 94.42
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds