Fear -

Jeff Abbott

Published by Blackstone Audio
ISBN 10: 1478950927 / ISBN 13: 9781478950929
Used / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

BRAND NEW Audiobook on CD Rom - Unabridged A Brand New Quality Audiobook from a Full-Time Veteran Owned Bookshop in business since 1992!. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
3.55 avg rating
(1,687 ratings)

Synopsis: Everyone has a memory theyd like to forget. For federal witness Miles Kendrick, its the shootout that left his best friend dead and Miles a hunted and haunted man. While helping his psychiatrist with a mysterious favor, Miles stumbles upon an illegal research program that could free himand millions of others with posttraumatic stress disorderfrom crippling memories. But when his doctor ends up dead, Miles must run for his life from a murderous conspiracy that gives new meaning to the word fear.

From the Back Cover: "Fans of Harlan Coben, Lee Child, Joseph Finder, or John Grisham—anyone who enjoys a wild ride on a bumpy road—can cheer the arrival of our latest master of the fine art of the page-turner."
Booklist (starred review)

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Fear -
Publisher: Blackstone Audio
Book Condition: BRAND NEW

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Abbott, Jeff
ISBN 10: 1478950927 ISBN 13: 9781478950929
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Addis Books
(Cheyenne, WY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description No binding. Condition: Good. Former library audio book. Will have library markings and stickers and possibly no inserts. Plays perfectly. audio book. Seller Inventory # 012-5EF2-XXA5

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.88
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Jeff Abbott
Published by AudioGO (2013)
ISBN 10: 1478950927 ISBN 13: 9781478950929
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description AudioGO, 2013. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M1478950927

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 34.71
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Abbott, Jeff
Published by AudioGO (2013)
ISBN 10: 1478950927 ISBN 13: 9781478950929
Used Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description AudioGO, 2013. Audio CD. Condition: Very Good. Great condition with minimal wear, aging, or shelf wear. Seller Inventory # P021478950927

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 52.10
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Abbott, Jeff
Published by AudioGO (2013)
ISBN 10: 1478950927 ISBN 13: 9781478950929
Used Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description AudioGO, 2013. Audio CD. Condition: Like New. Almost new condition. Seller Inventory # P011478950927

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 58.27
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Abbott, Jeff
Published by AudioGO (2013)
ISBN 10: 1478950927 ISBN 13: 9781478950929
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description AudioGO, 2013. Audio CD. Condition: New. Never used!. Seller Inventory # P111478950927

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 60.78
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Jeff Abbott
Published by AudioGO (2013)
ISBN 10: 1478950927 ISBN 13: 9781478950929
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Books Express
(Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description AudioGO, 2013. Audio CD. Condition: Good. Unabridged. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. May be ex-library. Shipping & Handling by region. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Seller Inventory # 1478950927

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 95.63
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds