FBI Handbook of Crime Scene Forensics

ISBN 10: 1602392048 / ISBN 13: 9781602392045
Used / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

Gift Quality Book in Excellent Condition. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
3.89 avg rating
(80 ratings)

Synopsis:

The FBI Handbook of Crime Scene Forensics is the official procedural guide for law enforcement agencies, attorneys, and tribunals submitting evidence to the FBI. This handbook outlines the proper methods for investigating crime scenes, examining evidence (bullets, computers, hairs, inks, lubricants, ropes, shoeprints, tire treads, weapons of mass destruction, and more), packing and shipping evidence to the FBI, and observing safety protocol at hazardous crime scenes. At once a guide for professional forensics experts and an introduction for laymen, the FBI Handbook of Crime Scene Forensics makes perfect reading for fans of Cold Case, Silent Witness, and the Law & Order and CSI franchises, and anyone with an interest in investigative police work and the criminal justice system.

About the Author: The

is the investigative arm of the U.S. Department of Justice. Founded in 1908, it is headquartered in Washington, D.C.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: FBI Handbook of Crime Scene Forensics
Book Condition: New

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Federal Bureau of Investigation
Published by Skyhorse Publishing (2008)
ISBN 10: 1602392048 ISBN 13: 9781602392045
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Better World Books
(Mishawaka, IN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Skyhorse Publishing, 2008. Book Condition: Good. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Bookseller Inventory # GRP14639621

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

U.S. Department of Justice
Published by Skyhorse Publishing
ISBN 10: 1602392048 ISBN 13: 9781602392045
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Free Shipping Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Skyhorse Publishing. Paperback. Book Condition: GOOD. Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited notes, underlining or highlighting that does affect the text. Possible ex library copy, that’ll have the markings and stickers associated from the library. Accessories such as CD, codes, toys, may not be included. Bookseller Inventory # 2812297225

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.71
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Federal Bureau of Investigation Staff
Published by Skyhorse Publishing Company, Incorporated
ISBN 10: 1602392048 ISBN 13: 9781602392045
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks - Blue Cloud
(Phoenix, AZ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Skyhorse Publishing Company, Incorporated. Paperback. Book Condition: Good. This book has a light amount of wear to the pages, cover and binding. Bookseller Inventory # G1602392048I3N00

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.91
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Federal Bureau of Investigation Staff
Published by Skyhorse Publishing Company, Incorporated
ISBN 10: 1602392048 ISBN 13: 9781602392045
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks - Squared
(Dallas, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Skyhorse Publishing Company, Incorporated. Paperback. Book Condition: Good. Only lightly used. Book has minimal wear to cover and binding. A few pages may have small creases and minimal underlining. Bookseller Inventory # G1602392048I3N00

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.91
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Federal Bureau of Investigation Staff
Published by Skyhorse Publishing Company, Incorporated
ISBN 10: 1602392048 ISBN 13: 9781602392045
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description Skyhorse Publishing Company, Incorporated. Paperback. Book Condition: Fair. Bookseller Inventory # G1602392048I5N00

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.91
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Federal Bureau of Investigation Staff
Published by Skyhorse Publishing Company, Incorporated
ISBN 10: 1602392048 ISBN 13: 9781602392045
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks - Atlanta Book Co.
(Atlanta, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Skyhorse Publishing Company, Incorporated. Paperback. Book Condition: Very Good. Light wear to edges and pages. Cover and spine show no easily noticeable damage. Bookseller Inventory # G1602392048I4N00

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.91
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Federal Bureau of Investigation Staff
Published by Skyhorse Publishing Company, Incorporated
ISBN 10: 1602392048 ISBN 13: 9781602392045
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks - Yankee Clipper
(Windsor Locks, CT, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Skyhorse Publishing Company, Incorporated. Paperback. Book Condition: Very Good. Ex-Library Book - will contain Library Markings. Very good condition book with only light signs of previous use. Bookseller Inventory # G1602392048I4N10

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.91
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

ISBN 10: 1602392048 ISBN 13: 9781602392045
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Clean Earth Books
(Atlanta, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: Good. Support Your Planet. Buy CLEAN EARTH BOOKS. Shipping orders swiftly since 2008. A great value for the avid reader! GOOD can range from a well cared for book in great condition to average with signs of slight wear. Overall, All text in great shape! Comes with our 100% Money Back Guarantee. Our customer service cant be beat! Tracking included on all orders. Bookseller Inventory # 1QZ9JU00CTF0

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 1.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Federal Bureau of Investigation Staff
Published by Skyhorse Publishing Company, Incorporated
ISBN 10: 1602392048 ISBN 13: 9781602392045
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
TextbookRush
(Grandview Heights, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Skyhorse Publishing Company, Incorporated. Book Condition: Acceptable. Ships SAME or NEXT business day. We Ship to APO/FPO addr. Choose EXPEDITED shipping and receive in 2-5 business days within the United States. See our member profile for customer support contact info. We have an easy return policy. Bookseller Inventory # 43538589

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 2.45
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

U.S. Department of Justice
Published by Skyhorse Publishing (2008)
ISBN 10: 1602392048 ISBN 13: 9781602392045
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
HPB Inc.
(Dallas, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Skyhorse Publishing, 2008. Paperback. Book Condition: Good. Item may show signs of shelf wear. Pages may include limited notes and highlighting. Includes supplemental or companion materials if applicable. Access codes may or may not work. Connecting readers since 1972. Customer service is our top priority. Bookseller Inventory # S_182097819

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 2.50
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are 14 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book