Stock Image

The ELEMENTS OF SCREENWRITING

Irwin R. Blacker

70 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 0025111809 / ISBN 13: 9780025111806
Published by Scribner, 1987
Used Condition: Used: Good Hardcover
From Ergodebooks (RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since May 31, 2006

Quantity Available: 1

Buy Used
Price: US$ 10.65 Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 3.99 Within U.S.A. Destination, rates & speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

Bookseller Inventory # SONG0025111809

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: The ELEMENTS OF SCREENWRITING

Publisher: Scribner

Publication Date: 1987

Binding: Hardcover

Book Condition:Used: Good

About this title

Synopsis:

In the tradition of Strunk and White's The Elements of Style, this screenwriter's guide covers writing specific to the film and television industry as well as general writing advice - truly an "Essential Guide" for the screenwriting process.

From the Back Cover:

An indispensable guide written in a clear, no-nonsense style, 'The Elements of Screenwriting' is a handy, reliable reference to the basics of writing for the screen. From devising the perfect pitch to presenting a finished work, this book coaches writers in the arts of character, plot, and dialogue development; the structure and look of a typical script; the considerations that must be addressed during production; and the complex and unnerving business of filmmaking itself.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

Welcome to Our AbeBooks Store for books. I've been selling books for long and have achieved more than 99% positive feedback on eBay and amazon.com. I always strive to achieve best customer satisfaction and have always described book accurately. I got lot of Out of Print and Rare books in my store and still adding lot of books. I will ship book within 24 hours of confirmed payment

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

100 % Customer Satisfaction is our Goal. Please contact me if you are not
satisfied with your order in any manner. I always list book by ISBN # only and
buyer is assured of correct edition, correct author and correct format of book.
I
will do my best to address your concerns including 100% refund of your money.

Name of your business and form of legal entity: Ami Ventures Inc.S-Corp. USA
your business address: 25547 Canyon Crossing Dr. Richmond TX 77406 USA
email address and phone or fax number: ...

More Information
Shipping Terms:

Orders usually ship within 1 business days. If your book order is heavy or oversized, we may contact you to let you know extra shipping is required.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express

PayPal