Stock Image

Gospel

Barnhardt, Wilton

502 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 1559272376 / ISBN 13: 9781559272377
Published by Macmillan Audio, Los Angeles, California, U.S.A., 1993
Used Condition: Good
Buy Used
Price: US$ 3.99 Convert Currency
Shipping: US$ 3.99 Within U.S.A. Destination, Rates & Speeds
Add to basket

30 Day Return Policy

Offered By

The Yard Sale Store
Narrowsburg, NY, U.S.A.

5-star rating

AbeBooks Seller Since July 11, 2005

About this Item

4 sturdy audio tapes in the original printed box. Some shelf wear and scuff to the box. 4 reliable cassettes sit inside, tested and clear sounding. Enjoy this worthwhile abridged audio performance!. Bookseller Inventory # 4UCASS081210027

Quantity Available: 1

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: Gospel

Publisher: Macmillan Audio, Los Angeles, California, U.S.A.

Publication Date: 1993

Binding: Audio Book

Book Condition: Good

About this title

Synopsis:

The discovery of a lost first-century gospel of the Bible could shake the foundations of Christianity... and forever change the lives of those involved in the desperate race to prove its existence. A detective story.

Review:

An intellectual detective story with the grand entertainment of a nineteenth-century novel, Gospel concerns the search for a lost first-century gospel of the Bible, a document that could shake the foundations of Christianity. Theological student Lucy Dantan and disillusioned ex-Jesuit Patrick O'Hanrahan pursue clues to the gospel's whereabouts across three continents through dozens of colorful locales. This book is a literary delight in the vein of Possession and The Name of the Rose.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

Janie and John, are a couple of seniors, passionate about the book business, and anxious for your satisfaction. We pride ourselves on customer service. Your media is always tested and polished prior to shipping for a smooth quality performance. All books are professionally wrapped and promptly shipped. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you.

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

Books will be shipped within two business days. Your order will be well wrapped and professionally packaged. A letter of thanks with a return address be included with every book. You can feel comfortable buying and returning here at The Yard Sale Store. Welcome to the Yard Sale Store Family!

The Yard Sale Store, Inc.
145 Main Street
Narrowsburg, NY 12764
TheYardSaleStore@aol.com
Phone: 845-252-3999
Jane Rose & John Pisanelli


Shipping Terms:

Orders usually ship within two business days. We understand when someone needs a book right away. ASAP is our specialty. Communicate directly with a dedicated, caring duo. We live to ship your books!

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express

Check Money Order Cash PayPal Bank/Wire Transfer