The Death Cure

Dashner, James

Published by Delacorte Pr, 2011
ISBN 10: 038590746X / ISBN 13: 9780385907460
Used / Library Binding / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

325 pages. 8.75x5.75x1.25 inches. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
3.77 avg rating
(261,582 ratings)

Synopsis: Read the third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first and second books, The Maze Runner and The Scorch Trials, are now major motion pictures featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster! Also look for James Dashner’s newest series, the Mortality Doctrine: The Eye of Minds, The Rule of Thoughts, and The Game of Lives.
 
It’s the end of the line.
 
WICKED has taken everything from Thomas: his life, his memories, and now his only friends—the Gladers. But it’s finally over. The trials are complete, after one final test.
 
Will anyone survive?
 
What WICKED doesn’t know is that Thomas remembers far more than they think. And it’s enough to prove that he can’t believe a word of what they say.
 
The truth will be terrifying.
 
Thomas beat the Maze. He survived the Scorch. He’ll risk anything to save his friends. But the truth might be what ends it all.
 
The time for lies is over.
 
Praise for James Dashner and the Maze Runner series:
A #1 New York Times Bestselling Series
A USA Today Bestseller
A Kirkus Reviews Best Teen Book of the Year
An ALA-YASLA Best Fiction for Young Adults Book
An ALA-YALSA Quick Pick
 
“[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of Lord of the Flies, The Hunger Games, and Lost.” —EW.com

“Wonderful action writing—fast-paced . . . but smart and well observed.” —Newsday
 
“[A] nail-biting must-read.” —Seventeen.com
 
“Breathless, cinematic action.” —Publishers Weekly
 
Heart-pounding to the very last moment.” —Kirkus Reviews
 
Exclamation-worthy.” —Romantic Times

Take a deep breath before you start any James Dashner book.” —Deseret News
From the Hardcover edition.

About the Author:

James Dashner is the author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series: The Maze Runner, The Scorch Trials, The Death Cure, The Kill Order and The Fever Code, as well as the bestselling Mortality Doctrine series: The Eye of Minds, The Rule of Thoughts, and The Game of Lives. Dashner was born and raised in Georgia, but now lives and writes in the Rocky Mountains. To learn more about him and his books, visit JamesDashner.com, follow @jamesdashner on Twitter, and find dashnerjames on Instagram.


From the Hardcover edition.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: The Death Cure
Publisher: Delacorte Pr
Publication Date: 2011
Binding: Library Binding
Book Condition: Brand New

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Dashner, James
Published by Delacorte Press Books for Young Readers (2011)
ISBN 10: 038590746X ISBN 13: 9780385907460
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Brit Books
(Milton Keynes, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Delacorte Press Books for Young Readers, 2011. Library Binding. Condition: Used; Good. Seller Inventory # 2508382

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.97
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.74
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

James Dashner
Published by Random House Children's Books
ISBN 10: 038590746X ISBN 13: 9780385907460
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks - Atlanta Book Co.
(Atlanta, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Random House Children's Books. Library Binding. Condition: Good. Dust Cover Missing. Book shows minor use. Cover and Binding have minimal wear and the pages have only minimal creases. Seller Inventory # G038590746XI3N01

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.97
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

James Dashner
Published by Random House Children's Books
ISBN 10: 038590746X ISBN 13: 9780385907460
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description Random House Children's Books. Library Binding. Condition: Fair. Dust Cover Missing. Seller Inventory # G038590746XI5N01

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.97
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

James Dashner
Published by Random House Children's Books
ISBN 10: 038590746X ISBN 13: 9780385907460
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks - Silver Arch
(St Louis, MO, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Random House Children's Books. Library Binding. Condition: Good. Dust Cover Missing. Book has a small amount of wear visible on the binding, cover, pages. Seller Inventory # G038590746XI3N01

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.97
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

James Dashner
Published by Random House Children's Books
ISBN 10: 038590746X ISBN 13: 9780385907460
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks - Green Earth
(Portland, OR, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Random House Children's Books. Library Binding. Condition: Fair. Seller Inventory # G038590746XI5N00

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.97
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

James Dashner
Published by Delacorte Press
ISBN 10: 038590746X ISBN 13: 9780385907460
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
OwlsBooks
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Delacorte Press. Library Binding. Condition: GOOD. Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited notes, underlining or highlighting that does affect the text. Possible ex library copy, that’ll have the markings and stickers associated from the library. Accessories such as CD, codes, toys, may not be included. Seller Inventory # 2729055877

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.98
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

James Dashner
Published by Delacorte Press
ISBN 10: 038590746X ISBN 13: 9780385907460
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Free Shipping Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Delacorte Press. Library Binding. Condition: GOOD. Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited notes, underlining or highlighting that does affect the text. Possible ex library copy, that’ll have the markings and stickers associated from the library. Accessories such as CD, codes, toys, may not be included. Seller Inventory # 2812748695

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.98
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

James Dashner
Published by Delacorte Press
ISBN 10: 038590746X ISBN 13: 9780385907460
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Pro Quo Books
(Hammond, IN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Delacorte Press. Library Binding. Condition: GOOD. Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited notes, underlining or highlighting that does affect the text. Possible ex library copy, that’ll have the markings and stickers associated from the library. Accessories such as CD, codes, toys, may not be included. Seller Inventory # 2832935888

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.98
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

James Dashner
Published by Delacorte Press
ISBN 10: 038590746X ISBN 13: 9780385907460
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Hippo Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Delacorte Press. Library Binding. Condition: VERY GOOD. Light rubbing wear to cover, spine and page edges. Very minimal writing or notations in margins not affecting the text. Possible clean ex-library copy, with their stickers and or stamp(s). Seller Inventory # 2841935708

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.98
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

James Dashner
Published by Delacorte Press (2011)
ISBN 10: 038590746X ISBN 13: 9780385907460
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
GlassFrogBooks
(Minden, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Delacorte Press, 2011. Condition: Good. A+ Customer service! Satisfaction Guaranteed! Book is in Used-Good condition. Pages and cover are clean and intact. Used items may not include supplementary materials such as CDs or access codes. May show signs of minor shelf wear and contain limited notes and highlighting. Seller Inventory # 038590746X-2-4

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy Used
US$ 36.89
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are 5 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book