There's a Dragon in My Dinner! (Paperback)

Tom Nicoll

Published by Stripes Publishing, 2016
ISBN 10: 1847156711 / ISBN 13: 9781847156716
New / Paperback / Quantity Available: 0
From Grand Eagle Retail (Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

Paperback. Small dragon . big trouble! When Eric finds a tiny dragon nestled among the beansprouts in his Friday night takeaway, he thinks it's a free toy. But Pan the Mini-Dragon is very real inde.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 144 pages. 0.160. Bookseller Inventory # 9781847156716

About this title:

Synopsis: Small dragon ...big trouble! When Eric finds a tiny dragon nestled among the beansprouts in his Friday night takeaway, he thinks it's a free toy. But Pan the Mini-Dragon is very real indeed - and he's about to get Eric into a whole heap of trouble...How is Eric going to explain the trail of devastation caused by one creature not much bigger than a spring roll? A hilarious new series for fans of Jeremy Strong and Compton Valance.

About the Author: Tom Nicoll has been writing since he was at school, where he enjoyed trying to fit in as much silliness into his essays as he could possibly get away with. He is also a big comedy, TV and movie nerd. Tom lives just outside Edinburgh with his wife, daughter and a cat that thinks it's a dog. THERE'S A DRAGON IN MY DINNER is his first book for children. Sarah Horne grew up in Derbyshire and spent much of her childhood scampering in the nearby fields with a few goats. Then she decided to be sensible and studied Illustration at Falmouth College of Arts and gained a Master's degree at Kingston University. She now lives in Forest Hill, South London and specialises in funny, inky illustration.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: There's a Dragon in My Dinner! (Paperback)
Publisher: Stripes Publishing
Publication Date: 2016
Binding: Paperback
Book Condition: New

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Nicoll, Tom
Published by Stripes Publishing (2016)
ISBN 10: 1847156711 ISBN 13: 9781847156716
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
UNIVERSAL BOOKS
(Dartford, KENT, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Stripes Publishing, 2016. Paperback. Condition: Very Good. Seller Inventory # mon0000158572

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 1.04
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.08
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Tom Nicoll, Sarah Horne
Published by Stripes Publishing 11/02/2016 (2016)
ISBN 10: 1847156711 ISBN 13: 9781847156716
Used Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
AwesomeBooks
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Stripes Publishing 11/02/2016, 2016. Condition: Very Good. This book is in very good condition and will be shipped within 24 hours of ordering. The cover may have some limited signs of wear but the pages are clean, intact and the spine remains undamaged. This book has clearly been well maintained and looked after thus far. Money back guarantee if you are not satisfied. See all our books here, order more than 1 book and get discounted shipping. . Seller Inventory # 7719-9781847156716

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.41
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.60
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Tom Nicoll, Sarah Horne
Published by Stripes Publishing 11/02/2016 (2016)
ISBN 10: 1847156711 ISBN 13: 9781847156716
Used Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Bahamut Media
(Reading, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Stripes Publishing 11/02/2016, 2016. Condition: Very Good. Shipped within 24 hours from our UK warehouse. Clean, undamaged book with no damage to pages and minimal wear to the cover. Spine still tight, in very good condition. Remember if you are not happy, you are covered by our 100% money back guarantee. Seller Inventory # 6545-9781847156716

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.41
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.60
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Tom Nicoll
Published by Stripes Publishing (2016)
ISBN 10: 1847156711 ISBN 13: 9781847156716
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Greener Books
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Stripes Publishing, 2016. Paperback. Condition: Used; Good. **SHIPPED FROM UK** We believe you will be completely satisfied with our quick and reliable service. All orders are dispatched as swiftly as possible! Buy with confidence!. Seller Inventory # 2231578

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.44
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.18
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Nicoll, Tom
Published by Stripes Publishing (2016)
ISBN 10: 1847156711 ISBN 13: 9781847156716
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Brit Books
(Milton Keynes, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Stripes Publishing, 2016. Paperback. Condition: Used; Good. Seller Inventory # 2490829

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.53
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.18
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Nicoll, Tom
ISBN 10: 1847156711 ISBN 13: 9781847156716
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
WorldofBooks
(Goring-By-Sea, WS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Good. The book has been read but remains in clean condition. All pages are intact and the cover is intact. Some minor wear to the spine. Seller Inventory # GOR008250103

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 2.06
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.88
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Nicoll, Tom
ISBN 10: 1847156711 ISBN 13: 9781847156716
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
WorldofBooks
(Goring-By-Sea, WS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Very Good. The book has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged. Seller Inventory # GOR007457583

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 2.06
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.88
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Tom Nicoll
Published by Stripes Publishing (2016)
ISBN 10: 1847156711 ISBN 13: 9781847156716
New Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Stripes Publishing, 2016. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # FV-9781847156716

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 3.13
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.69
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Tom Nicoll
Published by Little Tiger Press Group
ISBN 10: 1847156711 ISBN 13: 9781847156716
New Paperback / softback Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Little Tiger Press Group. Paperback / softback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781847156716

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 3.53
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.01
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

Tom Nicoll
Published by Little Tiger Press Group, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 1847156711 ISBN 13: 9781847156716
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Little Tiger Press Group, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Condition: New. UK ed. Language: English. Brand new Book. Small dragon . big trouble! When Eric finds a tiny dragon nestled among the beansprouts in his Friday night takeaway, he thinks it's a free toy. But Pan the Mini-Dragon is very real indeed - and he's about to get Eric into a whole heap of trouble. How is Eric going to explain the trail of devastation caused by one creature not much bigger than a spring roll?A hilarious new series for fans of Jeremy Strong and Compton Valance. Seller Inventory # AA79781847156716

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 6.87
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are 18 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book