Eversea (Eversea, #1)

Boyd, Natasha

Published by Headline Eternal
ISBN 10: 1472219651 / ISBN 13: 9781472219657
Used / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

A sultry, sea-swept setting makes the perfect location for this sexy New Adult romance, ideal for fans of Nicholas Sparks' The Notebook and Jamie McGuire's Beautiful Disaster. Series: Eversea. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 131 x 20. Weight in Grams: 234. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
4.1 avg rating
(12,962 ratings)

Synopsis: [Read by Jorjeana Marie and Jonathan McClain]

An orphaned, small-town, southern girl, held hostage by responsibility and self-doubt.

A Hollywood A-list mega-star, on the run from his latest scandal and with everything to lose.

A chance encounter that leads to an unlikely arrangement and epic love affair that will change them both forever.

When his co-star and real-life girlfriend is caught cheating on him with her director, A-list hottie Jack Eversea heads to sleepy Butler Cove, South Carolina. He hopes the sultry southern heat in this tiny coastal Lowcountry town will hide him not only from the tabloids and his cheating girlfriend but also his increasingly vapid life and the people who run it. He doesn't count on meeting Keri Ann Butler.

Keri Ann has relied on herself so long, dealing with her family's death and the responsibilities of keeping up her family's historic mansion, that boys and certainly the meager offering of eligible boys in Butler Cove have never figured into her equation. But fate has other plans.

Keri Ann, suddenly face-to-face with the man who played the movie role of her favorite fictional character, is now yearning for everything she has previously avoided. And Jack must decide whether this funny, sassy girl is worth changing his life for, before his mistakes catch up to him.

About the Author: Natasha Boyd is an internationally bestselling and award-winning author of contemporary romantic Southern fiction. Her debut novel Eversea was a finalist in the 2013 Winter Rose Contest for Contemporary Romance and won the 2014 Digital Book Award for Adult Fiction. She is a member of Romance Writers of America, Georgia Romance Writers, Passionate Ink, and Island Writer's Network in coastal South Carolina where she has been a featured speaker. She holds a bachelor of science in psychology and has a background in marketing and public relations.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Eversea (Eversea, #1)
Publisher: Headline Eternal
Book Condition: New

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Boyd, Natasha
Published by Headline Eternal
ISBN 10: 1472219651 ISBN 13: 9781472219657
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Phatpocket Limited
(Waltham Abbey, HERTS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Eternal. Book Condition: Very Good. Used - Very Good. Ex-library, but has been well cared for. Bookseller Inventory # Z1-U-002-00906

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.12
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 8.10
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Boyd, Natasha
Published by Headline Eternal (2014)
ISBN 10: 1472219651 ISBN 13: 9781472219657
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Revival Books Ltd
(Rossendale, LANCS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Eternal, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: Good. Ex Library Book with usual stamps and stickers. Good condition is defined as: a copy that has been read but remains in clean condition. All of the pages are intact and the cover is intact and the spine may show signs of wear. The book may have minor markings which are not specifically mentioned. Most items will be dispatched the same or the next working day. Bookseller Inventory # mon0007424735

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 4.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.04
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Natasha Boyd
Published by Headline Publishing Group
ISBN 10: 1472219651 ISBN 13: 9781472219657
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Publishing Group. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, Eversea, Natasha Boyd, You loved Nicholas Sparks' Noah Calhoun. You lusted after Jamie McGuire's Travis Maddox. You'll be dreaming about Jack Eversea.An orphaned, small-town, southern girl, held hostage by responsibility and self-doubt. A Hollywood A-list mega-star, on the run from his latest scandal and with everything to lose. A chance encounter that leads to an unlikely arrangement and epic love affair that will change them both for ever. As powerful as the pounding surf, as intoxicating as the sea breeze, this is one love affair you won't be able to forget about.Don't miss the electrifying sequel, FOREVER, JACK or the powerful, epic love story DEEP BLUE ETERNITY. Bookseller Inventory # B9781472219657

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.46
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.39
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Natasha Boyd
Published by Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 1472219651 ISBN 13: 9781472219657
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Eversea is the first gorgeous Butler Cove novel from Natasha Boyd. You loved Nicholas Sparks Noah Calhoun. You lusted after Jamie McGuire s Travis Maddox. You ll be dreaming about Jack Eversea.An orphaned, small-town, southern girl, held hostage by responsibility and self-doubt. A Hollywood A-list mega-star, on the run from his latest scandal and with everything to lose. A chance encounter that leads to an unlikely arrangement and epic love affair that will change them both for ever. As powerful as the pounding surf, as intoxicating as the sea breeze, this is one love affair you won t be able to forget about.Don t miss the electrifying sequel, Forever, Jack, and return to Butler Cove in the novella My Star, My Love and novels All The Jazz and Beach Wedding. Or dive into the powerful, epic love story Deep Blue Eternity. Bookseller Inventory # AA69781472219657

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.27
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Natasha Boyd
Published by Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 1472219651 ISBN 13: 9781472219657
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Publishing Group, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Eversea is the first gorgeous Butler Cove novel from Natasha Boyd. You loved Nicholas Sparks Noah Calhoun. You lusted after Jamie McGuire s Travis Maddox. You ll be dreaming about Jack Eversea. An orphaned, small-town, southern girl, held hostage by responsibility and self-doubt.A Hollywood A-list mega-star, on the run from his latest scandal and with everything to lose. A chance encounter that leads to an unlikely arrangement and epic love affair that will change them both for ever.As powerful as the pounding surf, as intoxicating as the sea breeze, this is one love affair you won t be able to forget about.Don t miss the electrifying sequel, Forever, Jack, and return to Butler Cove in the novella My Star, My Love and novels All The Jazz and Beach Wedding. Or dive into the powerful, epic love story Deep Blue Eternity. Bookseller Inventory # AA69781472219657

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Boyd, Natasha
ISBN 10: 1472219651 ISBN 13: 9781472219657
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 20444486-n

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.01
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.64
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds