The Deer Effect

Wingate, Susan

Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1505517311 / ISBN 13: 9781505517316
Used / Paperback / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

Book has appearance of light use with no easily noticeable wear. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by GoodReads:
3.75 avg rating
(36 ratings)

Synopsis: WINNER OF 2015 NEXT GENERATION INDIE BOOK AWARD Finalist Award for Inspirational Fiction. Once in a while a story comes along that resonates with the very essence of what we call ?humanity,? and speaks to readers of every age. THE DEER EFFECT is that story ? a phenomenal #1 Amazon bestseller lauded for its artistic touch, its tender tapping at emotion, and its mesmerizing ability to speak to the hearts of readers around the world. "Circumstances unfold like an origami crane with exquisite details laid bare until at last the entire pattern is on the table." ~D Donovan, eBook reviewer (MBR) When his wife, Hannah, is found dead on the road near the carcass of a fawn, Rod Demsey sets out on a journey to find her killer (with his dog who seems to be able to communicate with spirits). His grief causes his faith to wither until an unexpected turn brings Rod face-to-face with the only person who can tell him what really happened to his wife. THE DEER EFFECT is a story of loss, redemption and forgiveness. From the author of DROWNING--winner of the 2011 Forward National Literature Award for Drama and #1 Amazon bestseller. THE DEER EFFECT will be a great read for fans of Mitch Albom, Garth Stein and Frank Peretti.

Product Description: "Circumstances unfold like an origami crane with exquisite details laid bare until at last the entire pattern is on the table." ~D Donovan, eBook reviewer (MBR) When his wife, Hannah, is found dead on the road near the carcass of a fawn, Rod Demsey sets out on a journey to find her killer (with his dog who seems to be able to communicate with spirits). His grief causes his faith to wither until an unexpected turn brings Rod face-to-face with the only person who can tell him what really happened to his wife. THE DEER EFFECT is a story of loss, redemption and forgiveness. From the author of DROWNING--winner of the 2011 Forward National Literature Award for Drama and #1 Amazon bestseller. THE DEER EFFECT will be a great read for fans of Mitch Albom, Garth Stein and Frank Peretti.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: The Deer Effect
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform

Binding: Paperback
Book Condition: Very Good

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Wingate, Susan
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1505517311 ISBN 13: 9781505517316
Used PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller
glenthebookseller
(Montgomery, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: Very Good. 1505517311 Item in very good condition and at a great price! Textbooks may not include supplemental items i.e. CDs, access codes etc. Bookseller Inventory # Z1505517311Z2

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 1.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

ISBN 10: 1505517311 ISBN 13: 9781505517316
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Clean Earth Books
(Atlanta, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: VeryGood. Support Your Planet. Buy CLEAN EARTH BOOKS. Shipping orders swiftly since 2008. This book is in excellent condition and comes with a 100% Money Back Guarantee. Our customer service cant be beat! Tracking included on all orders. Bookseller Inventory # 1QZDKD000W3I

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 1.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Wingate, Susan
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (2014)
ISBN 10: 1505517311 ISBN 13: 9781505517316
Used Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2014. Book Condition: Used. This Book is in Good Condition. Clean Copy With Light Amount of Wear. 100% Guaranteed. Bookseller Inventory # ABE_book_usedgood_1505517311

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 6.59
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Susan Wingate
ISBN 10: 1505517311 ISBN 13: 9781505517316
Used Quantity Available: 1
Print on Demand
Seller
Castle Rock
(Pittsford, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: Very Good. * This item is printed on demand * Book Condition: Very Good. Bookseller Inventory # 97815055173163.0

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 8.45
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Wingate, Susan
ISBN 10: 1505517311 ISBN 13: 9781505517316
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2014. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Delivered from our US warehouse in 10 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND.Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IP-9781505517316

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 11.18
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.40
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Wingate, Susan
ISBN 10: 1505517311 ISBN 13: 9781505517316
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller
PBShop
(Secaucus, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2014. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days.THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IP-9781505517316

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 11.87
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Susan Wingate
Published by Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 1505517311 ISBN 13: 9781505517316
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 201 x 132 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. WINNER OF 2015 NEXT GENERATION INDIE BOOK AWARD Finalist Award for Inspirational Fiction. Once in a while a story comes along that resonates with the very essence of what we call humanity, and speaks to readers of every age. THE DEER EFFECT is that story - a phenomenal #1 Amazon bestseller lauded for its artistic touch, its tender tapping at emotion, and its mesmerizing ability to speak to the hearts of readers around the world. Circumstances unfold like an origami crane with exquisite details laid bare until at last the entire pattern is on the table. D Donovan, eBook reviewer (MBR) When his wife, Hannah, is found dead on the road near the carcass of a fawn, Rod Demsey sets out on a journey to find her killer (with his dog who seems to be able to communicate with spirits). His grief causes his faith to wither until an unexpected turn brings Rod face-to-face with the only person who can tell him what really happened to his wife. THE DEER EFFECT is a story of loss, redemption and forgiveness. From the author of DROWNING--winner of the 2011 Forward National Literature Award for Drama and #1 Amazon bestseller. THE DEER EFFECT will be a great read for fans of Mitch Albom, Garth Stein and Frank Peretti. Bookseller Inventory # APC9781505517316

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 16.31
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Susan Wingate
Published by Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 1505517311 ISBN 13: 9781505517316
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Createspace Independent Publishing Platform, United States, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 201 x 132 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****.WINNER OF 2015 NEXT GENERATION INDIE BOOK AWARD Finalist Award for Inspirational Fiction. Once in a while a story comes along that resonates with the very essence of what we call humanity, and speaks to readers of every age. THE DEER EFFECT is that story - a phenomenal #1 Amazon bestseller lauded for its artistic touch, its tender tapping at emotion, and its mesmerizing ability to speak to the hearts of readers around the world. Circumstances unfold like an origami crane with exquisite details laid bare until at last the entire pattern is on the table. D Donovan, eBook reviewer (MBR) When his wife, Hannah, is found dead on the road near the carcass of a fawn, Rod Demsey sets out on a journey to find her killer (with his dog who seems to be able to communicate with spirits). His grief causes his faith to wither until an unexpected turn brings Rod face-to-face with the only person who can tell him what really happened to his wife. THE DEER EFFECT is a story of loss, redemption and forgiveness. From the author of DROWNING--winner of the 2011 Forward National Literature Award for Drama and #1 Amazon bestseller. THE DEER EFFECT will be a great read for fans of Mitch Albom, Garth Stein and Frank Peretti. Bookseller Inventory # APC9781505517316

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 16.74
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Susan Wingate
ISBN 10: 1505517311 ISBN 13: 9781505517316
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Print on Demand
Seller
CitiRetail
(Lowfield Heath, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. 133mm x 18mm x 203mm. Paperback. Shipping may be from our UK, US or Australian warehouse depending on stock availability. This item is printed on demand. 344 pages. 0.358. Bookseller Inventory # 9781505517316

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 24.34
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 16.47
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Wingate, Susan
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ISBN 10: 1505517311 ISBN 13: 9781505517316
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Russell Books
(Victoria, BC, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 1505517311 Special order direct from the distributor. Bookseller Inventory # ING9781505517316

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 15.74
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.00
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are 2 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book