The Dark Horse

Craig Johnson

Published by Recorded Books
ISBN 10: 1440715998 / ISBN 13: 9781440715990
Used / Audio CD / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. Here are our closest matches for The Dark Horse by Craig Johnson.

Description:

Ex-Library Book - will contain Library Markings. Light shelf wear and minimal interior marks. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
4.28 avg rating
(8,407 ratings)

Synopsis: Unabridged 8 cds/9.75 hours

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: The Dark Horse
Publisher: Recorded Books
Binding: Audio CD
Book Condition: Good

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Johnson, Craig
Published by Penguin Books
ISBN 10: 0143117319 ISBN 13: 9780143117315
Used PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 5
Seller
BJES BOOKS
(jefferson city, TN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: Fine. 0143117319 Great Book at a Great Value. Our Customer Feedback rating speaks for itself. We take pride in our customer service. Some of our books may have a publisher mark. Bookseller Inventory # SKU1009269

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 4.89
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Craig Johnson
Published by Penguin Books
ISBN 10: 0143117319 ISBN 13: 9780143117315
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
OwlsBooks
(Toledo, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books. Paperback. Book Condition: VERY GOOD. Very Good copy, cover and pages show some wear from reading and storage. Binding may have light creases. Lots of life left in these pages. Bookseller Inventory # 2762993824

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 7.90
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Craig Johnson
Published by Penguin Books (2010)
ISBN 10: 0143117319 ISBN 13: 9780143117315
Used Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Free Shipping Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books, 2010. Book Condition: GOOD. book was well loved but cared for. Possible ex-library copy with all the usual markings and stickers. Some light textual notes, highlighting and underling. Bookseller Inventory # 2763408644

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 8.20
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Johnson, Craig
Published by Penguin Publishing Group
ISBN 10: 0143117319 ISBN 13: 9780143117315
Used Quantity Available: 2
Seller
TextbookRush
(Grandview Heights, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Publishing Group. Book Condition: Good. Ships SAME or NEXT business day. We Ship to APO/FPO addr. Choose EXPEDITED shipping and receive in 2-5 business days within the United States. See our member profile for customer support contact info. We have an easy return policy. Bookseller Inventory # 41562846

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 4.54
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Johnson, Craig
Published by Penguin Publishing Group
ISBN 10: 0143117319 ISBN 13: 9780143117315
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller
TextbookRush
(Grandview Heights, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Publishing Group. Book Condition: Acceptable. Ships SAME or NEXT business day. We Ship to APO/FPO addr. Choose EXPEDITED shipping and receive in 2-5 business days within the United States. See our member profile for customer support contact info. We have an easy return policy. Bookseller Inventory # 42493041

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 4.54
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Johnson, Craig
Published by Penguin Books
ISBN 10: 0143117319 ISBN 13: 9780143117315
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Magers and Quinn Booksellers
(Minneapolis, MN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books. Book Condition: Very Good. Includes everything it's supposed to include. Light to moderate shelf wear. No apparent underlining/highlighting. Bookseller Inventory # 923382

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 5.59
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Johnson, Craig
ISBN 10: 2757853279 ISBN 13: 9782757853276
Used Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
medimops
(Berlin, Germany)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: good. 222 Gramm. Bookseller Inventory # M02757853279-G

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 8.18
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 8.97
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Professor of Mathematics Marywood University Scranton Pennsylvania Craig Johnson
Published by Recorded Books on Brilliance Audio, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 1501259091 ISBN 13: 9781501259098
New Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Recorded Books on Brilliance Audio, United States, 2015. CD-Audio. Book Condition: New. Unabridged. 170 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New. The Denver Post hails Craig Johnson s Walt Longmire mystery series as a must-read. Joining the four previous novels all of which have been Book Sense picks The Dark Horse puts a unique Wyoming twist on the classic British village mystery. When Longmire meets a woman jailed for her husband s death, he travels outside his usual haunts to discover the truth behind this unusual murder case. Bookseller Inventory # BRI9781501259098

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.90
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Johnson, Craig
ISBN 10: 1501259091 ISBN 13: 9781501259098
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description MP3 CD. Book Condition: New. This is an audio book in MP3 CD format. It will be delivered to Shipping Address entered during checkout. This is NOT a digital download. Bookseller Inventory # 8639076

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.98
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Craig Johnson
Published by Penguin Books, United States (2010)
ISBN 10: 0143117319 ISBN 13: 9780143117315
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books, United States, 2010. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. 196 x 127 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Walt doubts a confession of murder in this novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Cold Dish and Dry Bones, the fifth in the Longmire Series, the basis forthe hit Netflix original series LONGMIRE Craig Johnson sThe Highwaymanand An Obvious Fact are now available from Viking.Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love The Dark Horse is the fifth installment in New York Times bestselling author Craig Johnson s Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for LONGMIRE, the hit Netflix original drama series. Wade Barsad, a man with a dubious past and a gift for making enemies, burned his wife Mary s horses in their barn; in retribution, she shot him in the head six times, or so the story goes. But Sheriff Walt Longmire doesn t believe Mary s confession and is determined to dig deeper. Unpinning his star to pose as an insurance investigator, Walt visits the Barsad ranch and discovers that everyone in town--including a beautiful Guetemalan bartender and a rancher with a taste for liquor--had a reason for wanting Wade dead. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780143117315

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.63
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are 88 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book