To Dwell in Darkness -

Deborah Crombie

Published by Blackstone Audio
ISBN 10: 1482992426 / ISBN 13: 9781482992427
Used / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. Here are our closest matches for To Dwell in Darkness - by Deborah Crombie.

Description:

BRAND NEW Audiobook on Library CD - Unabridged A Brand New Quality Audiobook from a Full-Time Veteran Owned Bookshop in business since 1992!. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
4.15 avg rating
(3,984 ratings)

Synopsis: In the tradition of Elizabeth George, Louise Penny, and P. D. James, New York Times bestselling author Deborah Crombie delivers a powerful tale of intrigue, betrayal, and lies that will plunge married London detectives Duncan Kincaid and Gemma James into the unspeakable darkness that lies at the heart of murder. Recently transferred to the London borough of Camden from Scotland Yard headquarters, Superintendent Duncan Kincaid and his new murder investigation team are called to a deadly bombing at historic St. Pancras Station. By fortunate coincidence, Melody Talbot, Gemma's trusted colleague, witnesses the explosion. The victim was taking part in an organized protest, yet the other group members swear the young man only meant to set off a smoke bomb. As Kincaid begins to gather the facts, he finds every piece of the puzzle yields an unexpected pattern, including the disappearance of a mysterious bystander. The bombing isn't the only mystery troubling Kincaid. He's still questioning the reasons behind his transfer, and when his former boss--who's been avoiding him--is attacked, those suspicions deepen. With the help of his former sergeant, Doug Cullen, Melody Talbot, and Gemma, Kincaid begins to untangle the truth. But what he discovers will leave him questioning his belief in the job that has shaped his life and his values--and remind him just how vulnerable his precious family is.

About the Author:

Deborah Crombie is a Macavity Award winner and a finalist for the Edgar Award and the Agatha Award, as well as a New York Times bestselling author. She has written more than a dozen novels and is best known for her contemporary mystery series featuring Scotland Yard's Duncan Kincaid and Gemma James. Among this series is Dreaming of the Bones, which was selected as one of the 100 Best Crime Novels of the Century by the Independent Mystery Booksellers Association.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: To Dwell in Darkness -
Publisher: Blackstone Audio
Book Condition: BRAND NEW

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Crombie, Deborah
Published by William Morrow (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062271601 ISBN 13: 9780062271600
Used First Edition Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description William Morrow, 2014. Condition: Good. 1st. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Seller Inventory # GRP78203640

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Crombie, Deborah
Published by HarperLuxe (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062298577 ISBN 13: 9780062298577
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Better World Books: West
(Reno, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperLuxe, 2014. Condition: Fair. Lgr. Ships from Reno, NV. Former Library book. Shows definite wear, and perhaps considerable marking on inside. Seller Inventory # GRP96954965

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Crombie, Deborah
Published by William Morrow (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062271601 ISBN 13: 9780062271600
Used First Edition Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Better World Books: West
(Reno, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description William Morrow, 2014. Condition: Very Good. 1st. Ships from Reno, NV. Former Library book. Great condition for a used book! Minimal wear. Seller Inventory # GRP86033858

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Crombie, Deborah
Published by William Morrow (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062271601 ISBN 13: 9780062271600
Used First Edition Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description William Morrow, 2014. Condition: Very Good. 1st. Former Library book. Great condition for a used book! Minimal wear. Seller Inventory # GRP79993728

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Crombie, Deborah
Published by William Morrow (2014)
ISBN 10: 0062271601 ISBN 13: 9780062271600
Used First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description William Morrow, 2014. Condition: Very Good. 1st. Great condition for a used book! Minimal wear. Seller Inventory # GRP79317213

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Deborah Crombie
Published by William Morrow
ISBN 10: 0062271601 ISBN 13: 9780062271600
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Free Shipping Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description William Morrow. Hardcover. Condition: GOOD. Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited notes, underlining or highlighting that does affect the text. Possible ex library copy, that’ll have the markings and stickers associated from the library. Accessories such as CD, codes, toys, may not be included. Seller Inventory # 2833507824

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.65
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Deborah Crombie
Published by William Morrow
ISBN 10: 0062271601 ISBN 13: 9780062271600
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Hippo Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description William Morrow. Hardcover. Condition: VERY GOOD. Light rubbing wear to cover, spine and page edges. Very minimal writing or notations in margins not affecting the text. Possible clean ex-library copy, with their stickers and or stamp(s). Seller Inventory # 2867171316

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.65
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Deborah Crombie
Published by William Morrow
ISBN 10: 0062271601 ISBN 13: 9780062271600
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
OwlsBooks
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description William Morrow. Hardcover. Condition: VERY GOOD. Light rubbing wear to cover, spine and page edges. Very minimal writing or notations in margins not affecting the text. Possible clean ex-library copy, with their stickers and or stamp(s). Seller Inventory # 2867165827

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.65
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Deborah Crombie
Published by William Morrow
ISBN 10: 0062271601 ISBN 13: 9780062271600
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Pro Quo Books
(Hammond, IN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description William Morrow. Hardcover. Condition: VERY GOOD. Light rubbing wear to cover, spine and page edges. Very minimal writing or notations in margins not affecting the text. Possible clean ex-library copy, with their stickers and or stamp(s). Seller Inventory # 2867668046

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.65
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Deborah Crombie
Published by William Morrow
ISBN 10: 0062271601 ISBN 13: 9780062271600
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Bayside Books
(Livermore, CA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description William Morrow. Hardcover. Condition: VERY GOOD. Light rubbing wear to cover, spine and page edges. Very minimal writing or notations in margins not affecting the text. Possible clean ex-library copy, with their stickers and or stamp(s). Seller Inventory # 2867665922

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.65
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are 158 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book