A Drunkard's Path (Center Point Premier Mystery (Large Print))

O'Donohue, Clare

Published by Center Point Pub
ISBN 10: 1602855714 / ISBN 13: 9781602855717
Used / Hardcover / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

1602855714 Used Good condition. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
3.74 avg rating
(631 ratings)

Synopsis: By the author of The LoverÃÂs Knot, a brand-new quilting mystery in the tradition of Jennifer Chiaverini and Emilie Richards.

In the sleepy town of Archers Rest, Nell Fitzgerald is finishing her first quilt and preparing for her first dateÃÂ with Police Chief Jesse Dewalt. When Jesse stands her up, it turns out he has a good reasonÃÂthe body of a murdered young woman has been discovered near the Hudson River.

Meanwhile the members of NellÃÂs quilting circle encourage her to take drawing classes with the famous artist Oliver White. When NellÃÂs professor meets her grandmother Eleanor, owner of the Someday Quilts shop, he seems instantly smitten. But once another womanÃÂs body is found outside her grandmotherÃÂs home under a blanket of snow, Nell begins to patch together clues and follow a path of evidence that suggests her professor may also have a degree in the art of murder.

About the Author: Clare O??Donohue is an author and a freelance television writer/producer. She produced television??s most popular quilting show, Simply Quilts, on HGTV.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: A Drunkard's Path (Center Point Premier ...
Publisher: Center Point Pub
Binding: Hardcover
Book Condition: Good

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Clare O'Donohue
Published by Center Point Pub (2009)
ISBN 10: 1602855714 ISBN 13: 9781602855717
Used Quantity Available: 4
Seller
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Center Point Pub, 2009. Book Condition: Good. Lrg. N/A. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Bookseller Inventory # GRP37198287

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Clare O'Donohue
Published by Center Point Pub
ISBN 10: 1602855714 ISBN 13: 9781602855717
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Motor City Books
(Brownstown, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Center Point Pub. Hardcover. Book Condition: Good. Ex-Library Book - will contain Library Markings. Minimal damage to cover and binding. Pages show light use. Bookseller Inventory # G1602855714I3N10

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.81
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Clare O'Donohue
Published by Center Point Pub
ISBN 10: 1602855714 ISBN 13: 9781602855717
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Second City Books
(Aurora, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Center Point Pub. Hardcover. Book Condition: Good. Ex-Library Book - will contain Library Markings. Book has some visible wear on the binding, cover, pages. Bookseller Inventory # G1602855714I3N10

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.81
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

O'Donohue, Clare
Published by Center Point Pub
ISBN 10: 1602855714 ISBN 13: 9781602855717
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Orion Tech
(Grand Prairie, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Center Point Pub. Hardcover. Book Condition: Good. 1602855714 . Bookseller Inventory # AUD6312.1MGRA072016H1208P

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 4.82
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

O'Donohue, Clare
Published by Center Point Pub (2009)
ISBN 10: 1602855714 ISBN 13: 9781602855717
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Books Revisited
(Saint Cloud, MN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Center Point Pub, 2009. Hardcover. Book Condition: Very Good. 1602855714 Hardcover in dust jacket, minor shelf wear, binding tight and pages bright, a very nice copy!. Bookseller Inventory # 250655

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 4.48
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.98
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Clare O'Donohue
Published by Center Point Pub (2009)
ISBN 10: 1602855714 ISBN 13: 9781602855717
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Center Point Pub, 2009. Hardcover. Book Condition: Used: Good. Bookseller Inventory # SONG1602855714

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 4.94
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

O'Donohue, Clare
Published by Center Point Pub (2009)
ISBN 10: 1602855714 ISBN 13: 9781602855717
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Stone Cottage Books
(MARKLE, IN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Center Point Pub, 2009. Hardcover. Book Condition: Good. 1602855714 2009 crisp tight hardcover LARGE PRINT withdrawn library sharp corners appears unread. Bookseller Inventory # 053523

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 14.95
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

O'Donohue, Clare
Published by Center Point Pub 2009-11-01 (2009)
ISBN 10: 1602855714 ISBN 13: 9781602855717
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
M and N Media
(Acworth, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Center Point Pub 2009-11-01, 2009. Hardcover. Book Condition: Fair. Lrg. 1602855714 We guarantee all of our items - customer service and satisfaction are our top priorities. Please allow 4 - 14 business days for Standard shipping, within the US. Bookseller Inventory # POTM-1602855714

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 17.86
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

O'Donohue, Clare
Published by Center Point Pub
ISBN 10: 1602855714 ISBN 13: 9781602855717
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Cloud 9 Books
(Wellington, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Center Point Pub. Hardcover. Book Condition: Fine. 1602855714 Like New Condition. Bookseller Inventory # LN6.0812785

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 39.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Clare O'Donohue
Published by Center Point Pub (2009)
ISBN 10: 1602855714 ISBN 13: 9781602855717
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Center Point Pub, 2009. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # P111602855714

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 50.79
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are 13 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book