Stock Image

In Darkness We Must Abide: The Complete Second Season: Episodes 6-10 (Volume 2)

Rhiannon Frater

39 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 1494499878 / ISBN 13: 9781494499877
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2013
Condition: Good Soft cover
From Books Express (Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since August 14, 2015 Seller Rating 5-star rating

Quantity Available: 1

Buy Used
Price: US$ 101.66 Convert Currency
Shipping: Free Within U.S.A. Destination, rates & speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. May be ex-library. Shipping & Handling by region. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Bookseller Inventory # 1494499878

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: In Darkness We Must Abide: The Complete ...

Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform

Publication Date: 2013

Binding: Paperback

Book Condition:Good

About this title


I am proud to say that In Darkness We Must Abide is being crowned as my favorite vampire series of all time, and I don't see it being dethroned anytime soon. Lindsay, Contagious Reads    Vanora is haunted by the night her faith in those she loved was shattered. After fleeing Houston, she takes refuge in Austin and creates a normal life with her roommate Rhonda. Despite her newfound happiness, Vanora is tormented by dreams and visions of an enigmatic and dangerous albino vampire.   When her world starts to fall apart and Armando comes back into her life to warn her that her brother is in danger, Vanora realizes that she can't escape her destiny. Evil threatens her family, and she must venture into the darkness to save everyone she cares about. As she seeks to uncover the truth about the terrifying albino vampire and her purpose in his schemes, Vanora starts to realize that the man she loves most may be her greatest enemy.  

  • Book One - In Darkness We Must Abide: The Complete First Season
  • Book Two - In Darkness We Must Abide: The Complete Second Season
  • Book Three - In Darkness We Must Abide: The Complete Third Season

About the Author:

Rhiannon Frater lives in Austin, Texas with her husband. Her zombie trilogy, As The World Dies (THE FIRST DAYS, FIGHTING TO SURVIVE, SIEGE) was originally self-published and later picked up by Tor. All three revised books are now available. She loves zombies, vampires, and Texas and enjoyed writing about them in her horror novels.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

Buy with confidence. Excellent customer service. 30 day return policy.

Books Express LLC
1465 Woodbury Ave
Portsmouth NH 03801

Shipping Terms:

Standard and expedited shipping options include shipping and handling costs. Default shipping is by USPS Media Mail and frequently USPS Priority Mail or UPS Ground is used. Books should arrive within 10-14 business days for expedited shipping, and 20-30 business days for standard shipping. Standard shipping can on occasion take up to 30 days for delivery.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express

Check Money Order PayPal Invoice Bank Draft Bank/Wire Transfer Direct Debit (Personally Authorized Payment)