No Dawn without Darkness: No Safety In Numbers: Book 3

Lorentz, Dayna

Published by Kathy Dawson Books, 2014
ISBN 10: 0803738757 / ISBN 13: 9780803738751
Used / Hardcover / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

We ship International with Tracking Number! May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service! j. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
3.73 avg rating
(1,071 ratings)

Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Life As We Knew It and Michael Grant's Gone--this conclusion to the No Safety in Numbers trilogy will make your heart race, your palms sweat, and will leave you wondering exactly what you'd be willing to sacrifice in order to survive.

First--a bomb released a deadly flu virus and the entire mall was quarantined.

Next--the medical teams evacuated and the windows were boarded up just before the virus mutated.

Now--the power is out and the mall is thrown into darkness. Shay, Marco, Lexi, Ryan, and Ginger aren't the same people they were two weeks ago. Just like the virus, they've had to change in order to survive. And not all for the better. When no one can see your face, you can be anyone you want to be, and, when the doors finally open, they may not like what they've become.

If you think it's silly to be afraid of the dark, you're wrong.
Very wrong.

About the Author: Dayna Lorentz has an MFA in Creative Writing and Literature from Bennington College. She used to practice law, but is now a full-time writer and part-time cupcake enthusiast. Dayna is the author of the No Safety in Numbers trilogy and lives in South Burlington, Vermont with her husband, two children, and two dogs.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: No Dawn without Darkness: No Safety In ...
Publisher: Kathy Dawson Books
Publication Date: 2014
Binding: Hardcover
Book Condition: Used: Good

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Dayna Lorentz
Published by Kathy Dawson Books
ISBN 10: 0803738757 ISBN 13: 9780803738751
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Hippo Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Kathy Dawson Books. Hardcover. Book Condition: GOOD. Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited notes, underlining or highlighting that does affect the text. Possible ex library copy, that’ll have the markings and stickers associated from the library. Accessories such as CD, codes, toys, may not be included. Bookseller Inventory # 2821336763

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.88
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Dayna Lorentz
Published by Kathy Dawson Books
ISBN 10: 0803738757 ISBN 13: 9780803738751
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Discover Books
(Baltimore, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Kathy Dawson Books. Hardcover. Book Condition: GOOD. Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited notes, underlining or highlighting that does affect the text. Possible ex library copy, that’ll have the markings and stickers associated from the library. Accessories such as CD, codes, toys, may not be included. Bookseller Inventory # 2821338174

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.88
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Dayna Lorentz
Published by Kathy Dawson Books
ISBN 10: 0803738757 ISBN 13: 9780803738751
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Free Shipping Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Kathy Dawson Books. Hardcover. Book Condition: GOOD. Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited notes, underlining or highlighting that does affect the text. Possible ex library copy, that’ll have the markings and stickers associated from the library. Accessories such as CD, codes, toys, may not be included. Bookseller Inventory # 2821694251

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.88
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Dayna Lorentz
Published by Kathy Dawson Books
ISBN 10: 0803738757 ISBN 13: 9780803738751
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Free Shipping Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Kathy Dawson Books. Hardcover. Book Condition: GOOD. Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited notes, underlining or highlighting that does affect the text. Possible ex library copy, that’ll have the markings and stickers associated from the library. Accessories such as CD, codes, toys, may not be included. Bookseller Inventory # 2833466597

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.88
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Dayna Lorentz
Published by Penguin Young Readers Group
ISBN 10: 0803738757 ISBN 13: 9780803738751
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks - Blue Cloud
(Phoenix, AZ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Young Readers Group. Hardcover. Book Condition: Good. Dust Cover Missing. This book has a light amount of wear to the pages, cover and binding. Bookseller Inventory # G0803738757I3N01

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.89
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Dayna Lorentz
Published by Penguin Young Readers Group
ISBN 10: 0803738757 ISBN 13: 9780803738751
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks - Atlanta Book Co.
(Atlanta, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Young Readers Group. Hardcover. Book Condition: Good. Book shows minor use. Cover and Binding have minimal wear and the pages have only minimal creases. Bookseller Inventory # G0803738757I3N00

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.89
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Dayna Lorentz
Published by Penguin Young Readers Group
ISBN 10: 0803738757 ISBN 13: 9780803738751
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks - Motor City
(Brownstown, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Young Readers Group. Hardcover. Book Condition: As New. Straight spine with no creases. Cover has no damage and pages show little wear. Bookseller Inventory # G0803738757I2N00

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.89
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Dayna Lorentz
Published by Penguin Young Readers Group
ISBN 10: 0803738757 ISBN 13: 9780803738751
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks - Green Earth
(Portland, OR, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Young Readers Group. Hardcover. Book Condition: Good. Light shelving wear with minimal damage to cover and bindings. Pages show minor use. Bookseller Inventory # G0803738757I3N00

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.89
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Dayna Lorentz
Published by Penguin Young Readers Group
ISBN 10: 0803738757 ISBN 13: 9780803738751
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks - Free State
(Halethorpe, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Young Readers Group. Hardcover. Book Condition: Very Good. Ex-Library Book - will contain Library Markings. This copy shows very minor wear. Bookseller Inventory # G0803738757I4N10

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.89
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Dayna Lorentz
Published by Penguin Young Readers Group
ISBN 10: 0803738757 ISBN 13: 9780803738751
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks - Free State
(Halethorpe, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Young Readers Group. Hardcover. Book Condition: As New. This copy appears to be in nearly new condition. Bookseller Inventory # G0803738757I2N00

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.89
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are 35 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book