Forest of Ruin (Compact Disc)

Kelley Armstrong

ISBN 10: 1504696964 / ISBN 13: 9781504696968
Used / Compact Disc / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this book is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. Please enter search terms below to find similar copies.


Compact Disc. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 0.295. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
4.01 avg rating
(3,030 ratings)

Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Graceling and Game of Thrones, this is the breathtaking conclusion to the Age of Legends trilogy--from #1 New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong.The empire rests on the edge of a knife, and sisters Ashyn and Moria are the handle and the blade. Desperate to outmaneuver the evil Alvar Kitsune, whose hold on the people grows stronger every day, Emperor Tatsu begs Moria to put aside past grievances and ally with Gavril--at least long enough to make an attempt on Alvar's life. Meanwhile, reunited with her long-lost grandfather, Ashyn discovers that she is the key to a ritual that could reawaken an ancient dragon and turn the tide of the coming battle in their favor.But with lies and betrayal lurking around every corner, Ashyn and Moria will have to decide once and for all where their allegiances lie. And it may not be where their hearts would lead them ...In this third and final book in her epic and enchanting trilogy, #1 New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong blends fantasy, action, and romance to give listeners the unforgettable ending they've been waiting for.

About the Author:

Kelley Armstrong has been telling stories since before she could write. Her earliest written efforts were disastrous. If asked for a story about girls and dolls, hers would invariably feature undead girls and evil dolls, much to her teachers' dismay. All efforts to make her produce "normal" stories failed. Today, she continues to spin tales of ghosts, demons, and werewolves, while safely locked away in her basement writing dungeon. She is the author of the Darkest Powers young adult urban fantasy trilogy, the Women of the Otherworld paranormal suspense series, and the Nadia Stafford crime series. She lives in southwestern Ontario, Canada, with her husband, kids, and far too many pets.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Forest of Ruin (Compact Disc)
Binding: Compact Disc
Book Condition: New

AbeBooks offers millions of new, used, rare and out-of-print books, as well as cheap textbooks from thousands of booksellers around the world. Shopping on AbeBooks is easy, safe and 100% secure - search for your book, purchase a copy via our secure checkout and the bookseller ships it straight to you.

Search thousands of booksellers selling millions of new & used books

New & Used Books

New & Used Books

New and used copies of new releases, best sellers and award winners. Save money with our huge selection.

AbeBooks Home

Rare & Out of Print Books

Rare & Out of Print Books

From scarce first editions to sought-after signatures, find an array of rare, valuable and highly collectible books.

Rare Books



Catch a break with big discounts and fantastic deals on new and used textbooks.


More Books to Discover