Dreamland (Paperback)

Robert L. Anderson

ISBN 10: 1473621011 / ISBN 13: 9781473621015
Used / Paperback / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

Paperback. Debut YA novel, part fairy tale and part gritty realism, about the thin tissue separating our world from the world of dreams and nightmares. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor's DAUGHTER OF.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 336 pages. 0.358. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
3.61 avg rating
(1,459 ratings)

Synopsis:

From immensely talented debut author Robert L. Anderson comes a stunning, complex, and imaginative story about the fine line between dreams and reality that will appeal to fans of Maggie Stiefvater’s The Raven Cycle.

Odea Donahue has been able to travel through people’s dreams since she was six years old. Her mother taught her the three rules of walking: Never interfere. Never be seen. Never walk the same person’s dream more than once. Dea has never broken the rules.

Then a mysterious new boy, Connor, comes to town. For the first time in her life, Dea feels normal. But both Dea and Connor have secrets, and as she is increasingly drawn to Connor’s dreams—and nightmares—the boundary between worlds begins to deteriorate, putting everyone she loves in danger.

From the Back Cover:

Odea Donahue has been able to travel through people's dreams since she was six years old. Her mother taught her the three rules of walking:

Never interfere.

Never be seen.

Never walk the same person's dream more than once.

Dea has never questioned her mother, not about the rules, not about the clocks or the mirrors, not about moving from place to place to be one step ahead of the unseen monsters that Dea's mother is certain are right behind them.

Then a mysterious new boy, Connor, comes to town, and Dea finally starts to feel normal. As Connor breaks down the walls that she's had up for so long, he gets closer to learning her secret. For the first time she wonders if that's so bad. But when Dea breaks the rules, the boundary between worlds begins to deteriorate. How can she know what's real and what's not?

From talented debut author Robert L. Anderson comes a stunning, complex, and imaginative story of the fine line between our dreams and our reality.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Dreamland (Paperback)
Publication Date: 2015
Binding: Paperback
Book Condition: New

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Robert L. Anderson
ISBN 10: 1473621011 ISBN 13: 9781473621015
New Softcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2015. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # GH9781473621015

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 15.89
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.57
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Anderson, Robert L.
Published by Hodder & Stoughton
ISBN 10: 1473621011 ISBN 13: 9781473621015
New Softcover Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hodder & Stoughton. Book Condition: New. Debut YA novel, part fairy tale and part gritty realism, about the thin tissue separating our world from the world of dreams and nightmares. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor's DAUGHTER OF SMOKE AND BONE series and Maggie Stiefvater's THE RAVEN CYCLE. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: YFH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade); (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 137 x 216 x 26. Weight in Grams: 360. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9781473621015

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 18.71
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Anderson, Robert L.
Published by Hodder & Stoughton (2015)
ISBN 10: 1473621011 ISBN 13: 9781473621015
New Softcover Quantity Available: 5
Rating
[?]

Book Description Hodder & Stoughton, 2015. Book Condition: New. Debut YA novel, part fairy tale and part gritty realism, about the thin tissue separating our world from the world of dreams and nightmares. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor's DAUGHTER OF SMOKE AND BONE series and Maggie Stiefvater's THE RAVEN CYCLE. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: YFH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade); (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 137 x 216 x 26. Weight in Grams: 360. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9781473621015

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 18.75
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

ISBN 10: 1473621011 ISBN 13: 9781473621015
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST1473621011. Bookseller Inventory # ST1473621011

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 20.43
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds