Stock Image

A Dandelion Girl: A Hero at the Beach

Christopher Jude

ISBN 10: 1947773062 / ISBN 13: 9781947773066
Published by Yawn's Books & More, Inc., 2017
Condition: Good Soft cover
From Books Express (Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since August 14, 2015 Seller Rating 5-star rating

Quantity Available: 1

Buy Used
Price: US$ 91.04 Convert Currency
Shipping: Free Within U.S.A. Destination, rates & speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. May be ex-library. Shipping & Handling by region. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Bookseller Inventory # 1947773062

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: A Dandelion Girl: A Hero at the Beach

Publisher: Yawn's Books & More, Inc.

Publication Date: 2017

Binding: Paperback

Book Condition: Good

About this title

Synopsis:

When Alex's father takes her to their favorite beach she brings a dandelion to make a special wish, but upon arrival she notices another little girl who might need a wish much more than she does..
A Dandelion Girl: Hero At The Beach is a delightful summer time book about sharing that is perfect for Fathers Day, the Fourth of July, or for anyone who just loves the beach. So if you are dreaming of a place where the sand is white and the water is blue you will love our children's story about unselfish choices.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  Perfect book for fans of Fancy Nancy, Eloise and Olivia.

From the Author:

A Dandelion Girl: Hero At The Beach is the second in the series. The third book is currently in the works and promises to be as warm and fun as the last two. Our home website will also have updates on fun songs, release dates, and information on local visits.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

Buy with confidence. Excellent customer service. 30 day return policy.

Books Express LLC
318 US Route 1, STE 2
Kittery ME 03904


Shipping Terms:

Standard and expedited shipping options include shipping and handling costs. Default shipping is by USPS Media Mail and frequently USPS Priority Mail or UPS Ground is used. Books should arrive within 10-14 business days for expedited shipping, and 20-30 business days for standard shipping. Standard shipping can on occasion take up to 30 days for delivery.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express

Check Money Order PayPal Invoice Bank Draft Bank/Wire Transfer Direct Debit (Personally Authorized Payment)