Dream On

Aaron Patterson

Published by StoneHouse Ink
ISBN 10: 0984190236 / ISBN 13: 9780984190232
Used / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

A readable copy. All pages are intact, and the cover is intact (However the dust cover may be missing). Pages can include considerable notes--in pen or highlighter--but the notes cannot obscure the text. Book may be a price cutter or have a remainder mark. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
3.82 avg rating
(274 ratings)

Synopsis: Fans of James Patterson, Lee Child and Dean Koontz will love this exciting mystery thriller from New York Times bestselling author Aaron Patterson as intrigue and conspiracy drips off each page.

DREAM ON is Book Two in the Mark Appleton WJA thriller series, by New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author Aaron Patterson. 

NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY Bestseller 
Top #10 Amazon Bestseller 
#1 Bestseller in Thriller 
#1 Bestseller in Mystery/Thriller 
#1 Bestseller in Hard-Boiled Thriller 
#1 Barnes & Noble Bestseller 
Top #10 Bestseller on iTunes, and Kobo 

"I would recommend this book to anyone who likes James Patterson or books like his. I can't wait for the next book to come out." 
-Sandra Labella, Amazon reviewer 

* * * 

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION: 
Evil is on the hunt...And it s tracking you! 

RUSSIA, JUNE 19, 1966 THERE is a story about a Red Dog that is running wild, killing sheep and other livestock under the watchful eye of a full moon. One farmer, who claimed to have seen the Red Dog, said it looked like a man, but ran on all fours and foamed at the mouth. This account was never confirmed. 

NEW YORK, AUGUST 23, 2009 RUMORS of a secret agency arise with questions about the government's involvement. Speculation is that this group, known only as the WJA, is involved in countless assassinations involving the Russian Mafia, terrorist leaders, and suspected murderers and rapists. The FBI and CIA deny any such group exist and claim the rumors are just that rumors. 

THE BATTLE BEGINS IN YOUR MIND... Dream On thrusts you into the mind of a killer so tormented, that you will ask yourself if evil lies within all of us. The evil nature is like a caged monster, begging to be set free so it can come out and play. Whatever you do don't let it! The highly anticipated second book in the WJA series will have you excited, and scared all at the same time. In this thrilling and intricate work, Aaron Patterson spins a tale of shadow and sunlight. Prepare yourself. Check the locks. Leave the lights on. 

* * * Book 1 in the WJA series is, SWEET DREAMS, Book 2, DREAM ON, and Book 3, IN YOUR DREAMS are also available! * * * 

REVIEWS: 
"Once again, Aaron Patterson has made a home run! 'Dream On' is a wonderful read from cover to cover! I am now anxiously awaiting his next book "In Your Dreams." I originally purchased his first book by mistake, and was pleasantly surprised at how much I enjoyed it... so now I'm hooked! Aaron has got to start writing faster!!! Although his books are definitely worth the wait! Bet'cha can't read just one! This guy has real talent for writing and keeping the suspense growing... the worst part about the book is the last page... I hated it to stop!" 
--Ruth P. Charlotte, NC 

* * * 

DREAM ON is a intense hard-boiled thriller of approximately 95,000 words / 395 pages. This book also contains the following bonus material: Excerpt from IN YOUR DREAMS,by Aaron Patterson. 

* * * 

Known for Hard-Boiled Thrillers like SWEET DREAMS (Book 1 in the WJA Series), Aaron is a educator for Indie publishing and is the Co-Founder of StoneHouse University and speaks all over the country on subjects like eBooks, Amazon and the Future of publishing. 

Visit Aaron's blog at TheWorstBookEver.blogspot.com 
Follow Aaron on twitter at twitter.com/Mstersmith 
Join Aaron on facebook too! 

DREAM ON is for readers who enjoy Alex Cross and James Patterson's Michael Bennett novels rave about Aaron Patterson's Mark Appleton. Mystery thriller & suspense thrillers, conspiracy thriller, mystery thriller & suspense crime fiction, vigilante justice, dark action-packed disturbing vengeful, international mystery & crime, christian literature & fiction, religion & spirituality fiction, christian mystery & suspense, christian fiction, christian thrillers, christian suspense, thriller series.

About the Author: Aaron Patterson is a NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY bestselling author of over a dozen novels. He loves to not only write but read as well. If you want to keep in touch with Aaron you can join his newsletter at: eepurl.com/tQWHb. Don't want to miss a release date: Text PATTERSONBOOKS to 24587 and get a text reminder on release dates.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Dream On
Publisher: StoneHouse Ink
Book Condition: Acceptable

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Aaron Patterson
Published by Borderline Publishing
ISBN 10: 0984190236 ISBN 13: 9780984190232
Used Perfect Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Books Squared
(Dallas, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Borderline Publishing. Perfect Paperback. Book Condition: Good. Only lightly used. Book has minimal wear to cover and binding. A few pages may have small creases and minimal underlining. Bookseller Inventory # G0984190236I3N00

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 7.20
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Aaron Patterson
Published by StoneHouse Ink
ISBN 10: 0984190236 ISBN 13: 9780984190232
Used Perfect Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
OwlsBooks
(Toledo, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description StoneHouse Ink. Perfect Paperback. Book Condition: VERY GOOD. Very Good copy, cover and pages show some wear from reading and storage. Binding may have light creases. Lots of life left in these pages. Bookseller Inventory # 2752762406

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 7.20
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds