Fairy Godmothers Inc.

Wardell, Jenniffer

Published by Jolly Fish Press
ISBN 10: 0988649152 / ISBN 13: 9780988649156
Used / PAPERBACK / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

0988649152 signed by the author, pages are clean and free of markings, cover curls, light wear to corners and edges, ships same day or next. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
3.66 avg rating
(320 ratings)

Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Mercedes Lackey's "500 Kingdoms" series!In a world where fairy-tale situations are as much a fact of life as death and taxes, everyone knows hiring Fairy Godmothers, Inc. is the best way to assure your loved ones get the happily-ever-after they deserve. Sure, a little love potion is required to keep those quotas stay up, but what Prince Charming doesn't know won't hurt him. Kate, an experienced Fairy Godmother, doesn't agree but knows enough to keep her head down. Cinderella - Rellie for short - doesn't want the dress and prince nearly as much as she wants fluffy bunnies. Jon - the younger brother of the prince Rellie is supposed to end up with, only wants a nice, quiet dinner with Kate. Then Kate's latest assignment starts falling apart, threats are made, and everyone involved has to fight for their own happily-ever-after. This imaginative retelling of the classic Cinderella tale will delight readers with its wit and originality.

About the Author: Jenniffer Wardell is the arts, entertainment, and lifestyle reporter for the Davis Clipper. She is the recipient of several awards from the Utah Press Association and the Utah Headliners Chapter of the Society of Professional Journalists. She lives in Salt Lake City, Utah.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Fairy Godmothers Inc.
Publisher: Jolly Fish Press
Binding: PAPERBACK
Book Condition: Good

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

ISBN 10: 0988649152 ISBN 13: 9780988649156
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 19632357-n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 12.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.64
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Jenniffer Wardell
Published by North Star Editions
ISBN 10: 0988649152 ISBN 13: 9780988649156
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks - Silver Arch
(St Louis, MO, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description North Star Editions. Paperback. Condition: Good. A copy that has been read, but remains in clean condition. All pages are intact, and the cover is intact. The spine may show signs of wear. Pages can include limited notes and highlighting, and the copy can include previous owner inscriptions. At ThriftBooks, our motto is: Read More, Spend Less. Seller Inventory # G0988649152I3N00

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 15.63
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Wardell, Jenniffer
Published by Jolly Fish Press
ISBN 10: 0988649152 ISBN 13: 9780988649156
Used PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Qwestbooks COM LLC
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Jolly Fish Press. PAPERBACK. Condition: Fine. 0988649152 Remainder mark. Seller Inventory # Z0988649152Z1

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 15.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Wardell, Jenniffer
Published by Jolly Fish Press
ISBN 10: 0988649152 ISBN 13: 9780988649156
Used PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Booklot COM LLC
(Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Jolly Fish Press. PAPERBACK. Condition: Fine. 0988649152 Remainder mark. Seller Inventory # Z0988649152Z1

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 15.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Wardell, Jenniffer
Published by Jolly Fish Press
ISBN 10: 0988649152 ISBN 13: 9780988649156
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Bookhouse COM LLC
(Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Jolly Fish Press. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 0988649152. Seller Inventory # Z0988649152ZN

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 15.90
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Wardell, Jenniffer
Published by Jolly Fish Press
ISBN 10: 0988649152 ISBN 13: 9780988649156
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
BookShop4U
(PHILADELPHIA, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Jolly Fish Press. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 0988649152. Seller Inventory # Z0988649152ZN

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 15.90
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Wardell, Jenniffer
Published by Jolly Fish Press
ISBN 10: 0988649152 ISBN 13: 9780988649156
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Vital Products COM LLC
(Southampton, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Jolly Fish Press. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 0988649152. Seller Inventory # Z0988649152ZN

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 15.90
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Wardell, Jenniffer
Published by Jolly Fish Press (2013)
ISBN 10: 0988649152 ISBN 13: 9780988649156
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Jolly Fish Press, 2013. Paperback. Condition: New. Never used!. Seller Inventory # 0988649152

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 14.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Jenniffer Wardell
Published by North Star Editions 2013-04-01, Provo (2013)
ISBN 10: 0988649152 ISBN 13: 9780988649156
New paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description North Star Editions 2013-04-01, Provo, 2013. paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 9780988649156

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 16.09
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 8.40
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Jenniffer Wardell
Published by Jolly Fish Press
ISBN 10: 0988649152 ISBN 13: 9780988649156
New Paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Jolly Fish Press. Paperback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Seller Inventory # B9780988649156

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 14.45
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.72
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are 17 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book