Hell is Empty: A Walt Longmire Mystery: Johnson, Craig

Hell is Empty: A Walt Longmire Mystery

Johnson, Craig

Published by Viking Press, 2011
ISBN 10: 9786722779 / ISBN 13: 9789786722771
Used / Hardcover / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. Here are our closest matches for Hell is Empty: A Walt Longmire Mystery by Johnson, Craig.

Description:

Signed by author. No markings. Binding is tight, covers and spine fully intact. Dust jacket shows no wear. Dust Jacket is in mylar. All edges are clean. Dust Jacket is Unclipped. Very clean, crisp, and tight copy. Includes appendix. Not Ex-Library. All books offered from DSB are stocked at our store in Fayetteville, AR. Save on shipping by ordering multiple titles. 312pp. Hardcover As New Size: 6 1/2" x 9 1/2" English Text. Bookseller Inventory #

Bibliographic Details

Title: Hell is Empty: A Walt Longmire Mystery
Publisher: Viking Press
Publication Date: 2011
Binding: Hardcover
Book Condition: As New
Edition: First Edition.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Johnson, Craig
Published by Viking (2011)
ISBN 10: 0670022772 ISBN 13: 9780670022779
Used First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Better World Books Ltd
(Dunfermline, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Viking, 2011. Condition: Good. First Edition. Ships from the UK. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Seller Inventory # GRP75810314

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.12
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.26
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Johnson, Craig
Published by Penguin Books (2012)
ISBN 10: 0143120980 ISBN 13: 9780143120988
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
HPB-Diamond
(Dallas, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books, 2012. Paperback. Condition: Good. Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, may not include cdrom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!. Seller Inventory # S_229335723

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 6.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Craig Johnson
Published by Penguin Books April 2012 (2012)
ISBN 10: 0143120980 ISBN 13: 9780143120988
Used Trade Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
BookMarx
(Springfield, MO, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books April 2012, 2012. Trade Paperback. Condition: Used-Good. Seller Inventory # 38762

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 7.00
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Johnson, Craig
Published by Penguin Books (2012)
ISBN 10: 0143120980 ISBN 13: 9780143120988
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
HPB Inc.
(Dallas, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books, 2012. Paperback. Condition: Good. Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, may not include cdrom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!. Seller Inventory # S_226222583

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 6.39
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Craig Johnson
Published by Penguin Books 2012-04-24 (2012)
ISBN 10: 0143120980 ISBN 13: 9780143120988
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books 2012-04-24, 2012. Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 4-5 working days from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Seller Inventory # NU-ING-00909181

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 12.02
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 38.07
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Johnson, Craig
Published by Viking (2011)
ISBN 10: 0670022772 ISBN 13: 9780670022779
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
HPB-Emerald
(Dallas, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Viking, 2011. Hardcover. Condition: Good. Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, may not include cdrom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!. Seller Inventory # S_229982923

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 11.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Craig Johnson
Published by Viking Adult (2011)
ISBN 10: 0670022772 ISBN 13: 9780670022779
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Viking Adult, 2011. Hardcover. Condition: Used: Good. Seller Inventory # SONG0670022772

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 11.58
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Craig Johnson
Published by Penguin Books
ISBN 10: 0143120980 ISBN 13: 9780143120988
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books. Paperback. Condition: New. 352 pages. Dimensions: 7.7in. x 5.0in. x 0.8in.Walt faces an icy hell in this New York Times bestseller from the author of The Cold Dish and As the Crow Flies, the seventh novel in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for LONGMIRE, the hit A and E original drama series Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love this seventh novel from Craig Johnson, the New York Times bestselling author of The Cold Dish and As the Crow Flies. Well-read and world-weary, Sheriff Walt Longmire has been maintaining order in Wyomings Absaroka County for more than thirty years, but in this riveting seventh outing, he is pushed to his limits. Raynaud Shade, an adopted Crow Indian rumored to be one of the countrys most dangerous sociopaths, has just confessed to murdering a boy ten years ago and burying him deep within the Bighorn Mountains. Walt is asked to transport Shade through a blizzard to the site, but what begins as a typical criminal transport turns personal when the veteran lawman learns that he knows the dead boys family. Guided only by Indian mysticism and a battered paperback of Dantes Inferno, Walt braves the icy hell of the Cloud Peak Wilderness Area, cheating death to ensure that justiceboth civil and spiritualis served. The Longmire Mystery Series is the basis for Longmire, the hit original drama series from A and E. This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN. Paperback. Seller Inventory # 9780143120988

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 17.31
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Johnson, Craig (Author)
Published by Penguin Books (2012)
ISBN 10: 0143120980 ISBN 13: 9780143120988
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books, 2012. Paperback. Condition: Brand New. reprint edition. 352 pages. 8.00x5.25x0.75 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # z-0143120980

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 18.14
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.52
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

Johnson, Craig
Published by Penguin Books, U.S.A. (2012)
ISBN 10: 0143120980 ISBN 13: 9780143120988
Used Trade Paperback Signed Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Uncle Hugo's SF/Uncle Edgar's Mystery
(Minneapolis, MN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books, U.S.A., 2012. Trade Paperback. Condition: As New. Signed by Author. Seller Inventory # 068779

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 15.00
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 6.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are 25 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book