Dirty Game

Keane, Jessie

Published by Harper
ISBN 10: 0007491786 / ISBN 13: 9780007491780
Used / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

Adultery, murder and dangerous love collide in Jessie Keane's gritty debut thriller set in the London's East End. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Lynda La Plante. Num Pages: 560 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 142 x 197 x 36. Weight in Grams: 410. Good clean copy with minor shelf wear. 2012. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
4.36 avg rating
(1,091 ratings)

Synopsis: Dirty Game

About the Author: Jessie Keane is the youngest of eight children and the only girl in a family of boys. She lives in Southampton.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Dirty Game
Publisher: Harper
Book Condition: Very Good

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Keane, Jessie
ISBN 10: 0007491786 ISBN 13: 9780007491780
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 11
Seller:
WorldofBooks
(Goring-By-Sea, WS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: Very Good. The book has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged. Bookseller Inventory # GOR004212574

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 1.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.98
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Keane, Jessie
ISBN 10: 0007491786 ISBN 13: 9780007491780
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
WorldofBooks
(Goring-By-Sea, WS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: Good. The book has been read but remains in clean condition. All pages are intact and the cover is intact. Some minor wear to the spine. Bookseller Inventory # GOR004385734

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 1.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.98
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Keane, Jessie
Published by HarperCollins Publishers (2012)
ISBN 10: 0007491786 ISBN 13: 9780007491780
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Bookseller Inventory # mon0002133002

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.12
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.65
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Keane, Jessie
Published by Harper
ISBN 10: 0007491786 ISBN 13: 9780007491780
Used Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper. Book Condition: Very Good. Adultery, murder and dangerous love collide in Jessie Keane's gritty debut thriller set in the London's East End. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Lynda La Plante. Num Pages: 560 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 142 x 197 x 36. Weight in Grams: 410. Some minor shelf wear but remains very good. 2012. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # KTJ0046765

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 7.58
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Keane, Jessie
Published by Harper (2012)
ISBN 10: 0007491786 ISBN 13: 9780007491780
Used Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper, 2012. Book Condition: Very Good. Adultery, murder and dangerous love collide in Jessie Keane's gritty debut thriller set in the London's East End. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Lynda La Plante. Num Pages: 560 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 142 x 197 x 36. Weight in Grams: 410. Some minor shelf wear but remains very good. 2012. Paperback. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # KTJ0046765

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 7.87
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Keane, Jessie
Published by HarperCollins Publishers (2012)
ISBN 10: 0007491786 ISBN 13: 9780007491780
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, 2012. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # FC-9780007491780

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.31
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.98
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Jessie Keane
Published by Harper
ISBN 10: 0007491786 ISBN 13: 9780007491780
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper. Paperback. Book Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Bookseller Inventory # B9780007491780

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.45
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.23
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Jessie Keane
Published by HarperCollins (2012)
ISBN 10: 0007491786 ISBN 13: 9780007491780
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins, 2012. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # GH9780007491780

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.69
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.54
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Jessie Keane
Published by HarperCollins (2012)
ISBN 10: 0007491786 ISBN 13: 9780007491780
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
AwesomeBooks
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins, 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: Very Good. Dirty Game This book is in very good condition and will be shipped within 24 hours of ordering. The cover may have some limited signs of wear but the pages are clean, intact and the spine remains undamaged. This book has clearly been well maintained and looked after thus far. Money back guarantee if you are not satisfied. See all our books here, order more than 1 book and get discounted shipping. . Bookseller Inventory # 7719-9780007491780

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 10.09
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.66
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Jessie Keane
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2012)
ISBN 10: 0007491786 ISBN 13: 9780007491780
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Adultery, murder and dangerous love collide in Jessie Keane s gritty debut thriller set in the London s East End. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Lynda La Plante.For longer than she cares to remember Annie Bailey has lived in the shadow of her older sister Ruthie. Now Ruthie has her hands on Max Carter, the much feared head of the Carter family and a top class villain.Seducing Max wasn t a problem, but the guilt, shame and anger of rejection afterwards was.Thrown onto the streets Annie finds herself living with Celia, a wayward aunt with a shocking secret. As the months pass Annie s resourceful nature sees her mature and carve out a life for herself, albeit not legal. But if you play with fire, you can expect to get burned and her lavish new lifestyle and connections may be about to come crashing down around her.Annie has unwittingly placed herself between two rival gangs and upset too many people, and these kind of people don t forget. But as everyone knows, Annie Bailey is no ordinary woman. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007491780

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.27
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are 9 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book