First Grave on the Right (Charley Davidson Series)

Jones, Darynda

Published by Piatkus Books
ISBN 10: 0749956046 / ISBN 13: 9780749956042
Used / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

2011. Paperback. A smashing, award-winning debut novel that introduces Charley Davidson: part-time private investigator and full-time grim reaper. Series: Charley Davidson. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 136 x 21. Weight in Grams: 218. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
4.06 avg rating
(64,859 ratings)

Synopsis: First Grave on the Right

From the Back Cover:

With scorching-hot tension and high-octane humor, First Grave on the Right is your signpost to paranormal suspense of the highest order.

This whole grim reaper thing should have come with a manual.

Or a diagram of some kind.

A flowchart would have been nice.

Charley Davidson is a part-time private investigator and full-time grim reaper. Meaning, she sees dead people. Really. And it’s her job to convince them to “go into the light.” But when these very dead people have died under less than ideal circumstances (like murder), sometimes they want Charley to bring the bad guys to justice. Complicating matters are the intensely hot dreams she’s been having about an entity who has been following her all her life...and it turns out he might not be dead after all. In fact, he might be something else entirely. But what does he want with Charley? And why can’t she seem to resist him? And what does she have to lose by giving in?

 “Plenty of action. And let’s be honest—the sex is pretty hot, too. —Library Journal (starred review)

“A true paranormal princess has been proclaimed. Bravo Ms. Jones, you have just hit the big time.”—Night Owl Reviews

“Charley’s wicked exuberance and lust for life will appeal to fans of MaryJanice Davidson and Janet Evanovich.”—Publishers Weekly

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: First Grave on the Right (Charley Davidson ...
Publisher: Piatkus Books
Book Condition: New

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Jones, Darynda
Published by Piatkus (2011)
ISBN 10: 0749956046 ISBN 13: 9780749956042
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
WeBuyBooks
(Rossendale, LANCS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Piatkus, 2011. Paperback. Condition: Good. Ex library copy with usual stamps/stickers Good condition is defined as: a copy that has been read but remains in clean condition. All of the pages are intact and the cover is intact and the spine may show signs of wear. The book may have minor markings which are not specifically mentioned. Most items will be dispatched the same or the next working day. Seller Inventory # mon0010610924

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.38
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.85
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Jones, Darynda
Published by Piatkus Books (2011)
ISBN 10: 0749956046 ISBN 13: 9780749956042
Used Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Better World Books Ltd
(Dunfermline, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Piatkus Books, 2011. Condition: Good. Ships from the UK. Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Seller Inventory # GRP69380241

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 1.00
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.33
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Jones, Darynda
Published by Piatkus Books (2011)
ISBN 10: 0749956046 ISBN 13: 9780749956042
Used Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Better World Books Ltd
(Dunfermline, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Piatkus Books, 2011. Condition: Good. Ships from the UK. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Seller Inventory # GRP79972760

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 1.00
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.33
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Jones, Darynda
Published by Piatkus Books
ISBN 10: 0749956046 ISBN 13: 9780749956042
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks
(AURORA, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Piatkus Books. Paperback. Condition: Good. A copy that has been read, but remains in clean condition. All pages are intact, and the cover is intact. The spine may show signs of wear. Pages can include limited notes and highlighting, and the copy can include previous owner inscriptions. At ThriftBooks, our motto is: Read More, Spend Less. Seller Inventory # G0749956046I3N00

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 5.50
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Jones, Darynda
ISBN 10: 0749956046 ISBN 13: 9780749956042
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 7
Seller:
WorldofBooks
(Goring-By-Sea, WS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Very Good. The book has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged. Seller Inventory # GOR004024315

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.28
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.85
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Jones, Darynda
Published by Piatkus Books
ISBN 10: 0749956046 ISBN 13: 9780749956042
Used PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
SN Books Ltd
(Thetford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Piatkus Books. PAPERBACK. Condition: Very Good. 0749956046 Books shipped daily. Professional seller. Seller Inventory # Z0749956046Z2

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.28
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.78
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Darynda Jones
Published by Piatkus Books (2011)
ISBN 10: 0749956046 ISBN 13: 9780749956042
Used Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
GlassFrogBooks
(Hawthorne, CA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Piatkus Books, 2011. Condition: Good. A+ Customer service! Satisfaction Guaranteed! Book is in Used-Good condition. Pages and cover are clean and intact. Used items may not include supplementary materials such as CDs or access codes. May show signs of minor shelf wear and contain limited notes and highlighting. Seller Inventory # 0749956046-2-4

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 8.26
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Darynda Jones
Published by Little, Brown Book Group (2011)
ISBN 10: 0749956046 ISBN 13: 9780749956042
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Little, Brown Book Group, 2011. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # GB-9780749956042

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 6.00
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.59
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Darynda Jones
Published by Piatkus (2011)
ISBN 10: 0749956046 ISBN 13: 9780749956042
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Piatkus, 2011. Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # mon0000288957

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 9.86
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.14
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

ISBN 10: 0749956046 ISBN 13: 9780749956042
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Speedy Hen
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST0749956046. Seller Inventory # ST0749956046

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 10.02
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 24.46
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are 17 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book