Crypt

Andrew Hammond

Published by Headline Pb, 2011
ISBN 10: 0755378210 / ISBN 13: 9780755378210
New / Soft cover / Quantity Available: 0
From Kennys Bookstore (Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

2013. Paperback. A fantastic blend of teenage spies, horror and ghost-busting for fans of CHERUB and YOUNG BOND Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: YFC; YFD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 162 x 22. Weight in Grams: 242. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9780755378210

About this title:

Synopsis: Meet Jud Lester: Star agent with CRYPT, the Covert Response Youth Paranormal Team.
When a crime is committed and the police are at a loss, CRYPT is called in to figure out whether something paranormal is at work. Jud is their star agent.
Jud, unwillingly paired with new recruit Bex, has just landed his biggest case yet ... people have been disappearing in mysterious circumstances while others are viciously attacked - yet there are no suspects and a complete lack of hard evidence. The only thing that links each attack is the fact that survivors all claim that the culprits were 17th century highwaymen.
Can Jud and Bex work out what has caused the spirits of these dangerous men to return to the streets of London before they wreak more death and destruction?
A fantastic blend of teenage spies, horror and ghost-busting for fans of Cherub and Young Bond.

About the Author: Andrew Hammond began his working life in a cheap suit, sitting in the bowels of York Magistrates' Court, interviewing repeat offenders who always said they 'didn't do it'. After several years in the legal profession, Andrew re-trained as a school teacher. CRYPT is Andrew's first fictional series but he has written over forty educational textbooks for a host of publishers and he can spot the difference between an adjectival and adverbial phrase at fifty paces 'if only someone would ask him to'. He now leads a dual life: in term-time he is a respectable Headmaster of a school in Hampshire; in the holidays he escapes to his farm in Suffolk and writes gruesome horror stories. He lives with his wife, Andie, and their four angels - Henry, Nell, Ed and Katherine - none of whom are old enough yet to read 'Daddy's scary books'. But one day...

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Crypt
Publisher: Headline Pb
Publication Date: 2011
Binding: Soft cover
Book Condition: New

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Hammond, Andrew
Published by Headline (2011)
ISBN 10: 0755378210 ISBN 13: 9780755378210
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ceredigion Book Shop
(Nr Lampeter, CERED, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline, 2011. Paperback. Condition: Very Good. . Very Good condition with no significant faults. Clearly used but very few minor defects. Will look good on your book case after reading but may not be suitable as a present unless hard to find elsewhere SECURE DAILY POSTING FROM UK. 30 DAY GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # mon0002374805

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 1.04
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.19
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Hammond, Andrew
Published by Headline
ISBN 10: 0755378210 ISBN 13: 9780755378210
Used PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Sam Nayler
(Thetford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline. PAPERBACK. Condition: Very Good. 0755378210 Books shipped daily. Professional seller. Seller Inventory # Z0755378210Z2

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 1.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.59
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Hammond, Andrew
Published by Headline (2011)
ISBN 10: 0755378210 ISBN 13: 9780755378210
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
*BIG BANG BOOKS*
(Durham, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline, 2011. Paperback. Condition: Very Good. Ex-library **EXPRESS DELIVERY AVAILABLE AT CHECKOUT** UK Dispatch. Seller Inventory # mon0000062688

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.51
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.00
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Hammond, Andrew
Published by Headline (2011)
ISBN 10: 0755378210 ISBN 13: 9780755378210
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
MAD 4 BOOKS
(Wolsingham, CD, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline, 2011. Paperback. Condition: Very Good. Ex-library. *EXPRESS DELIVERY AVAILABLE AT CHECKOUT* UK Dispatch. Seller Inventory # mon0000197280

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.53
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.00
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Andrew Hammond
Published by Headline 01/09/2011 (2011)
ISBN 10: 0755378210 ISBN 13: 9780755378210
Used Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
AwesomeBooks
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline 01/09/2011, 2011. Condition: Very Good. This book is in very good condition and will be shipped within 24 hours of ordering. The cover may have some limited signs of wear but the pages are clean, intact and the spine remains undamaged. This book has clearly been well maintained and looked after thus far. Money back guarantee if you are not satisfied. See all our books here, order more than 1 book and get discounted shipping. . Seller Inventory # 7719-9780755378210

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.57
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.80
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Andrew Hammond
Published by Headline 01/09/2011 (2011)
ISBN 10: 0755378210 ISBN 13: 9780755378210
Used Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Bahamut Media
(Reading, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline 01/09/2011, 2011. Condition: Very Good. Shipped within 24 hours from our UK warehouse. Clean, undamaged book with no damage to pages and minimal wear to the cover. Spine still tight, in very good condition. Remember if you are not happy, you are covered by our 100% money back guarantee. Seller Inventory # 6545-9780755378210

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.57
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.80
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Andrew Hammond
Published by Headline (2011)
ISBN 10: 0755378210 ISBN 13: 9780755378210
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline, 2011. Paperback. Condition: Good. USED BUT OTHERWISE OF GOOD QUALITY ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # mon0001743650

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.58
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.79
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Andrew Hammond
Published by Headline (2011)
ISBN 10: 0755378210 ISBN 13: 9780755378210
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline, 2011. Paperback. Condition: Acceptable. USED BUT OTHERWISE OF ACCEPTABLE QUALITY ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # mon0002097306

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.58
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.79
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Hammond, Andrew
Published by Headline (2011)
ISBN 10: 0755378210 ISBN 13: 9780755378210
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
JULIES BOOKSHOP
(Consett, CO D, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline, 2011. Paperback. Condition: Very Good. Shipped from the UK. EXPRESS DELIVERY AVAILABLE AT CHECKOUT. Seller Inventory # mon0000461252

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.58
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.00
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Hammond, Andrew
ISBN 10: 0755378210 ISBN 13: 9780755378210
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
WorldofBooks
(Goring-By-Sea, WS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Very Good. The book has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged. Seller Inventory # GOR003290539

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 1.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.19
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are 38 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book