Stock Image

Cowboy Pug (The Adventures of Pug)

Laura James

48 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 168119824X / ISBN 13: 9781681198248
Published by Bloomsbury USA Childrens, 2017
New Condition: New Hardcover
From Books Express (Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since August 14, 2015 Seller Rating 5-star rating

Quantity Available: 1

Buy New
List Price: US$ 16.99
Price: US$ 96.83 Convert Currency
Shipping: Free Within U.S.A. Destination, rates & speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Bookseller Inventory # 168119824Xn

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: Cowboy Pug (The Adventures of Pug)

Publisher: Bloomsbury USA Childrens

Publication Date: 2017

Binding: Hardcover

Book Condition:New

About this title

Synopsis:

Pug and his faithful companion, Lady Miranda, are going to be cowboys for the day--and first of all, they're going to obtain a horse! But after their noble steed Horsey is safely acquired, it's not long before they find themselves on the wrong side of the law. Can Pug the reluctant hero overcome his fears and save the day once more?

This delightful story of friendship is perfect for fans of Bad Kitty and Diva and Flea.

About the Author:

Laura James worked on projects including Veronica Guerin and Slumdog Millionaire before signing herself up for Bath Spa's MA in Writing for Young People. The adventures of Pug are based on the antics of her very own adventurous dogs, Brian and Florence. Laura lives in the West Country.

Églantine Ceulemans was born in Belgium where she spent her childhood devouring comics before moving to France to study illustration. As well as drawing, she loves riding her blue bicycle, cooking (which she is not very good at) and cleaning windows (which she is very good at). Églantine lives in Lyon, France.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

Buy with confidence. Excellent customer service. 30 day return policy.

Books Express LLC
1465 Woodbury Ave
#400
Portsmouth NH 03801


Shipping Terms:

Standard and expedited shipping options include shipping and handling costs. Default shipping is by USPS Media Mail and frequently USPS Priority Mail or UPS Ground is used. Books should arrive within 10-14 business days for expedited shipping, and 20-30 business days for standard shipping. Standard shipping can on occasion take up to 30 days for delivery.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express

Check Money Order PayPal Invoice Bank Draft Bank/Wire Transfer Direct Debit (Personally Authorized Payment)