A Good Catch

Fern Britton

Published by Harper, 2016
ISBN 10: 0007562969 / ISBN 13: 9780007562961
New / Paperback / Quantity Available: 0
From Books Express (Kittery, ME, U.S.A.)
Available From More Booksellers
View all  copies of this book

About the Book

We're sorry; this specific copy is no longer available. AbeBooks has millions of books. We've listed similar copies below.

Description:

Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Bookseller Inventory # 0007562969n

About this title:

Synopsis:

The new witty and warm novel from the best-selling author and TV presenter, Fern Britton. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde, Jill Mansell and Trisha Ashley

Even happy families have their secrets...

Greer Clovelly seems to have it all, beautiful, chic and slender, she’s used to getting her own way. Greer has been in love with Jesse Behenna since her first day at school and she’s determined that one day, they’ll be married. After all, a marriage between them would join together two dynasties of Cornish fishing families to make one prosperous one.

For her friend, Loveday Carter – plump, freckled and unpretentious – living in the shadow of her friend has become a way of life. She loves Jesse too, but knows that what Greer wants, she usually gets.

Jesse, caught in the middle, faces an agonising choice. Should he follow his heart or bow to his father’s wishes? And what about his best friend Mickey, who worships the ground that Loveday walks on?

Jesse’s decision will touch them all in ways that they could never foresee, and as the dark clouds start to gather the four friends find themselves weathering a storm – one that has the power to sink them all...

About the Author:

Fern Britton is the highly acclaimed author of four Sunday Times bestselling novels. Set among the same Cornish seaside community, her books are cherished for their warmth, wit and wisdom, and have won Fern legions of loyal readers.
A hugely popular household name through iconic shows such as This Morning, Fern is also a much sought-after presenter and participant in shows such as Fern Britton Meets ... and The Big Allotment Challenge.
Fern is deeply committed to a number of charities, in particular the Genesis Research Trust founded by Professor Robert Winston to help create healthy families. Fern lives with her husband Phil Vickery, the well-respected chef, and her four children in Buckinghamshire and Cornwall.
In 2015 Fern will embark on #Challenge 57 to help Genesis Research end miscarriage. To find out more, connect with her at www.fern-britton.com, @Fern_Britton and facebook.com/officialfernbritton.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Bibliographic Details

Title: A Good Catch
Publisher: Harper
Publication Date: 2016
Binding: Paperback
Book Condition: New
Edition: UK ed.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Fern Britton
Published by Harper 07/04/2016 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007562969 ISBN 13: 9780007562961
Used Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Fun_Meister
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)

Book Description Harper 07/04/2016, 2016. Condition: Good. Will be shipped promptly from UK warehouse. Book is in good condition with no missing pages, no damage or soiling and tight spine. There may be some dog-eared pages showing previous use but overall a great book. Seller Inventory # 9053-9780007562961

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.52
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.29
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Britton, Fern
ISBN 10: 0007562969 ISBN 13: 9780007562961
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 4
Seller:
WorldofBooks
(Goring-By-Sea, WS, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Very Good. The book has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged. Seller Inventory # GOR007408218

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 1.00
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.93
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Britton, Fern
ISBN 10: 0007562969 ISBN 13: 9780007562961
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
WorldofBooks
(Goring-By-Sea, WS, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Good. The book has been read but remains in clean condition. All pages are intact and the cover is intact. Some minor wear to the spine. Seller Inventory # GOR007421691

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 1.00
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.93
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Britton, Fern
Published by Harper (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007562969 ISBN 13: 9780007562961
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Bookbarn International
(Bristol, SOM, United Kingdom)

Book Description Harper, 2016. Paperback. Condition: Used; Good. Fast Dispatch. Expedited UK Delivery Available. Excellent Customer Service. Seller Inventory # BBI2459680

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.82
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.29
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Britton, Fern
Published by HarperCollins (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007562969 ISBN 13: 9780007562961
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Bestsellersuk
(Hereford, United Kingdom)

Book Description HarperCollins, 2016. Paperback. Condition: Good. Creased Cover. Sun Damage to edge of Pages. No.1 BESTSELLERS - great prices, friendly customer service " all orders are dispatched next working day. Seller Inventory # mon0000515320

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 1.76
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 8.54
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Britton, Fern
Published by Harper (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007562969 ISBN 13: 9780007562961
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Goldstone Books
(Llandybie, United Kingdom)

Book Description Harper, 2016. Paperback. Condition: Very Good. All orders are dispatched the following working day from our UK warehouse. Established in 2004, we have over 500,000 books in stock. No quibble refund if not completely satisfied. Seller Inventory # mon0004357888

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 3.92
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.96
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Britton, Fern
Published by Harper (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007562969 ISBN 13: 9780007562961
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 7
Seller:
Brit Books
(Milton Keynes, United Kingdom)

Book Description Harper, 2016. Paperback. Condition: Used; Good. **Simply Brit** Shipped with Premium postal service within 24 hours from the UK with impressive delivery time. We have dispatched from our book depository; items of good condition to over ten million satisfied customers worldwide. We are committed to providing you with reliable and efficient service at all times. Seller Inventory # 1932493

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.01
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 6.56
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Britton, Fern
Published by Harper (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007562969 ISBN 13: 9780007562961
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 7
Seller:
Greener Books
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Harper, 2016. Paperback. Condition: Used; Good. **SHIPPED FROM UK** We believe you will be completely satisfied with our quick and reliable service. All orders are dispatched as swiftly as possible! Buy with confidence!. Seller Inventory # 2189510

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.01
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 6.56
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Published by - -
ISBN 10: 0007562969 ISBN 13: 9780007562961
Used Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Bahamut Media
(Reading, United Kingdom)

Book Description - -. Paperback. Condition: Very Good. This book is in very good condition and will be shipped within 24 hours of ordering. The cover may have some limited signs of wear but the pages are clean, intact and the spine remains undamaged. This book has clearly been well maintained and looked after thus far. Money back guarantee if you are not satisfied. See all our books here, order more than 1 book and get discounted shipping. Seller Inventory # 6545-9780007562961

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.07
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.63
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

Fern Britton
Published by Harper 07/04/2016 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0007562969 ISBN 13: 9780007562961
Used Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
AwesomeBooks
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)

Book Description Harper 07/04/2016, 2016. Condition: Very Good. This book is in very good condition and will be shipped within 24 hours of ordering. The cover may have some limited signs of wear but the pages are clean, intact and the spine remains undamaged. This book has clearly been well maintained and looked after thus far. Money back guarantee if you are not satisfied. See all our books here, order more than 1 book and get discounted shipping. . Seller Inventory # 7719-9780007562961

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 4.07
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.63
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are 42 more copies of this book

View all search results for this book