Stock Image
The DEATH of SUPERMAN (Signed & Numbered Ltd. tpb. w/ COA): JURGENS, DAN : ORDWAY, JERRY : ...

The DEATH of SUPERMAN (Signed & Numbered Ltd. tpb. w/ COA)

JURGENS, DAN : ORDWAY, JERRY : SIMONSON, LOUISE : STERN, ROGER

ISBN 10: 1563890976 / ISBN 13: 9781563890970
Published by DC COMICS, New York, 1993
New Condition: New Soft cover
From OUTSIDER ENTERPRISES (Brockville, ON, Canada)

AbeBooks Seller Since August 30, 1997 Seller Rating 5-star rating

Quantity Available: 1

Buy New
Price: US$ 79.00 Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 19.00 From Canada to U.S.A. Destination, rates & speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

Trade Paperback - Signed & Numbered Ltd. Edition # 3165 of 5000 - New - Signed by Jurgens, Breeding, Bogdanove & Grummett - Possibly the greatest Superman tale ever told. - Can Superman stop the seemingly mindless, unstoppable creature called Doomsday? If the assembled might of the JLA can't do it, what hope does he have? - Collects SUPERMAN: THE MAN OF STEEL Nos. 17-19, SUPERMAN Nos. 74 & 75, Adventures of Superman Nos. 496 & 497 and ACTION COMICS Nos. 683 & 684 and JUSTICE LEAGE of AMERICAN No. 69. Bookseller Inventory # 005129

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: The DEATH of SUPERMAN (Signed & Numbered Ltd...

Publisher: DC COMICS, New York

Publication Date: 1993

Binding: Trade Paperback

Illustrator: BOGDANOVE, JON : GRUMMETT, TOM : GUICE, JACKSON : JURGENS, DAN

Book Condition: New

Signed: Signed by Contributors

Edition: 1st Edition

About this title

Synopsis:

Superman Death Of Superman TP (Superman (DC Comics)). Various,. DC Comics, 2011

Reseņa del editor:

Written by various; Art by various The story that drew national media attention when DC Comics killed their greatest hero is collected here. When a hulking monster emerges from an underground resting place and begins a mindless rampage, the Justice League is quickly called in to stop the colossal force of nature. But it soon becomes apparent that only Superman can stand against the monstrosity that has been nicknamed Doomsday. Battling their way throughout America, the two fight to a standstill as they reach the heart of Metropolis. Going punch for punch, Superman finally ends the threat of Doomsday as he throws one last punch and collapses forever.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

OUTSIDER ENTERPRISES is located in Brockville, Ontario. Check out our selection of collectible Graphic Novels and Comics. We have Small Press limited edition books of Science Fiction, Fantasy, and Horror, alongside catalogs of books of Arcane Knowledge, Beat/60's topics, Modern Literature, Monster Mags, Fanzines and more... We also have a small selection of videos and DVD's for sale, and have added collectible Vinyl for fans of both Spoken Word and Horror Soundtracks. E-mail us for more info. Ours is an on-line bookstore for those with discriminating tastes. Our prices and selection are excellent and our service is second to none. OUTSIDER ENTERPRISES is a labor of love, where the reader is always #1.

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

Payments can be made by Cash, Check or Money Order in either U.S. or Canadian funds.
Credit cards are accepted directly through the site.
We accept Paypal. Please contact us for details.

If you feel the condition of the books do not match the description, they
may be returned within 7 days for full credit.
Note: All returns must be prearranged. Thanks.

Thomas R. Allnutt
66 Havelock Street
Brockville, Ontario K6V 4M1
CANADA
Tel:(613) 342-4302
e-mail: tallnutt@sympatico.ca


Shipping Terms:

Orders usually ship within 48 hours of receipt of order.
Shipping costs are based on books weighing up to 1 kg. (2.2 lbs.)
If your book order is heavy or over-sized, we may contact you to let you know extra shipping is required.
We don't like to ship books that cost $50.00 or more without tracking and insurance,
but will if you need us to. On these orders, we will request extra shipping to cover both
Your busines is appreciated.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express

Check Money Order Cash PayPal Bank Draft