Stock Image

A Gift of Love : Double Exposure / Just Curious / Gabriel's Angel / Yuletide Treasure / Five Golden Rings

McNaught, Judith; Deveraux, Jude; Kane, Andrea; O'Brien, Judith; Cates, Kimberly

2,100 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 0671536613 / ISBN 13: 9780671536619
Published by Pocket Books, 1996
Used Condition: Good Soft cover
From Kayleighbug Books, IOBA (MORRISTOWN, NY, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since September 14, 2010

Quantity Available: 1

Buy Used
Price: US$ 1.00 Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 3.99 Within U.S.A. Destination, rates & speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

About this Item

464 pages; spine creasing, edge wear; In the tradition of A Holiday of Love, Pocket's paperback New York Times bestselling anthology, this spectacular collection of original love stories is written by five of romance's leading ladies. Perennial New York Times bestsellers Judith McNaught and Jude Deveraux join with rising stars Kimberly Cates, Andrea Kane, and Judith O'Brien to capture holiday magic that will warm hearts on even the coldest winter day. Bookseller Inventory # 022914

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: A Gift of Love : Double Exposure / Just ...

Publisher: Pocket Books

Publication Date: 1996

Binding: Mass Market Paperback

Book Condition:Good

About this title

Synopsis:

A Gift Of Love captures holiday magic as it transports us...to New York City, where a schoolteacher slips an antique gold ring on her finger and travels back in time to a man who desperately needs her love...to a village in Victorian England, where an embittered earl seeks a governess for a lovely, defiant little girl named Noelle...to a starry London night, on which a Christmas pony heralds a gift greater than any king's ransom...to the snow-covered hills of Virginia, where a young widow learns during a holiday trip that miracles really do come in the least expected packages...and to a reclusive tycoon's Newport estate, where a determined young woman sets out to unlock the secrets of a man's heart.
Let A Gift Of Love open the door to worlds of passion and adventure, where love -- and miracles -- are always in the air!

About the Author:

Judith McNaught is the #1 New York Times bestselling author who first soared to stardom with her stunning bestseller Whitney, My Love, and went on to win the hearts of millions of readers with Once and Always, Something Wonderful, A Kingdom of Dreams, Almost Heaven, Paradise, Perfect, Until You, Remember When, Someone to Watch Over Me, the #1 New York Times bestseller Night Whispers, and many other novels. There are more than thirty million copies of her books in print. She lives in Texas. 

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

Kayleighbug has been selling books online since 1998. We specialize in new and used science fiction, fantasy, and horror. More than 20,000 books in stock, all genres and types. Feel Free to call us at 315-750- 4042. Member IOBA & ABA

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

Payment is accepted via ABECommerce, all credit cards via Paypal.com
or mailed check, money order or cash. Call us at 315-750-4042 for questions or
to
order.

Legal Information & Contact Info:
Nathan Barker dba Kayleighbug Books
201 Chapman Street; PO Box 205
Morristown, NY 13664
315-750-4042; info@kayleighbug.com
Attn: Nathan Barker


Shipping Terms:

Orders usually ship within 2 business days. Shipping costs are based on books
weighing 2.2 LB, or 1 KG. If your book order is heavy or oversized, we may contact
you to let you know extra shipping is required.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express

Check Money Order Cash PayPal