Flicker & Burn: A Cold Fury Novel

Goeglein, T.M.

Published by Speak, 2014
ISBN 10: 0147511410 / ISBN 13: 9780147511416
Used / Paperback / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

We ship International with Tracking Number! May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service! j. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
3.83 avg rating
(281 ratings)

Synopsis: The gripping mafia action continues in this second book of the Cold Fury series; for fans of Harlan Coben and James Patterson

Sara Jane Rispoli is still searching for her missing family, only this time she’s also running from creepy beings with red, pulsing eyes speeding through streets in ice cream trucks. She’s also learning more about her own cold fury and the Chicago Outfit; old murders and vendettas might just be connected to the disappearance of her family. Saving them is the only thing that matters, even if it jeopardizes her relationship with Max. But ultimately, it’s up to Sara to keep everyone she loves alive

About the Author: T.M. Goeglein (www.tmgoeglein.com), the author of Cold Fury,  lives in Chicago, Illinois.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Flicker & Burn: A Cold Fury Novel
Publisher: Speak
Publication Date: 2014
Binding: Paperback
Book Condition: Used: Good

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

T.M. Goeglein
Published by Speak
ISBN 10: 0147511410 ISBN 13: 9780147511416
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Bayside Books
(Livermore, CA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Speak. Paperback. Book Condition: VERY GOOD. Very Good copy, cover and pages show some wear from reading and storage. Binding may have light creases. Lots of life left in these pages. Bookseller Inventory # 2718472811

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.80
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

T.M. Goeglein
Published by Speak
ISBN 10: 0147511410 ISBN 13: 9780147511416
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Hippo Books
(Toledo, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Speak. Paperback. Book Condition: GOOD. Gently used may contain ex-library markings, possibly has some minor highlighting, textual notations, and or underlining. Text is still easily readable. Bookseller Inventory # 2766582912

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.80
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

T. M. Goeglein
Published by Penguin Young Readers Group
ISBN 10: 0147511410 ISBN 13: 9780147511416
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Sierra Nevada Books
(Reno, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Young Readers Group. Paperback. Book Condition: Good. Book has some visible wear on the binding, cover, pages. Bookseller Inventory # G0147511410I3N00

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.81
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

T. M. Goeglein
Published by Penguin Young Readers Group
ISBN 10: 0147511410 ISBN 13: 9780147511416
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
ThriftBooks
(Auburn, WA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Young Readers Group. Paperback. Book Condition: Fair. Bookseller Inventory # G0147511410I5N00

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.81
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Goeglein, T.M.
Published by Speak
ISBN 10: 0147511410 ISBN 13: 9780147511416
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Second City Books
(Aurora, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Speak. Paperback. Book Condition: Fair. Bookseller Inventory # G0147511410I5N00

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.81
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

T. M. Goeglein
Published by Penguin Young Readers Group
ISBN 10: 0147511410 ISBN 13: 9780147511416
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Green Earth Books
(Portland, OR, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Young Readers Group. Paperback. Book Condition: Good. Light shelving wear with minimal damage to cover and bindings. Pages show minor use. Bookseller Inventory # G0147511410I3N00

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 3.81
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

T. M. Goeglein
ISBN 10: 0147511410 ISBN 13: 9780147511416
Used Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Horizon Books
(Cleveland, OH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: like_new. Paperback, Pages in Good Condition. Bookseller Inventory # V 383708

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 2.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Goeglein, T. M.
Published by Speak 2014-08-14 (2014)
ISBN 10: 0147511410 ISBN 13: 9780147511416
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Speak 2014-08-14, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Paperback. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. Bookseller Inventory # 9780147511416B

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 2.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 6.00
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Goeglein, T.M.
Published by Speak, U.S.A. (2014)
ISBN 10: 0147511410 ISBN 13: 9780147511416
Used Soft cover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Ginny6 Books
(Manchester, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Speak, U.S.A., 2014. Soft cover. Book Condition: Near Fine. Near-fine condition soft cover. No remainder marks or clippings. Covers are clean and bright, show slight wear - no tears. Tight spine, clean pages. No writing or tears inside book. Bookseller Inventory # 058063

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 7.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Goeglein, T. M.
ISBN 10: 0147511410 ISBN 13: 9780147511416
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2014. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # KS-9780147511416

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 4.61
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are 29 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book