Stock Image

Disney's Alice in Wonderland: A Visual Companion

Mark Salisbury; Foreword-Tim Burton

148 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 1423128877 / ISBN 13: 9781423128878
Published by Disney Editions, 2010
Used Condition: Used: Good Hardcover
From Ergodebooks (RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since May 31, 2006

Quantity Available: 1

Buy Used
Price: US$ 15.89 Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 4.99 Within U.S.A. Destination, Rates & Speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

Bookseller Inventory # SONG1423128877

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: Disney's Alice in Wonderland: A Visual ...

Publisher: Disney Editions

Publication Date: 2010

Binding: Hardcover

Book Condition:Used: Good

About this title

Synopsis:

Who doesn’t know the classic story of Alice and her adventures in Wonderland? Renowned director and producer Tim Burton (The Nightmare Before Christmas, Corpse Bride, James and the Giant Peach, Edward Scissorhands, Beatlejuice, Batman) has applied his signature stamp to this beloved tale, and will be sharing it with audiences in 2010! This splendid “Making Of” book will take readers behind Burton’s camera, revealing the secrets of performance-capture technology and the marriage of live-action and CGI filmmaking, and feature Burton’s singular style in a deluxe, volume. Fans of Johnny Depp and Anne Hathaway will delight in reading about his performance as the Mad Hatter and hers as the White Queen—to name just two of the film’s star-studded cast. 

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

Welcome to Our AbeBooks Store for books. I've been selling books for long and have achieved more than 99% positive feedback on eBay and amazon.com. I always strive to achieve best customer satisfaction and have always described book accurately. I got lot of Out of Print and Rare books in my store and still adding lot of books. I will ship book within 24 hours of confirmed payment

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

100 % Customer Satisfaction is our Goal. Please contact me if you are not
satisfied with your order in any manner. I always list book by ISBN # only and
buyer is assured of correct edition, correct author and correct format of book.
I
will do my best to address your concerns including 100% refund of your money.

Name of your business and form of legal entity: Ami Ventures Inc.S-Corp. USA
your business address: 25547 Canyon Crossing Dr. Richmond TX 77406 USA
email address and phone or fax number: ...

More Information
Shipping Terms:

Orders usually ship within 1 business days. If your book order is heavy or oversized, we may contact you to let you know extra shipping is required.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express

PayPal