Stock Image

Fun Jokes for Funny Kids: Jokes, Riddles and Brain-Teasers for Kids 6-10

Myles O'Smiles

ISBN 10: 1988650623 / ISBN 13: 9781988650623
Published by Crimson Hill Books, 2018
Condition: Good Hardcover
From Books Express (Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since August 14, 2015 Seller Rating 5-star rating

Quantity Available: 1

Buy Used
Price: US$ 92.25 Convert Currency
Shipping: Free Within U.S.A. Destination, rates & speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. May be ex-library. Shipping & Handling by region. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Bookseller Inventory # 1988650623

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: Fun Jokes for Funny Kids: Jokes, Riddles and...

Publisher: Crimson Hill Books

Publication Date: 2018

Binding: Hardcover

Book Condition: Good

About this title

Synopsis:

What did one flea say to the other?

"Should we walk, or take the dog?"

The first book in Myles O'Smiles' clean and kid-pleasing children's word-games series. Hilarious fun jokes with cartoons to read and share for fans of Silly Willy, J. J. Wiggins and Rob Elliott.

FUN JOKES FOR FUNNY KIDS is a children's joke book with spectacularly silly jokes, ridiculous riddles and tricky tongue-twisters with cartoon illustrations.

Readers ages 6 to 10 and older will laugh as they share these jokes, including old favorites and some new ones they've never heard before!

Great for young readers, new readers and ESL students!

All these funny jokes are kid-tested, family-friendly and spectacularly silly! Hours of laughter and good clean fun!

Includes a lesson on: How to tell a good joke and always get the laugh!

About the Author:

Hello, Myles O'Smiles here. As a parent as well as a former teacher, I know a thing or two about kids and jokes. One of these is that there are days when a few good jokes are all that stand between sanity and total chaos. If you're a parent - or a teacher, or possibly both, you know what I'm talking about! I believe the jokes we give our kids need to be empowering, as well as funny. That's what you'll find in this book, where there are jokes, tongue-twisters and brain-teasers to delight kids. Every joke is kid-tested and family-approved to be a winner for anyone who likes to laugh loud and laugh often! So here you are...Enjoy!

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

Buy with confidence. Excellent customer service. 30 day return policy.

Books Express LLC
318 US Route 1, STE 2
Kittery ME 03904


Shipping Terms:

Standard and expedited shipping options include shipping and handling costs. Default shipping is by USPS Media Mail and frequently USPS Priority Mail or UPS Ground is used. Books should arrive within 10-14 business days for expedited shipping, and 20-30 business days for standard shipping. Standard shipping can on occasion take up to 30 days for delivery.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express

Check Money Order PayPal Invoice Bank Draft Bank/Wire Transfer Direct Debit (Personally Authorized Payment)