Final Fondue (Hardcover)

Maya Corrigan

ISBN 10: 1410490963 / ISBN 13: 9781410490964
Used / Hardcover / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

Hardcover. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
3.82 avg rating
(144 ratings)

Synopsis: Val Deniston certainly has her plate full running a cafe, dabbling with recipes, and helping her grandfather prepare for the town's upcoming tri-centennial celebration, but she's grown fond of her new life in the Chesapeake Bay town of Bayport. . .
So when Val is asked to reclaim her old position as a cookbook publicist in New York City, she puts off her decision in order to help her grandfather perfect his chocolate fondue for the weekend festivity's dessert cook-off. But after the opening ceremonies, Val finds a houseguest strangled to death in her grandfather's backyard. She suspects a classic case of mistaken identity, especially when another guest nearly bids her life a fondue farewell. Now it's up to Val to keep the killer from making another stab at murder . . .
Includes 6 five-ingredient recipes!
Praise For By Cook Or By Crook!
"This is definitely a starter for fans of Diane Mott Davidson, Lou Jane Temple, and Virginia Rich." --"Library Journal"
"A totally enjoyable read. Definitely worth checking out!" --"Night Owl Reviews""

About the Author: Maya Corrigan lives near Washington, D.C., within easy driving distance of Maryland's Eastern Shore, the setting for this series. She has taught courses in writing, detective fiction, and American literature at Georgetown University and NOVA community college. A winner of the Daphne du Maurier Award for Excellence in Mystery and Suspense, she has published essays on drama and short stories under her full name of Mary Ann Corrigan. Visit her at mayacorrigan.com.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Final Fondue (Hardcover)
Binding: Hardcover
Book Condition: New

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Maya Corrigan
Published by Cengage Gale
ISBN 10: 1410490963 ISBN 13: 9781410490964
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks
(Auburn, WA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Cengage Gale. Hardcover. Condition: Good. A copy that has been read, but remains in clean condition. All pages are intact, and the cover is intact. The spine may show signs of wear. Pages can include limited notes and highlighting, and the copy can include previous owner inscriptions. An ex-library book and may have standard library stamps and/or stickers. At ThriftBooks, our motto is: Read More, Spend Less. Seller Inventory # G1410490963I3N10

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 16.08
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Maya Corrigan
Published by Thorndike Press Large Print (2016)
ISBN 10: 1410490963 ISBN 13: 9781410490964
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Thorndike Press Large Print, 2016. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M1410490963

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 48.59
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.27
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Maya Corrigan
Published by Thorndike Press, United States (2016)
ISBN 10: 1410490963 ISBN 13: 9781410490964
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Thorndike Press, United States, 2016. Hardback. Condition: New. Large type / large print edition. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. Seller Inventory # BTE9781410490964

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 56.79
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Corrigan, Maya
Published by Thorndike Pr (2016)
ISBN 10: 1410490963 ISBN 13: 9781410490964
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Thorndike Pr, 2016. Hardcover. Condition: Brand New. large print edition. 391 pages. 8.75x5.75x1.50 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # 1410490963

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 57.64
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.56
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Maya Corrigan
Published by Thorndike Press Large Print (2016)
ISBN 10: 1410490963 ISBN 13: 9781410490964
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Books Express
(Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Thorndike Press Large Print, 2016. Hardcover. Condition: Good. Large Print. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. May be ex-library. Shipping & Handling by region. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Seller Inventory # 1410490963

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 117.36
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Maya Corrigan
Published by Thorndike Press Large Print
ISBN 10: 1410490963 ISBN 13: 9781410490964
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Free Shipping Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Thorndike Press Large Print. Hardcover. Condition: VERY GOOD. Light rubbing wear to cover, spine and page edges. Very minimal writing or notations in margins not affecting the text. Possible clean ex-library copy, with their stickers and or stamp(s). Seller Inventory # 2828190934

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 117.36
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Maya Corrigan
Published by Thorndike Press Large Print
ISBN 10: 1410490963 ISBN 13: 9781410490964
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Discover Books
(Baltimore, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Thorndike Press Large Print. Hardcover. Condition: VERY GOOD. Light rubbing wear to cover, spine and page edges. Very minimal writing or notations in margins not affecting the text. Possible clean ex-library copy, with their stickers and or stamp(s). Seller Inventory # 2896057993

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 117.36
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Maya Corrigan
Published by Thorndike Press Large Print
ISBN 10: 1410490963 ISBN 13: 9781410490964
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Hippo Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Thorndike Press Large Print. Hardcover. Condition: VERY GOOD. Light rubbing wear to cover, spine and page edges. Very minimal writing or notations in margins not affecting the text. Possible clean ex-library copy, with their stickers and or stamp(s). Seller Inventory # 2926984331

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 117.36
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Maya Corrigan
Published by Thorndike Press Large Print
ISBN 10: 1410490963 ISBN 13: 9781410490964
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Bayside Books
(Livermore, CA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Thorndike Press Large Print. Hardcover. Condition: VERY GOOD. Light rubbing wear to cover, spine and page edges. Very minimal writing or notations in margins not affecting the text. Possible clean ex-library copy, with their stickers and or stamp(s). Seller Inventory # 2926984332

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 117.36
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds