A Drunkard's Path (Center Point Premier Mystery (Large Print))

O'Donohue, Clare

Published by Center Point Pub
ISBN 10: 1602855714 / ISBN 13: 9781602855717
Used / Hardcover / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

1602855714 Used Good condition. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by GoodReads:
3.74 avg rating
(602 ratings)

Synopsis: By the author of The Lover’s Knot, a brand-new quilting mystery in the tradition of Jennifer Chiaverini and Emilie Richards.

In the sleepy town of Archers Rest, Nell Fitzgerald is finishing her first quilt and preparing for her first date— with Police Chief Jesse Dewalt. When Jesse stands her up, it turns out he has a good reason—the body of a murdered young woman has been discovered near the Hudson River.

Meanwhile the members of Nell’s quilting circle encourage her to take drawing classes with the famous artist Oliver White. When Nell’s professor meets her grandmother Eleanor, owner of the Someday Quilts shop, he seems instantly smitten. But once another woman’s body is found outside her grandmother’s home under a blanket of snow, Nell begins to patch together clues and follow a path of evidence that suggests her professor may also have a degree in the art of murder.

About the Author: Clare O’Donohue is an author and a freelance television writer/producer. She produced television’s most popular quilting show, Simply Quilts, on HGTV.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: A Drunkard's Path (Center Point Premier ...
Publisher: Center Point Pub

Binding: Hardcover
Book Condition: Good

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Clare O'Donohue
Published by Center Point Pub (2009)
ISBN 10: 1602855714 ISBN 13: 9781602855717
Used Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Center Point Pub, 2009. Book Condition: Good. Lrg. N/A. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Bookseller Inventory # GRP37198287

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.48
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Clare O'Donohue
Published by Center Point Pub (2009)
ISBN 10: 1602855714 ISBN 13: 9781602855717
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Better World Books: West
(Reno, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Center Point Pub, 2009. Book Condition: Very Good. Lrg. N/A. Ships from Reno, NV. Great condition for a used book! Minimal wear. Bookseller Inventory # GRP91631027

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.48
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Clare O'Donohue
Published by Center Point Pub
ISBN 10: 1602855714 ISBN 13: 9781602855717
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
ThriftBooks
(Auburn, WA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Center Point Pub. Hardcover. Book Condition: Good. Light shelf wear and minimal interior marks. Bookseller Inventory # G1602855714I3N00

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.65
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Clare O'Donohue
Published by Center Point Pub
ISBN 10: 1602855714 ISBN 13: 9781602855717
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Yankee Clipper Books
(Windsor Locks, CT, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Center Point Pub. Hardcover. Book Condition: Good. Book shows a small amount of wear to cover and binding. Some pages show signs of use. Bookseller Inventory # G1602855714I3N00

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.65
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Clare O'Donohue
Published by Center Point Pub
ISBN 10: 1602855714 ISBN 13: 9781602855717
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Silver Arch Books
(St Louis, MO, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Center Point Pub. Hardcover. Book Condition: Good. Book has a small amount of wear visible on the binding, cover, pages. Bookseller Inventory # G1602855714I3N00

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.65
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Clare O'Donohue
Published by Center Point Pub
ISBN 10: 1602855714 ISBN 13: 9781602855717
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Motor City Books
(Brownstown, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Center Point Pub. Hardcover. Book Condition: Good. Ex-Library Book - will contain Library Markings. Minimal damage to cover and binding. Pages show light use. Bookseller Inventory # G1602855714I3N10

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.65
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Clare O'Donohue
Published by Center Point Pub
ISBN 10: 1602855714 ISBN 13: 9781602855717
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Second City Books
(Aurora, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Center Point Pub. Hardcover. Book Condition: Good. Ex-Library Book - will contain Library Markings. Book has some visible wear on the binding, cover, pages. Bookseller Inventory # G1602855714I3N10

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.65
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

O'Donohue, Clare
Published by Center Point Pub
ISBN 10: 1602855714 ISBN 13: 9781602855717
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Orion Tech
(Grand Prairie, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Center Point Pub. Hardcover. Book Condition: Good. 1602855714 . Bookseller Inventory # AUD6312.1MGRA072016H1208P

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 1.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.95
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Clare O'Donohue
Published by Center Point Pub (2009)
ISBN 10: 1602855714 ISBN 13: 9781602855717
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Center Point Pub, 2009. Hardcover. Book Condition: Used: Good. Bookseller Inventory # SONG1602855714

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 4.94
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

O'Donohue, Clare
Published by Center Point Pub
ISBN 10: 1602855714 ISBN 13: 9781602855717
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
M and N Media
(Acworth, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Center Point Pub. Hardcover. Book Condition: Fair. 1602855714 We guarantee all of our items - customer service and satisfaction are our top priorities. Please allow 4 - 14 business days for Standard shipping, within the US. Bookseller Inventory # POTM-1602855714

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 12.29
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are 9 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book