ISBN 10: 0978725417 / ISBN 13: 9780978725419
Used / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

This Book is in Good Condition. Clean Copy With Light Amount of Wear. 100% Guaranteed. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
0 avg rating
(0 ratings)

Synopsis: In the tradition of Advaita and Zen, Stephen Wingate's live dialogues recorded in Dogs, Cats and Dreams of Spiritual Awakening, are vibrant and alive, and cut like a razor to the core of one's being.

About the Author: With Zen-like boldness and clarity, Stephen Wingate points to our Natural State of awareness as the resolution to all spiritual seeking. He communicates the message of non-duality which is the essential revelation of mystics and the ancient spiritual traditions, especially Advaita and Zen.

Stephen is the author of the book The Outrageous Myths of Enlightenment

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Book Condition: Used

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Stephen Wingate
Published by Atma Publishing (2007)
ISBN 10: 0978725417 ISBN 13: 9780978725419
Used First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Better World Books: West
(Reno, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Atma Publishing, 2007. Condition: Good. 1st. Ships from Reno, NV. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Seller Inventory # GRP96961273

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy Used
US$ 9.02
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Stephen Wingate
Published by Atma Publishing
ISBN 10: 0978725417 ISBN 13: 9780978725419
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Maryland Book Bank
(Baltimore, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Atma Publishing. Condition: Good. All sales benefits The Maryland Book Bank. Seller Inventory # 1-J-4-1043

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy Used
US$ 7.39
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Stephen Wingate
Published by Atma Publishing (2007)
ISBN 10: 0978725417 ISBN 13: 9780978725419
Used Softcover First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
GlassFrogBooks
(Minden, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Atma Publishing, 2007. Condition: Good. A+ Customer service! Satisfaction Guaranteed! Book is in Used-Good condition. Pages and cover are clean and intact. Used items may not include supplementary materials such as CDs or access codes. May show signs of minor shelf wear and contain limited notes and highlighting. Seller Inventory # 0978725417-2-4

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy Used
US$ 39.32
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Stephen Wingate
Published by Atma Publishing
ISBN 10: 0978725417 ISBN 13: 9780978725419
Used Perfect Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks - Blue Cloud
(Phoenix, AZ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Atma Publishing. Perfect Paperback. Condition: Fair. Seller Inventory # G0978725417I5N00

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy Used
US$ 39.35
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Wingate, Stephen
Published by Atma Publishing
ISBN 10: 0978725417 ISBN 13: 9780978725419
Used PERFECT PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Cloud 9 Books
(Wellington, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Atma Publishing. PERFECT PAPERBACK. Condition: Fine. 0978725417 Like New Condition. Seller Inventory # LN7.0551620

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy Used
US$ 39.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Stephen Wingate
Published by Atma Publishing (2007)
ISBN 10: 0978725417 ISBN 13: 9780978725419
Used Perfect Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Atma Publishing, 2007. Perfect Paperback. Condition: Very Good. Great condition with minimal wear, aging, or shelf wear. Seller Inventory # P020978725417

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy Used
US$ 55.48
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Stephen Wingate
Published by Atma Publishing (2007)
ISBN 10: 0978725417 ISBN 13: 9780978725419
Used Perfect Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Atma Publishing, 2007. Perfect Paperback. Condition: Like New. Almost new condition. Seller Inventory # P010978725417

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy Used
US$ 62.19
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Wingate, Stephen
Published by Atma Publishing
ISBN 10: 0978725417 ISBN 13: 9780978725419
New PERFECT PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Cloud 9 Books
(Wellington, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Atma Publishing. PERFECT PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 0978725417 New Condition. Seller Inventory # NEW7.0551620

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 59.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Stephen Wingate
Published by Atma Publishing (2007)
ISBN 10: 0978725417 ISBN 13: 9780978725419
New Perfect Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Atma Publishing, 2007. Perfect Paperback. Condition: New. Never used!. Seller Inventory # P110978725417

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 68.97
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Stephen Wingate
Published by Atma Publishing (2007)
ISBN 10: 0978725417 ISBN 13: 9780978725419
Used Perfect Paperback First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Books Express
(Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Atma Publishing, 2007. Perfect Paperback. Condition: Good. 1st. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. May be ex-library. Shipping & Handling by region. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Seller Inventory # 0978725417

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy Used
US$ 102.87
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds