Stock Image

The Fall Hunt

Joanne Clarey

31 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 0979686660 / ISBN 13: 9780979686665
Published by Alabaster Books, 2008
Condition: Good Soft cover
From Books Express (Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since August 14, 2015

Quantity Available: 1

Buy Used
Price: US$ 93.21 Convert Currency
Shipping: Free Within U.S.A. Destination, rates & speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. May be ex-library. Shipping & Handling by region. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Bookseller Inventory # 0979686660

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: The Fall Hunt

Publisher: Alabaster Books

Publication Date: 2008

Binding: Paperback

Book Condition:Good

About this title


The third in the series of the Hummingbird Falls mysteries, The Fall Hunt follows Ellie Hastings, retired school teacher, and her beloved mutt Buddy as they find bodies, solve crimes and keep their little mountain village safe. Autumn brings beauty, fun and excitement to Hummingbird Falls, a tiny town of 800 residents. Residents play and the fall hunting season begins. But fall brings trouble, too. Bank robbers take Ellie hostage. Suffering from post-traumatic reactions, she struggles to remember a crucial clue. Police Chief Dave Shaffer searches for his officers; first Colby Conners and then Rosie O'Rourke disappear. An unexpected blizzard threatens three lost hunters and an old black bear named Scar Face. The Fall Hunt is on: Ellie hunts for her memory, Dave hunts for his officers, three lost men hunt for help, bank robbers hunt for their money, and Scar Face hunts for survival.

About the Author:

Joanne Clarey practiced psychotherapy for over 20 years and uses this experience to develop characters, explore their motivation, and justify their behaviors. She has written 5 novels, in two series. The Dr. Christie McMorrow Thriller Series includes Twisted Truth and Skinned. The Hummingbird Falls Mystery Series includes The Mysteries of Hummingbird Falls, Riddled to Death, and The Fall Hunt.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

Buy with confidence. Excellent customer service. 30 day return policy with a full refund if you are not completely satisfied with the book or its condition. Books Express LLC.

Shipping Terms:

Ships usually within one business day. Standard and expedited shipping options include shipping and handling costs. Default shipping is by USPS Media Mail and frequently USPS Priority Mail or UPS Ground is used. Books should arrive within 10-14 business days for expedited shipping, and 20-30 business days for standard shipping. Standard shipping can on occasion take up to 30 days for delivery.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express

Check Money Order PayPal Invoice Bank Draft Bank/Wire Transfer Direct Debit (Personally Authorized Payment)