The First Wives Club (SIGNED Plus SIGNED NOTE)

Goldsmith, Olivia

Published by Poseidon Press, 1992
ISBN 10: 0671746936 / ISBN 13: 9780671746933
Used / Hard Cover / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

1st Edition/1st Printing. $22.00 price on DJ flap. SIGNED and inscribed by author on a bookplate decal on front end page: "All the best to Sandra from the author of 'First Wives Club' Olivia Goldsmith". Also includes laid-in a handwritten SIGNED notecard (ANS) from author saying she has signed bookplates (hand addressed return envelope from author included). Nice copy with author note for her first novel. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
3.88 avg rating
(18,543 ratings)

Synopsis: Three faithful, middle-aged wives, who have been abandoned for "trophy wives"--younger, blonder, and sexier models--by their successful husbands, plot their sweet revenge. 100,000 first printing. Major ad/promo. Lit Guild Feat Alt. Tour.

From the Inside Flap: In the tradition of Jackie Collins, Olivia Goldsmith gives us this sexy, savvy, wickedly funny novel about three first wives who band together to take their due from the men who used them, abused them, then dumped them.

Elise, Brenda, and Annie were all first wives inhabiting the headier spheres of New York society. Then in their forties, with their husbands at the pinnacle of success, they were abandoned for "trophy wives"--younger, blonder, and more decorative models. Now, they form "The First Wives Club" with the mission of getting even. How they discover the sweetness of revenge, return in kind what they have been dealt by their exes, and reclaim their own identities, ambitions, and abilities to love again, makes this an original, exhilarating, and unforgettable stow.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: The First Wives Club (SIGNED Plus SIGNED ...
Publisher: Poseidon Press
Publication Date: 1992
Binding: Hard Cover
Book Condition: Fine

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Olivia Goldsmith
Published by Simon & Schuster (1992)
ISBN 10: 0671746936 ISBN 13: 9780671746933
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
medimops
(Berlin, Germany)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Simon & Schuster, 1992. Condition: good. Seller Inventory # M00671746936-G

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 1.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.33
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Goldsmith, Olivia
Published by Simon & Schuster
ISBN 10: 0671746936 ISBN 13: 9780671746933
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
glenthebookseller
(Montgomery, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Simon & Schuster. Hardcover. Condition: Good. 0671746936 Item in good condition. Textbooks may not include supplemental items i.e. CDs, access codes etc. Seller Inventory # Z0671746936Z3

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.57
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Goldsmith, Olivia
Published by Simon & Schuster
ISBN 10: 0671746936 ISBN 13: 9780671746933
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Your Online Bookstore
(Houston, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Simon & Schuster. Hardcover. Condition: Very Good. 0671746936 Ships promptly from Texas. Seller Inventory # Z0671746936Z2

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.59
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Goldsmith, Olivia
Published by Simon & Schuster
ISBN 10: 0671746936 ISBN 13: 9780671746933
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Your Online Bookstore
(Houston, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Simon & Schuster. Hardcover. Condition: Fine. 0671746936 Ships promptly from Texas. Seller Inventory # Z0671746936Z1

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.59
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Goldsmith, Olivia
Published by Simon & Schuster
ISBN 10: 0671746936 ISBN 13: 9780671746933
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Your Online Bookstore
(Houston, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Simon & Schuster. Hardcover. Condition: Good. 0671746936 Ships promptly from Texas. Seller Inventory # Z0671746936Z3

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.59
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Olivia Goldsmith
Published by Simon & Schuster
ISBN 10: 0671746936 ISBN 13: 9780671746933
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Pro Quo Books
(Hammond, IN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Simon & Schuster. Hardcover. Condition: VERY GOOD. Light rubbing wear to cover, spine and page edges. Very minimal writing or notations in margins not affecting the text. Possible clean ex-library copy, with their stickers and or stamp(s). Seller Inventory # 2784325296

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.60
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Olivia Goldsmith
Published by Simon & Schuster
ISBN 10: 0671746936 ISBN 13: 9780671746933
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Free Shipping Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Simon & Schuster. Hardcover. Condition: GOOD. Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited notes, underlining or highlighting that does affect the text. Possible ex library copy, that’ll have the markings and stickers associated from the library. Accessories such as CD, codes, toys, may not be included. Seller Inventory # 2812292092

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.60
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Olivia Goldsmith
Published by Simon & Schuster
ISBN 10: 0671746936 ISBN 13: 9780671746933
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Free Shipping Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Simon & Schuster. Hardcover. Condition: GOOD. Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited notes, underlining or highlighting that does affect the text. Possible ex library copy, that’ll have the markings and stickers associated from the library. Accessories such as CD, codes, toys, may not be included. Seller Inventory # 2831237161

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.60
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Olivia Goldsmith
Published by Simon & Schuster
ISBN 10: 0671746936 ISBN 13: 9780671746933
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Hippo Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Simon & Schuster. Hardcover. Condition: VERY GOOD. Light rubbing wear to cover, spine and page edges. Very minimal writing or notations in margins not affecting the text. Possible clean ex-library copy, with their stickers and or stamp(s). Seller Inventory # 2867659853

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.60
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Olivia Goldsmith
Published by Simon & Schuster
ISBN 10: 0671746936 ISBN 13: 9780671746933
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
OwlsBooks
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Simon & Schuster. Hardcover. Condition: VERY GOOD. Light rubbing wear to cover, spine and page edges. Very minimal writing or notations in margins not affecting the text. Possible clean ex-library copy, with their stickers and or stamp(s). Seller Inventory # 2867658042

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.60
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are 84 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book