The Dark Between

Sonia Gensler

Published by Knopf Books for Young Readers, 2013
ISBN 10: 0375967028 / ISBN 13: 9780375967023
Used / Library Binding / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
3.45 avg rating
(483 ratings)

Synopsis: A supernatural romance about the powers that lie in the shadows of the mind, perfect for fans of Sarah Rees Brennan, Alyxandra Harvey, and Libba Bray.

At the turn of the twentieth century, Spiritualism and séances are all the rage—even in the scholarly town of Cambridge, England. While mediums dupe the grief-stricken, a group of local fringe scientists seeks to bridge the gap to the spirit world by investigating the dark corners of the human mind.

Each running from a shadowed past, Kate, Asher, and Elsie  take refuge within the walls of Summerfield College. But their peace is soon shattered by the discovery of a dead body nearby. Is this the work of a flesh-and-blood villain, or is something otherworldly at play? This unlikely trio must illuminate what the scientists have not, and open a window to secrets taken to the grave—or risk joining the spirit world themselves.
From the Hardcover edition.

About the Author: Sonia Gensler is also the author of The Revenant and Ghostlight. She grew up in a small Tennessee town and spent her early adulthood collecting impractical degrees from various Midwestern universities. A former high school English teacher, she now writes full-time in Oklahoma.
From the Hardcover edition.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: The Dark Between
Publisher: Knopf Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: 2013
Binding: Library Binding
Book Condition: Used: Good

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Gensler, Sonia
Published by Knopf Books for Young Readers (2013)
ISBN 10: 0375967028 ISBN 13: 9780375967023
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Knopf Books for Young Readers, 2013. Condition: Good. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Seller Inventory # GRP80400049

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 5.66
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Sonia Gensler
Published by Random House Children's Books
ISBN 10: 0375967028 ISBN 13: 9780375967023
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks - Free State
(Halethorpe, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Random House Children's Books. Library Binding. Condition: As New. This copy appears to be in nearly new condition. Seller Inventory # G0375967028I2N00

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 5.66
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Gensler, Sonia
Published by Knopf 2013-08-27 (2013)
ISBN 10: 0375967028 ISBN 13: 9780375967023
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Knopf 2013-08-27, 2013. Library Binding. Condition: New. Library Binding. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. Seller Inventory # 9780375967023B

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 2.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 6.00
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Gensler, Sonia
Published by Knopf Books for Young Readers (2013)
ISBN 10: 0375967028 ISBN 13: 9780375967023
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
HPB Inc.
(Dallas, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Knopf Books for Young Readers, 2013. Library Binding. Condition: Good. Item may show signs of shelf wear. Pages may include limited notes and highlighting. Includes supplemental or companion materials if applicable. Access codes may or may not work. Connecting readers since 1972. Customer service is our top priority. Seller Inventory # S_205185345

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.50
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Gensler, Sonia
Published by Knopf Books for Young Readers 2013-08-27 (2013)
ISBN 10: 0375967028 ISBN 13: 9780375967023
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
arcfoundationthriftstore
(Ventura, CA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Knopf Books for Young Readers 2013-08-27, 2013. Library Binding. Condition: Very Good. 0375967028 Your purchase benefits those with developmental disabilities to live a better quality of life. MINIMAL WEAR ON EDGES AND CORNERS. Seller Inventory # 1496-022817-DR-004

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.78
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.45
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Sonia Gensler
Published by Knopf Books for Young Readers (2013)
ISBN 10: 0375967028 ISBN 13: 9780375967023
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Knopf Books for Young Readers, 2013. Library Binding. Condition: Used: Good. Seller Inventory # SONG0375967028

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 11.83
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Sonia Gensler
Published by Knopf Books for Young Readers (2013)
ISBN 10: 0375967028 ISBN 13: 9780375967023
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Books Express
(Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Knopf Books for Young Readers, 2013. Library Binding. Condition: Good. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. May be ex-library. Shipping & Handling by region. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Seller Inventory # 0375967028

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 90.80
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds