Stock Image

Eyes

Glass, Joseph

117 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 0449005127 / ISBN 13: 9780449005125
Published by Fawcett Crest Books, New York, NY, U.S.A., 1999
Used Condition: Good Soft cover
From Second Chance Books & Comics (Warr Acres, OK, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since August 5, 2011

Quantity Available: 1

Buy Used
Price: US$ 3.50 Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 2.99 Within U.S.A. Destination, Rates & Speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

Brief summary of content available on request by e-mail. Bookseller Inventory # 460554

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: Eyes

Publisher: Fawcett Crest Books, New York, NY, U.S.A.

Publication Date: 1999

Binding: S Mass Market Paperback

Book Condition:Good

Edition: First Paperback Printing..

About this title

Synopsis:

In Chicago, a renowned psychiatrist and criminal profiler with an uncanny gift has a grisly vision. Across town, detectives examine a body in a bathtub. As with other victims, the eyes were taken by the dead woman's savage killer.

Now the frantic search is on for the Coed Killer, a serial murderer who is targeting female college athletes. Cursed with psychic powers, Dr. Susan Shader is swept into the heart of the explosive case--until she makes a fatal mistake. While the media derides her, destroying her reputation, a homicidal mastermind knows she has seen him. And so she too must die. . . .

From the Back Cover:

"Eyes will appeal to fans of James Patterson and Patricia Cornwell....Nail-biting suspense, a roller-coaster plot, blood-and-guts murder scenes, and moral dilemmas make Eyes a topnotch suspense thriller and an impressive debut."
---Booklist

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

We are a 5,000 square foot retail store in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, with an inventory of over 250,000 books. For over eight years we have been selling books online. Our average price for paperback books is $3.00 to $5.00, with a few collectable books higher. Our average price for hardback books is $7.99 - 10.99, with a few collectable books higher. Visit our website at www.second-chance-books.com.

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

We accept Visa / Mastercard / Discover and PayPal Payments. Payments by Visa / Mastercard / Discover are shipped the same day as the payment is recieved. S/H for addresses within the United States is: Mass Market Paperbacks $2.99 each, Trade Paperbacks $3.50 each and Hardbacks $3.99 each. S/H price quoted is for books shipped 4th class US mail to US addresses in a bubble wrapped padded mailer or a box depending on the size of the order. Postal insurance is recommended at $1.30 extra per $50.00 v...

More Information
Shipping Terms:

Shipping costs are based on books weighing 2.2 LB, or 1 KG. If your book order is heavy or oversized, we may contact you to let you know extra shipping is required.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express

Check Money Order