Stock Image

There's a Dragon in My Dinner! (Paperback)

Tom Nicoll

15 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 1847156711 / ISBN 13: 9781847156716
New Condition: New Soft cover
From Grand Eagle Retail (Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since October 12, 2005

Quantity Available: 1

Buy New
Price: US$ 13.93 Convert Currency
Shipping: Free Within U.S.A. Destination, Rates & Speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

Paperback. Small dragon . big trouble! When Eric finds a tiny dragon nestled among the beansprouts in his Friday night takeaway, he thinks it's a free toy. But Pan the Mini-Dragon is very real inde.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 144 pages. 0.160. Bookseller Inventory # 9781847156716

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: There's a Dragon in My Dinner! (Paperback)

Publication Date: 2016

Binding: Paperback

Book Condition:New

About this title

Synopsis:

Small dragon ...big trouble! When Eric finds a tiny dragon nestled among the beansprouts in his Friday night takeaway, he thinks it's a free toy. But Pan the Mini-Dragon is very real indeed - and he's about to get Eric into a whole heap of trouble...How is Eric going to explain the trail of devastation caused by one creature not much bigger than a spring roll? A hilarious new series for fans of Jeremy Strong and Compton Valance.

About the Author:

Tom Nicoll has been writing since he was at school, where he enjoyed trying to fit in as much silliness into his essays as he could possibly get away with. He is also a big comedy, TV and movie nerd. Tom lives just outside Edinburgh with his wife, daughter and a cat that thinks it's a dog. THERE'S A DRAGON IN MY DINNER is his first book for children. Sarah Horne grew up in Derbyshire and spent much of her childhood scampering in the nearby fields with a few goats. Then she decided to be sensible and studied Illustration at Falmouth College of Arts and gained a Master's degree at Kingston University. She now lives in Forest Hill, South London and specialises in funny, inky illustration.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

We guarantee the condition of every book as it¿s described on the Abebooks web sites. If you¿ve changed
your mind about a book that you¿ve ordered, please use the Ask bookseller a question link to contact us
and we¿ll respond within 2 business days.
Books ship from California and Michigan.


Shipping Terms:

Orders usually ship within 2 business days. All books within the US ship free of charge. Delivery is 4-14 business days anywhere in the United States.

Books ship from California and Michigan.

If your book order is heavy or oversized, we may contact you to let you know extra shipping is required.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express