Ghost Brothers of Darkland County

Stephen King and John Mellencamp

Published by Concord Music Group, 2013
ISBN 10: 1579402356 / ISBN 13: 9781579402358
Used / Hardcover / Quantity Available: 0
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

We ship International with Tracking Number! May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service! j. Bookseller Inventory #

About this title:

Book ratings provided by Goodreads:
3.89 avg rating
(159 ratings)

Synopsis: The perfect gift for fans of Stephen King and John Mellencamp—the libretto of their acclaimed Southern Gothic supernatural musical Ghost Brothers of Darkland County, with hand-written notes on the development of the play, plus two CDs and a DVD featuring the songs and interviews with Stephen King, John Mellencamp, and Musical Director, T Bone Burnett.

Set in the tiny town of Lake Belle Reve, Mississippi, the Ghost Brothers’ story centers on two sets of brothers: the ghosts of Jack and Andy, dead in an apparent murder/suicide, and their nephews, the living Frank and Drake, who seem to be headed toward the same downward spiral as their uncles. Joe, younger brother of Jack and Andy, father of Frank and Drake, has decided it’s time to reveal his own terrible secret at the site of the tragedy, before it’s too late.

About the Author: Stephen King is the author of more than fifty books, all of them worldwide bestsellers. His recent work includes The Bill Hodges Trilogy—Mr. Mercedes (an Edgar Award winner for Best Novel), Finders Keepers, and End of Watch—and the story collection The Bazaar of Bad Dreams. His epic series, The Dark Tower, is the basis for a major motion picture starring Idris Elba and Matthew McConaughey. It is also now a major motion picture starring Bill Skarsgård. King is the recipient of the 2014 National Medal of Arts and the 2003 National Book Foundation Medal for Distinguished Contribution to American Letters. He lives in Bangor, Maine, with his wife, novelist Tabitha King.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: Ghost Brothers of Darkland County
Publisher: Concord Music Group
Publication Date: 2013
Binding: Hardcover
Book Condition: Used: Good

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

King, Stephen
Published by Simon and Schuster
ISBN 10: 1579402356 ISBN 13: 9781579402358
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Simon and Schuster. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 1579402356

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 27.40
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

King, Stephen
ISBN 10: 1579402356 ISBN 13: 9781579402358
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2013. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # VS-9781579402358

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 28.21
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

King, Stephen/ Mellencamp, John/ Burnett, T Bone
ISBN 10: 1579402356 ISBN 13: 9781579402358
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 19349522-n

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 30.60
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.64
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

King, Stephen; Mellencamp, John; Burnett, T Bone
Published by Concord Music Group
ISBN 10: 1579402356 ISBN 13: 9781579402358
New Hardcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Concord Music Group. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 1579402356 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Bookseller Inventory # NATARAJB1FI756934

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 29.26
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

King, Stephen; Mellencamp, John; Burnett, T Bone
Published by Concord Music Group
ISBN 10: 1579402356 ISBN 13: 9781579402358
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Concord Music Group. Hardcover. Book Condition: Fine. 1579402356 *LIKE NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Bookseller Inventory # NATARAJB1FI764242

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 29.26
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

King, Stephen
ISBN 10: 1579402356 ISBN 13: 9781579402358
New Quantity Available: 16
Seller:
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2013. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9781579402358

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 30.03
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

King, Stephen; Mellencamp, John; Burnett, T Bone
Published by Concord Music Group 2013-06-04 (2013)
ISBN 10: 1579402356 ISBN 13: 9781579402358
Used Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
M and N Media
(Acworth, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Concord Music Group 2013-06-04, 2013. Hardcover. Book Condition: Fair. Box Har/Co. 1579402356 We guarantee all of our items - customer service and satisfaction are our top priorities. Please allow 4 - 14 business days for Standard shipping, within the US. Bookseller Inventory # POTM-1579402356

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 31.61
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

King, Stephen
Published by Concord Music Group (2013)
ISBN 10: 1579402356 ISBN 13: 9781579402358
New Quantity Available: 16
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Concord Music Group, 2013. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9781579402358

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 33.25
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 12.16
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

King, Stephen
Published by Concord Music Group (2013)
ISBN 10: 1579402356 ISBN 13: 9781579402358
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 4
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Concord Music Group, 2013. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. Never used!. Bookseller Inventory # 1579402356

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 34.56
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Stephen King, John Mellencamp, T-Bone Burnett
Published by Concord Music Group, United States (2013)
ISBN 10: 1579402356 ISBN 13: 9781579402358
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Concord Music Group, United States, 2013. Hardback. Book Condition: New. New.. Language: English . Brand New Book. Set in the tiny town of Lake Belle Reve, Mississippi, the Ghost Brothers story centres on two sets of brothers: the ghosts of Jack and Andy, dead in an apparent murder/suicide, and their nephews, the living Frank and Drake, who seem to be headed toward the same downward spiral as their uncles. Joe, younger brother of Jack and Andy, father of Frank and Drake, has decided it s time to reveal his own terrible secret at the site of the tragedy, before it s too late. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9781579402358

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 37.29
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are 25 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book