Dork Diaries: Puppy Love

Russell, Rachel Renee

Published by Simon & Schuster Childrens Books, 2015
ISBN 10: 1471144607 / ISBN 13: 9781471144608
Used / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Synopsis: When the animal shelter Brandon volunteers at is too full to take a litter of abandoned puppies, Nikki decides to look after them until the shelter has more room. Simple. There's only one slight problem... her parents won't allow dogs in the house so Nikki has to hide them at home and take them to school in secret. But with seven puppies to hide, things are going to get messy... Is Nikki's plan going to end in a pawfully dorky disaster? The brand NEW instalment from the internationally bestselling DORK DIARIES series, from Rachel Renee Russell, author of The Misadventures of Max Crumbly (June 2016). Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates, Jacqueline Wilson and James Patterson.

About the Author: Rachel Renee Russell is a lawyer who prefers writing children's books to legal briefs (mainly because books are a lot more fun and pyjamas and bunny slippers aren't allowed in court). She has raised two daughters and lived to tell about it. Rachel lives in northern Virginia with a spoiled pet Yorkie who terrorises her daily by climing on top of her computer and pelting her with stuffed animals while she writes. And, yes, Rachel considers herself a total Dork.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Dork Diaries: Puppy Love
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Childrens Books
Publication Date: 2015
Book Condition: Good

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Russell, Rachel Renee
Published by Simon and Schuster Childrens UK (2015)
ISBN 10: 1471144607 ISBN 13: 9781471144608
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Brit Books
(Milton Keynes, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Simon and Schuster Childrens UK, 2015. Paperback. Condition: Used; Good. Seller Inventory # 2464233

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.04
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.79
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Russell, Rachel Renee
Published by Simon and Schuster Childrens UK (2015)
ISBN 10: 1471144607 ISBN 13: 9781471144608
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Greener Books
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Simon and Schuster Childrens UK, 2015. Paperback. Condition: Used; Good. **SHIPPED FROM UK** We believe you will be completely satisfied with our quick and reliable service. All orders are dispatched as swiftly as possible! Buy with confidence!. Seller Inventory # 3091941

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.04
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.84
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Russell, Rachel Renee
Published by Simon & Schuster Childrens Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 1471144607 ISBN 13: 9781471144608
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Better World Books Ltd
(Dunfermline, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Simon & Schuster Childrens Books, 2015. Condition: Very Good. Export. Ships from the UK. Former Library book. Great condition for a used book! Minimal wear. Seller Inventory # GRP97185939

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 1.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.71
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Russell, Rachel Renee
ISBN 10: 1471144607 ISBN 13: 9781471144608
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
WorldofBooks
(Goring-By-Sea, WS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Good. The book has been read but remains in clean condition. All pages are intact and the cover is intact. Some minor wear to the spine. Seller Inventory # GOR008824592

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 2.13
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.19
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Russell, Rachel Renee
ISBN 10: 1471144607 ISBN 13: 9781471144608
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
WorldofBooks
(Goring-By-Sea, WS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Very Good. The book has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged. Seller Inventory # GOR007924094

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 2.13
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.19
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Rachel Renee Russell
Published by Simon & Schuster Childrens Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 1471144607 ISBN 13: 9781471144608
Used Taschenbuch Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Rheinberg-Buch
(Bergisch Gladbach, Germany)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Simon & Schuster Childrens Books, 2015. Taschenbuch. Condition: Gebraucht. Gebraucht - Gut - More diary entries and doodles from Nikki's not-so-fabulous life, in the tenth instalment of the phenomenally successful Dork Diaries series. 320 pp. Deutsch. Seller Inventory # INF3003266701

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 5.46
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 21.26
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Published by Rupa Publication
ISBN 10: 1471144607 ISBN 13: 9781471144608
New Quantity Available: 20
Seller:
BookVistas
(New Delhi, DELHI, India)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Rupa Publication. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # Rupa-9781471144608

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 7.48
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.99
From India to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Published by Rupa Publication
ISBN 10: 1471144607 ISBN 13: 9781471144608
New Quantity Available: 20
Seller:
A - Z Books
(New Delhi, DELHI, India)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Rupa Publication. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # Rupa-9781471144608

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 7.48
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 6.24
From India to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

ISBN 10: 1471144607 ISBN 13: 9781471144608
New Paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
Bookstore99
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Condition: NEW. Brand New, Exactly same as listed. Delivery within 3-7 business days. We can ship to PO Box address in US. We may ship the books from multiple warehouses across the globe including Asia depending upon the availability of inventory. Customer satisfaction guaranteed. Choose expedited shipping for Express delivery. Tracking number provided for every order. Seller Inventory # RI_9781471144608

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 7.50
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Russell, Rachel Renee
Published by Simon & Schuster Childrens Books
ISBN 10: 1471144607 ISBN 13: 9781471144608
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
Sunshine Book Store
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Simon & Schuster Childrens Books. Condition: New. 1471144607 Brand New, Same as Listed. Choose Expedited shipping for GUARANTEED delivery within 4-5 business days. Standard Delivery within 6-14 business days. We may not ship to PO Box, APO , FPO Address, please contact us. Customer satisfaction guaranteed. Seller Inventory # AI_9781471144608

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 10.49
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are 9 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book