Stock Image

Deadlock

Sean Black

798 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 1490531335 / ISBN 13: 9781490531335
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2013
New Condition: New Soft cover
From Books Express (Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since August 14, 2015 Seller Rating 5-star rating

Quantity Available: 1

Buy New
List Price: US$ 24.99
Price: US$ 94.42 Convert Currency
Shipping: Free Within U.S.A. Destination, rates & speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Bookseller Inventory # 1490531335n

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: Deadlock

Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform

Publication Date: 2013

Binding: Paperback

Book Condition:New

About this title

Synopsis:

For fans of David Baldacci, Lee Child, Barry Eisler, and James Patterson's Alex Cross series. "The California State Prison at Pelican Bay holds three and a half thousand of America's most violent criminals. Three thousand, four hundred and ninety nine of them want the remaining inmate dead. Your job is to keep him alive until he testifies..." ONE PRISONER Elite bodyguard Ryan Lock has become a convicted felon, sentenced to twenty years in Pelican Bay, California's notorious Supermax prison. Or at least that's what the United States Justice Department wants everyone to believe. ONE BODYGUARD In reality, he's there to protect one man. Frank 'Reaper' Hays, a founding member of the white supremacist Aryan Brotherhood, is about to give evidence against members of his own gang for the brutal slaying of an undercover ATF agent and his family. And just to make an already difficult job next to impossible, Reaper refuses to go into protective custody. ONE WEEK TO STAY ALIVE In a world dominated by violent men, where alliances are constantly shifting and no one can be trusted, Lock knows that he faces the toughest assignment of his career - just to stay alive...

About the Author:

Sean Black writes the Ryan Lock thriller series for British publisher Bantam/Transworld. The first two books in the series hit the Official Nielsen/Bookscan UK Top 50 Bestseller Chart, and the third title, Gridlock, will be released in paperback in July. The fourth book in the series, The Devil's Bounty, is due for hardcover release on August 2nd. The series has also been translated into Dutch and German.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

Buy with confidence. Excellent customer service. 30 day return policy.

Books Express LLC
1465 Woodbury Ave
#400
Portsmouth NH 03801


Shipping Terms:

Standard and expedited shipping options include shipping and handling costs. Default shipping is by USPS Media Mail and frequently USPS Priority Mail or UPS Ground is used. Books should arrive within 10-14 business days for expedited shipping, and 20-30 business days for standard shipping. Standard shipping can on occasion take up to 30 days for delivery.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express

Check Money Order PayPal Invoice Bank Draft Bank/Wire Transfer Direct Debit (Personally Authorized Payment)